$60 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 3, 2015 Check-out: Sep 4, 2015

Days Inn Atlantic City Oceanfront-Boardwalk

2 stars
View map of 3000 Boardwalk At Morris Ave, Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Atlantic City Oceanfront-Boardwalk

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
151 out of 151
Amenities:
2.9
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.4
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.8

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Atlantic City Oceanfront-Boardwalk

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gamble 123 Dog
Couples
New Jersey
Nov 24, 2014

Good, Clean Room

Good alternative for a hotel room that is half the price of staying at one of the casino's. Location is ideal for the boardwalk and casino's along the boardwalk.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Days Inn Atlantic City Oceanfront-Boardwalk

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
boris ma
Family
pa
Nov 19, 2014

great place

clean....close to everything you might need,will come back for sure

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Days Inn Atlantic City Oceanfront-Boardwalk

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Minimalist1
Friends
Philadelphia, PA
Nov 12, 2014

unfriendly staff

staff here was unfriendly and overcharged me for extras that they said they would not charge.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Days Inn Atlantic City Oceanfront-Boardwalk

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
gudgpin
Couples
nyc
Oct 21, 2014

great value

Good location. Polite and welcoming staff. Great value for money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Go to Tropicana for good choice of food etc

Review of Days Inn Atlantic City Oceanfront-Boardwalk

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Elena m
Couples
NYC
Oct 19, 2014

not bad

We stayed for just the night but check in fast and easy,the staff was nice. The room was good but the bed could of been better and pillows bigger. It was lacking a coffee maker. But all in all it was a good hotel and we will come again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

If you want to get into any of the nightclubs look at their website and get on the guest list it will make getting in easier and sometimes they give you a discount.

Review of Days Inn Atlantic City Oceanfront-Boardwalk

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
dreamsgirl
Couples
boston, ma
Sep 9, 2014

great location

its was a nice hotel for the location, and the view from the balcony was great, rooms were ok and the staff were freindly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Days Inn Atlantic City Oceanfront-Boardwalk

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
btooles
Family
pennslyvania
Sep 7, 2014

beach trip

The hotel is located right on the boardwalk....which gives you plenty of things to do. The valet parking was also great. The room was ok. It was supposed to have two queen beds which were more like a full sized bed. The pillows were miniature and the bathroom was small with only enough room for one person to walk in and close the door. The country kitchen downstairs had great service and good food. Overall it was ok for an overnight stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: In Hotel

There are a lot of things to do on the board walk

Review of Days Inn Atlantic City Oceanfront-Boardwalk

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Just What We Need
Family
NY
Aug 23, 2014

last minute trip

This was exactly what we needed! And the price is right! if you're not in need of luxury, and just need a place to keep your stuff and sleep and shower, this is the place!!! Friendly staff, just the right amenities, FREE parking!!! Great little Country Kitchen diner downstairs. The location is the best thing about the Days Inn! You step out of the lobby and onto the boardwalk! Right next door to the Tropicana!! Would definitely book here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Right on the boardwalk! A stone throw's away from the Tropicana!

Review of Days Inn Atlantic City Oceanfront-Boardwalk

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Mabivins
Couples
Cheltenham, PA
Aug 12, 2014

Never Again

The hotel had absolutely nothing. No Exercise room, no swimming pool and not even a room to heat up food you might bring home. I asked for a room with a King size bed and a balcony view of the ocean. I got a balcony view of the parking lot next door that had constant noise and traffic. When asked could we be moved to a vacant room just 4 rooms down we were told that would be $40 dollars extra each night. The parking facility held our keys the entire stay moving our car at will. This was the worse hotel stay ever.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Couples

Entertainment tip: Long walk from hotel

Caesars!

Review of Days Inn Atlantic City Oceanfront-Boardwalk

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Street Photographer
Single
Maryland
Aug 1, 2014

Quick Getawy

I was there for one night. The hotel has a good location and price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Back to menu Return to top