$89 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 14, 2015 Check-out: Jul 16, 2015

Days Inn Atlantic City Beachblock

2 stars
View map of 169 South Kentucky Avenue, Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Atlantic City Beachblock

Overall score

2.7 / 5
5.01.0
59 out of 59
Amenities:
2.5
Cleanliness:
3.2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3.2
Location:
3.6
Value:
3.2

68% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Atlantic City Beachblock

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
atlantic city, new jersey
Sep 21, 2012

good area to lay my head

it could use a bit more hospitality towards guests.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Atlantic City Beachblock

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Frank1812
Business
Bellmawr no
Aug 8, 2012

It is ok

Room is ok beds are like rocks. Rather stay at a comfort inn

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Atlantic City Beachblock

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ilikeconcerts
Business
Burlington Co., NJ
Aug 5, 2012

Good location, fine for the price

We wanted a low-price motel near the boardwalk, and we achieved that goal. We were able to check-in quickly and make it to our concert in plenty of time. We were local to the attractions we wanted to see, had free parking, the bed was comfortable, the tv and air conditioning worked, and the bathroom was clean and the shower worked great. That was all we could ask for and would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Atlantic City Beachblock

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ekat
Business
NC
Jun 13, 2012

romantic vacation

average experience, price is too high, location is good,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Atlantic City Beachblock

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
no bang for buck
Business
Philadelphia
Jun 10, 2012

location was perfect but very run down

The location was perfect but the room could have been better. The Towels in bathroom had non scalp hair on it. Room was okay but very outdated. Table in room was broken. Breakfast was a table with bageals on it with no where to sit. This place is not good for a family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

park at the ceasers casino and you could walk around the shops all day. It was only $10 for the entire day.

Review of Days Inn Atlantic City Beachblock

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Weekend Traveler731
Business
Union NJ
Jan 9, 2012

Good Value

I've stayed here a few times and find this place to be a good value for it's location. Staff was helpful and friendly. Not many hotels off the boardwalk are in safe areas. This is close enough to get to the action of the casinos.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Atlantic City Beachblock

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Hues of Blue
Business
Brooklyn, NY, USA
Dec 17, 2011

Right where you want to be

Was a great place to crash at the end of a day of playing WSOP tournaments, convenient location, half a block from the boardwalk.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Atlantic City Beachblock

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Softballchik
Business
Mercer County, NJ, USA
Dec 11, 2011

One night stay

The hotel is in a perfect location. Never saw any staff other than the front desk. I was a bit worried about leaving my vehicle in the lot as there were only 4 cars there and alot of light to see what is in the vehicle. Comfortable bed. Nice tv. So happy for a room with refrigerator! Nice one night stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Atlantic City Beachblock

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
TragoBlue
Business
North Bergen, New Jersey
Nov 28, 2011

Quick family trip after Black Friday

The hotel is just half a block from the Boardwalk... can't get any closer without it being a Casino. The rooms were a good decent size (had the double bed room). I really don't have any complains about the place. Expect something ordinary and you're good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Atlantic City Beachblock

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
jdakl
Business
Clark, NJ, USA
Nov 14, 2011

Terrible

Do not, abslutely do not stay here unless you want to stay at a dirty, low quality motel that is not worth a single cent. You can walk down the boardwalk and get a SIGNIFICANTLY nicer hotel with a view for about the same price. DO NOT stay here. We checked in and checked out within 20 minutes. Also, the parking lot feels very unsafe.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top