$52 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 1, 2015 Check-out: Apr 2, 2015

Caesars Casino and Hotel

4 stars
View map of 2100 Pacific Avenue, Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Caesars Casino and Hotel

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
249 out of 249
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.5
Value:
3.6

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Caesars Casino and Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tiana
Business
Washington, DC, USA
Jul 15, 2012

Birthday Weekend

I took my girlfriend to Caeser's for her birthday and she absolutely loved it. It has a very central location so we were able to walk to the outlets, as well as the boardwalk. We had so much fun and I cant wait to go back as soon as winter comes back around.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Casino and Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
skier reader couple
Business
bucks county, pennsylvania
Jul 14, 2012

romantic getaway

We stayed in a premium room with king bed. the room was very nice and well kept. it went nicely with the Roman theme of the casino. very clean and large size.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

we scheduled a spa treatment. this gives you access to the pool and fitness center for the entire day included with your spa treatment

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Casino and Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
DAVEandKAREN
Business
Tiverton RI
Jul 7, 2012

How do you spell RIP OFF !

Better bring wallet, charge cards and 2nd mortgage proceeds Paid 446.00 for one night in "PREMIUM" room Had to pay additional 10.00 to park in hotels parking garage. If you want to go up to the pool on the roof and sit at the bar ... that's another 10.00 (5.00/pp) just to get in not to mention the 15.00 for a simple burger. Want to sit on the beach in front of the hotel ... that'll cost you 8.00 for a chair and another 12.00 for an umbrella. The breakfast buffet was good. Good and expensive at 18.00 / pp Location on boardwalk is great ! From the hotel you walk along the filthy & depressed boardwalk area while browsing the shops for over priced beach junk. But ... don't wander off the boardwalk unless your looking for a cheap hooker or street drugs at discounted prices. The hotel, boardwalk and city are in my opinion way over rated, way over priced and if I were "the DONALD" I would re-think plastering my name all over it !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Casino and Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
abain1020
Business
Pennsylvania
Jul 5, 2012

Ceasars in AC, NJ

Great location. Great Casino. Clean rooms and great views of the ocean and bay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Casino and Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Bernie mad dog
Business
Atlantic city new jersey
Jun 14, 2012

Good experience

Like the hotel...did not get the room requested for a king bed. Was told none available. Room given us was older in style with 2 full beds.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Casino and Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JMarko
Business
New York, New York
Jun 4, 2012

Just What We Were Looking For

Caesar's was perfect for a quick weekend getaway with friends. We had a clean, spacious room and the hotel itself had some great dining options, and was well located on the boardwalk. It was very expensive for the weekend rate, but we were overall very happy with our stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Casino and Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LizMcM
Business
Sioux Falls, SD
May 30, 2012

Ideally located

Really enjoyed the location relative to the convention center and to food/shops. Also liked that the upper floor casino was non smoking so I could avoid the smoke from the downstairs one and still enjoy my time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Casino and Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MickeyLem
Business
Broomall, PA
May 27, 2012

Great night away

Fantastic staff, fun location, had a great meal, and gambled a little.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Morton's Steakhouse, anniversary dinner

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Casino and Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
islandermom
Business
North Carolina
May 25, 2012

Awesome Wedding Anniversary

Caesar's Casino and Hotel was perfect! My husband and I enjoyed the Hotel, our room was huge and very clean. The shops on the pier are wonderful and the outlets are right down the block. The staff were very helpful and friendly, we felt very safe with all the security in the hotel and casino. We really enjoyed being able to go from our room straight to the Casino anytime of day or night and the location on the boardwalk is midway of everything. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone who may be thinking of visiting Atlantic City.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Right out of the casino door you can choose to go to the Shops at the Pier which are wonderful or you can go a couple blocks to the outlets. Something for everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Casino and Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kristen the slot lover
Business
Massachusetts
May 24, 2012

girls getaway

The hotel was great in all areas. The only downfall was not winning any money at their casino!!!! HaHa!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top