$125 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 29, 2014 Check-out: Jul 30, 2014

Caesars Casino and Hotel

4 stars
2100 Pacific Avenue, Atlantic City, NJ 08401
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
330 reviews
pleasure get away

Our stay was very lovely I will keep your hotel in mind on my next visit there to Atlantic city we... See full review

  • quanah
  • Feb 16, 2014
Excellent Experience

Rooms was clean and included all the amenities. THis is what I need. See full review

  • JohnnyBasha
  • Sep 1, 2013
Experience true opulence with 75 shops, 16 restaurants, luxurious spa and ultimate nightlife while over looking the rolling ocean in the middle of the boardwalk at this legendary resort.

Home to the World Series of Poker and over 135 table games, Caesars hosts the highest limits in town.

World renowned for quality and service, Caesars lives up to its reputation. With a wide range of gourmet and casual dining options, enjoy flawless service at Mia or the legendary hospitality of Morton's The Steakhouse. Or stroll out on the Pier, a multi million dollar shopping, dining and entertainment complex boasting delectable menus at 7 sensational restaurants with fresh seafood from Phillips, modern Asian cuisine from Stephen Star's Buddakan or the perfect martini at the Continental. Or check out the new Atlantic Grill, a seafood shack for the uptown set featuring fresh sushi, fish and meats - simply grilled a la carte or as composed entrees.

Featuring over seventy five retail stores with a spectacular panoramic view of the Atlantic Ocean, the Pier Shops features three levels of shopping, dining, and exciting nightlife. Shop world-class brands like Gucci, Hugo Boss, Louis Vuitton, A/X Armani Exchange, Bebe, Tiffany & Co., Burberry and many more. At the end of The Pier at Caesars you can gaze into the ocean, or enjoy an indoor light and sound extravaganza. "The Show" is a dramatic blend of water, music, sound and light.

Qua Baths & Spa and rooftop pool and pool deck will be a unique experience that brings relaxing to a whole new level.

The nightlife at Caesars is second to none. Whether it be the ultimate underworld playground at Dusk or catching some of entertainment's biggest names at Circus Maximus Theater, there is something to satisfy everyone.

All rooms feature high-speed Internet access, safes, compact refrigerators, coffeemakers, irons and ironing boards (on request), hairdryers, turndown service (on request), work desks, and individual climate control. Additional amenities include Room Service, Gambling Facilities, Golf Course, Dry Cleaning/Laundry.

Valet Parking $10. Self Parking $5 Subject to Change. Atlantic City Tourism Fee, Room Assessment Fee, and NJ State Tax Fee total $10, and are charged at time of online booking.

Guests must provide valid credit card at check-in for incidental room charging privileges. Balances may be settled at check out with credit card, cash or debit card. Please note that guests must be at least 21 to check into this property.

Hotel Map

39.357 -74.4358
Area served
Atlantic City
Nearby airports
Atlantic City International Airport -12 miles from Bally's Atlantic City; Philadelphia International Airport -65 miles from Bally's Atlantic City

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Caesars Casino and Hotel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Caesars Casino and Hotel Rooms

Centurion Room
Spectacular views of both ocean and cityscape from your room's immense bay windows. An ornate decor including a combination of carpet and marble flooring, uniquely designed wood-and-mirror headboards, gorgeous crown-molding and intricate ceiling in-lays. Cutting-edge audio-visual technology with a wall-mounted, flat screen TV featuring surround sound. Spacious bathroom that also goes high-tech with a TV cleverly installed in the mirror and a spa-like green glass sliding door entrance. A distinct tiled entry foyer and separate seating area complete with an impressive marble-topped table. Choose either 1 King or 2 Doubles.
Deluxe Room
Sleek, contemporary decor, complete with dark wood furniture and including a custom, carved-wood dresser and dramatic mirrored wall Artistic lighting scheme with custom wall sconces and other unique light fixtures around the room, working together to create a calming environment. Unique bathroom, styled with mosaic tiled walls and stand up shower, as well as a granite covered vanity sink with striking pewter accents. Flat screen TV and separate seating area complete with round table and chairs for all the comforts of home transported to this unique world away. Choose either 1 King or 2 Doubles.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Casino
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
High-speed internet
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Legends in Concert: 0.1 mi
  • Boardwalk Hall: 0.2 mi
  • IMAX Theater at Tropicana: 0.6 mi
  • Atlantic City Boardwalk: 0.8 mi
  • Absecon Lighthouse: 1.3 mi
  • Borgata Casino: 1.5 mi

Dining

Atlantic Grill
Atlantic Grill is a seafood shack for the uptown set featuring fresh sushi, fish and meats are available simply grilled a la carte or as composed entrees.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (330)

Ratings and reviews for Caesars Casino and Hotel

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
330 out of 330
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
3.8
Room comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.5
Value:
3.4

76% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Caesars Casino and Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Great Gretsch
Business
Irwin, PA 15642, USA
Feb 10, 2012

Awesome Deal

Great experience in a great hotel. The price was better than most Corporate discounts I receive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Casino and Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SKatz
Gaithersburg, Maryland
Feb 9, 2012

Great Weekday Hotel

I went to Caesar's on a Tuesday and got an amazing price for a wonderful hotel. The bed was super comfortable and the food selection was great. I will definitely go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

Go to the Piazza upstairs and select from all kinds of different foods at an affordable price.

Review of Caesars Casino and Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hockey Game
Toms River, NJ, USA
Feb 1, 2012

Great Place

This place is well worth the extra money. Great location and great atmosphere.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Short walk to other casinos.

Review of Caesars Casino and Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
KatieM14
PA
Jan 24, 2012

Great time!

We really enjoyed our stay at Caesars. The hotel room was very nice and clean and comfortable. The casino was great and the Pier had excellent restaurant and shopping choices.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

Check out the Pier for great food

Review of Caesars Casino and Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
A Caesar's First Timer
Virginia
Jan 17, 2012

Walls are Too Thin

I would have thought that the room construction was better, given the room rates. But, the walls were apparently too thin. On our first night, we could hear our next door neighbors talking and laughing loudly. On our second night, I even heared the couple in the next room getting some action. People would be running up and down the hallway in the middle of the night yet nobody even bothered to advise them to keep quiet. In short, if you are looking for a quiet place to stay, then you are better off going somewhere else.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Caesars Casino and Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Zandi
Washington, DC
Jan 17, 2012

Nice hotel, poor service

We reserved a king bed room but were given a room with two extremely small double beds instead. The heating system in our room was malfunctioning and it was at least 85 degrees. We called maintenance and they said they would look into it. Then the front desk called to say they might switch our room. No one ever called us back or came to the room. It was an extremely uncomfortable night. The staff just didn't really seem to care. The hotel itself is nice, especially the new pier section. There's good shopping and restaurants and a great view of the ocean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Review of Caesars Casino and Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
David L.
New York, NY, USA
Jan 14, 2012

Very happy Stay!!

Went to Atlantic City for a few days. We stayed at the Caesar's Hotel. It was awesome! the room that we got for the price was amazing. It was on the 40th floor and had this amazing view. All in all, an amazing trip. Will come back again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Caesars Casino and Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
AJM730
Portland, ME, USA
Jan 14, 2012

ceasars premium room

even as a discounted room ...it was just an average room. Listed as a premium room would have been disappointing to pay a high price as an extra. 80.00 was max in off season...and for 2 hour late leave they wanted 50.00....little crazy so left

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

il mulani at Trump Tower was little pricey, but service and food were excellent! atmosphere was awesome... Would do it again !

Review of Caesars Casino and Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Va331
Bucks, PA, USA
Jan 13, 2012

Nice night away

Overall good experience. Only complaint was our room faced the shops on the pier so we had like 20 spotlights lighting our room the whole night even with the curtains closed light still peaked through. People in the room next to us got into a drunken arguement which was quickly ended by hotel security. All staff was very friendly and helpful and check in was fast an easy. Being able to check out through the tv was a huge plus as we didn't have to wait in any lines. The tv in the bathroom mirror was also a huge plus for my boyfriend. Overall great experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Caesars Casino and Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
IDE00
New York, NY, USA
Dec 31, 2011

Excellent Birthday Getaway!!

This Caesars hotel AC was the perfect surprise getaway.... The room(deluxe king) wasn't as big as pictured, which was alittle disappointing concerning the price. Everything else was very convient casino, resturants(Philip's Seafood excellent view right by the pier) and shopping. Overall I'll give the hotel a 4. Side note: Parking is $20 on the weekend (Coming and Leaving)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Philips Seafood was great!!!

Back to menu Return to top