$55 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 19, 2015 Check-out: Apr 20, 2015

Caesars Casino and Hotel

4 stars
View map of 2100 Pacific Avenue, Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Caesars Casino and Hotel

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
250 out of 250
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.5
Value:
3.6

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Caesars Casino and Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
kinimcd
Business
New Jersey
Aug 2, 2014

Kind of pricey for mid week

Usually stay at Revel or Borgata and found that Caesar's doesn't come close. Stayed here only because we wanted to be close to the Blake Shelton Concert at Caesar's Pier. Wouldn't stay here again considering the Borgata and Revel have much better deals on rooms during mid week and the amenities are incomparable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Casino and Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Reese77777
Business
Hershey, PA
Jul 22, 2014

Comfortable and Cozy

Our room was very clean, comfortable and cozy. We requested extra pillows which came up to our room really quick. The bed was pillow top and the pillows were duck down. Our room was very comfortable. It also had a small fridge. I enjoyed my stay here and will return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Casino and Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
2Travelers1234
Business
New York
Jul 21, 2014

one night in AC

We had a nice time. The room was fabulous, though the shower flooded a bit!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

great food at buddakan

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Casino and Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Frequent AC traveler
Business
New York, New York
Jul 21, 2014

Great location

Went to Caesars with friends who had never been to AC before. It was a central location on the boardwalk that required nothing more than a short walk for us to visit the beach and different casinos. Rooms were spacious and beds were very comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Valet was only $5 if you stay in the hotel....and it was for both nights. Worth it, in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Casino and Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
roberge
Business
NY
Jun 9, 2014

Weekend trip

Hotel was great. Rooms were clean and staff was friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Casino and Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jamie Lynn Vacationer
Business
Lodi, New Jersey
May 29, 2014

Great Shore Getaway

This hotel is in a great location, central to the tanger outlets, boardwalk, shopping and casino. You are welcomed with a Roman feel as pillars, marble, and giant statue stand near the check in counter. The hotel was clean and staff were friendly. The only negative was in some areas of the casino and hotel Towers smelled of smoke. However, what can you expect staying in AC. Overall, it was a excellent stay and I will be returning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: In Hotel

The second floor sky walk directly enters into pier shops!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Casino and Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Soon 2B Ex Pat
Business
New York, NY
Apr 21, 2014

Great for a Weekend Getaway

The hotel is nice and centrally located. It's an oasis compared to the rest of AC. The front desk staff and housekeep staff were very professional and friendly. They were also helpful in terms of giving clear directions. I was a little taken aback by the price of the buffet at $40.00 per person. Other then that, my visit was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Casino and Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
presomtieux
Business
rahway nj
Mar 26, 2014

family getaway

stuff w as very friendly and helpful the only thi.g is the coyld have more stuff around the casino to help customers understand the games

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Casino and Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Dutchess Junction
Business
Mullica Hill, NJ
Mar 1, 2014

Not good this time

My room bordered the elevators. Much too noisy for restful sleep. The room's access is through a small vestibule which accesses two separate rooms. The vestibule was filthy. Gum stuck to the carpet, dirty wash cloths and bits of garbage littered the area. My room smelled like rotten food. The hotel staff would not change my room and promised to send housekeeping to clean the area leading to the room. It was never done. Inside the room, the curtains were soiled, very wrinkled and the carpet was worn and dirty. The bathroom toilet paper holder was hanging on only one hook. To make matters worse, every time I left the room, my card was deactivated. Twice I had to make the journey to the front desk to have the card reactivated. The third time it happened, I was told to wait and someone would come with replacement cards. The wait was 20 minutes. They offered me a room service credit which I used for stale cheese, rotten fruit, and old shrimp with tomato sauce for dipping. The entire casino is smoke filled. I was never able to find any non smoking area. Leaving the hotel was just a horror. I waited over an hour to get out of the parking garage. Lucky for me that I was on the 2 nd level. I felt the stay here was a complete loss of my money and enjoyment.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Casino and Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
quanah
Business
Neptune nj
Feb 16, 2014

pleasure get away

Our stay was very lovely I will keep your hotel in mind on my next visit there to Atlantic city we had such a good time as well very lovley....your hotel get's a five star from me...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

MIA WAS very nice the food was so good it melt in my mouth...

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top