$56 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 28, 2015 Check-out: Apr 29, 2015

Caesars Casino and Hotel

4 stars
View map of 2100 Pacific Avenue, Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Caesars Casino and Hotel

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
250 out of 250
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.5
Value:
3.6

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Caesars Casino and Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Richmond va
Jun 28, 2011

Great place to stay

Clean room, great hotel I will be going back for sure! Casino is huge. You park and never really need to use your car until you eave everything is really close on the boardwalk! The beds are supper soft. I normally like that but it hurt my back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

For a cheaper room if your a poker player dont make reservations. Play poker anytime mon-thurs then talk to the the guys running the poker and they will get you a room for 40. I wish i could have stayed longer

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Casino and Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Matawan, NJ
Jun 16, 2011

Caesars

Unfortunately, when booking through [...]you book what Caesar's refers to as a deluxe room. A deluxe room isn't what you may think. It faces the lobby and is very, very dark, unless of course, you turn all the lights on within the room. I would have preferred to pay a bit more and stay in room with some natural light or perhaps an ocean view.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Casino and Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mahndo
Business
Hoboken NJ
Jun 13, 2011

Caesar's - the best of the Boardwalk

Out of four of the major hotels that I've stayed at along the Boardwalk, this is by far the best. The staff greeted and welcomed me from the front door to the front desk. Although I had trouble with the reservations - [...]the staff was friendly and as accomodating as they could be. They let me know what their capabilities and limitations were which is what is expected from any business. Their professionalism was by far the best in AC. My only gripe was the fact that I had to print out another copy of my reservation at the business center and I was charged by the minute - an unexpected expense. Otherwise, the rooms were clean, well kept and larger than the other hotels. Each year, I stay here instead of the one provided by the conference. It's well worth the price - a little more than others.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Casino and Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Philadelphia Pennsylvania
Jun 8, 2011

Awesome vacation

The hotel was very clean and enjoyable. The location was great. The pier at Caesars offered numerous places to dine as well as shop. You can never get bored staying there. Our stay was fantastic!!! We ate at Morton's Steakhouse for dinner which was out of this world. I would highly recommend this restaurant to anyone!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Casino and Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
langhorne pa
Jun 6, 2011

Cesars AC

Very nice anniversary getaway. Clean. Fun. Great dinner at Buddakhan.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Buddakhan was great

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Casino and Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gambler ;)
Business
Reston, Va
Jun 2, 2011

Great stay!

The hotel was beautiful and most importantly the rooms were clean and up dated. We went to Budakkan for dinner and it was delicious. We enjoyed the shops and best of all the convenience of the hotels location on the boardwalk. Great stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Budakkan

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Casino and Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
LilyMarshell
Business
Chicago il
May 20, 2011

Great location, room just ok

The hotels location on the boardwalk was great but the room was just ok. The view was of the lobby which I wasn't aware it was going to be. No fan in bathroom which led to VERY steamy showers. It was a clean room tho and friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

short walk to other casinos

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Casino and Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Philadelphia, PA
May 9, 2011

AC

Hotel itself was nice. People nice. Rooms not so nice. Outdated. Way over priced for what you get. Other places in same area are better value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Casino and Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Philadelphia, PA
Apr 2, 2011

Great hotel, unbelievable price

Came for a conference Room was gorgeous

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

More shopping and restaurants then you can believe directly across from the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Casino and Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Homy
Business
New York
Mar 22, 2011

We had an amazing time

Every thing was perfect; but, the reseption at the check in. We toled her asked for a better room with the view and paid more for that, and she would repeat that it's base on availability. At last we should her the letter of confirmation till she accepted it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

We had great food at Philips Seafood resturant. Top of the line steaks.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top