$56 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 15, 2015 Check-out: Apr 16, 2015

Caesars Casino and Hotel

4 stars
View map of 2100 Pacific Avenue, Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Caesars Casino and Hotel

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
249 out of 249
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.5
Value:
3.6

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Caesars Casino and Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
KK's Travels
Business
Atlantic City, NJ, USA
Mar 16, 2012

Spring Break!

It was very comfy and had great access to all sorts of places such as the shoppes in the outlets and the casinos it's near by!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Make reservations early and then go off and have a stress - free time without worrying about dinner!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Casino and Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Troyn
Business
Dearborn, MI, USA
Mar 1, 2012

Great experience all around

Everything ranging from food, guest service, navigation, was fantastic. My girlfriend and I are still in such a great mood after leaving the whole Atlantic City experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Get tattooed at Electric tattoo about an hour north of Atlantic City in Bradley Beach!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Casino and Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mickey p
Business
Connecticut, USA
Feb 11, 2012

anniversary trip

Lovely,was upgraded to a beutiful room with view.Hotel was clean and staff helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

everything was steps from hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Casino and Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Great Gretsch
Business
Irwin, PA 15642, USA
Feb 10, 2012

Awesome Deal

Great experience in a great hotel. The price was better than most Corporate discounts I receive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Casino and Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SKatz
Business
Gaithersburg, Maryland
Feb 9, 2012

Great Weekday Hotel

I went to Caesar's on a Tuesday and got an amazing price for a wonderful hotel. The bed was super comfortable and the food selection was great. I will definitely go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Go to the Piazza upstairs and select from all kinds of different foods at an affordable price.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Casino and Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hockey Game
Business
Toms River, NJ, USA
Feb 1, 2012

Great Place

This place is well worth the extra money. Great location and great atmosphere.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Short walk to other casinos.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Casino and Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
KatieM14
Business
PA
Jan 24, 2012

Great time!

We really enjoyed our stay at Caesars. The hotel room was very nice and clean and comfortable. The casino was great and the Pier had excellent restaurant and shopping choices.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Check out the Pier for great food

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Casino and Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Zandi
Business
Washington, DC
Jan 17, 2012

Nice hotel, poor service

We reserved a king bed room but were given a room with two extremely small double beds instead. The heating system in our room was malfunctioning and it was at least 85 degrees. We called maintenance and they said they would look into it. Then the front desk called to say they might switch our room. No one ever called us back or came to the room. It was an extremely uncomfortable night. The staff just didn't really seem to care. The hotel itself is nice, especially the new pier section. There's good shopping and restaurants and a great view of the ocean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Casino and Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
A Caesar's First Timer
Business
Virginia
Jan 17, 2012

Walls are Too Thin

I would have thought that the room construction was better, given the room rates. But, the walls were apparently too thin. On our first night, we could hear our next door neighbors talking and laughing loudly. On our second night, I even heared the couple in the next room getting some action. People would be running up and down the hallway in the middle of the night yet nobody even bothered to advise them to keep quiet. In short, if you are looking for a quiet place to stay, then you are better off going somewhere else.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Caesars Casino and Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
David L.
Business
New York, NY, USA
Jan 14, 2012

Very happy Stay!!

Went to Atlantic City for a few days. We stayed at the Caesar's Hotel. It was awesome! the room that we got for the price was amazing. It was on the 40th floor and had this amazing view. All in all, an amazing trip. Will come back again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top