$105 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 22, 2015 Check-out: Sep 25, 2015

Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

5 stars
View map of 1 Borgata Way, Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
306 out of 306
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.8

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Shadowandgarbo
Family
New York, New York
May 31, 2011

Love

Gambled, ate at three restaurants, shopped and went to a comedy show. Never left the hotel. The room was grand; everyone was extremeley courteous as I have no sense of direction and was constantly asking for directions. I would highly recommend the Borgata to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: In Hotel

Metropolitan Cafe

Review of Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
wllm
Friends
New Hartford, NY
Apr 21, 2010

Borgata Quality A++

This casino/hotel has got their act together. Friendly and efficient staff coupled with a beautiful complex made my "lack of success" at the tables almost enjoyable! I will return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Dining tip: In Hotel

The buffet here tops all of the others in AC.

Review of Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bel Air, MD
Sep 11, 2009

Fantastic Stay

My stay at the Borgata was fantastic from start to finish. Eating, gambling, the women. The only thing that i didn't do that i really regret is going to the spa for a massage and body wrap. I won't make that mistake again. Staff was on top of there game and the food was excellent. Thanks again Borgata and Orbitz for the great holiday getaway!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Central Valley Traveler
Business
Irvine, ca
Jan 25, 2011

Love this Hotel

Amazing as usual!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Annville, PA
Jan 17, 2011

Borgata weekend

Great place for any type of entertainment. Great food and restaurants open late. Try NOW. . . Noodles of the world. A great place for an original late night snack.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: In Hotel

NOW open late!

Review of Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
luxurylover
Single
Philadelphia, PA
Jan 12, 2011

Feeling Pampered

The Borgata was the perfect place for a brief luxury vacation without having to fly to either Vegas or Florida. There is a lot to do there without gambling. The view from my 36th floor room showed the lights of the city as well as the ocean itself. The spa rivals that of any other hotel with several whirlpools, a steam room, sauna, The pool at the spa is beautifully decorated with palm trees and and luxuious like any of the fine Florida resorts. Dining is innovative and exciting. The only thing I wouldnt recommend is the Borgata Buffet. It is worth spending the extra money and going to one of its better restaurants. I can't wait to go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Nice shopping at the factory outlet shops at the Walk. You can also get to the Boardwalk or the walk by Jitney. Cabs are ridiculously expensive. It cost $11 to go less than two miles.

Review of Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Newnan, GA
Jun 24, 2009

The Best Casino and Hotel EVER

We have stayed at other hotels in the Atlantic City area, nothing compares to this hotel and casino. This was non-stop fun for my husband, myself and our friends. I don't think I have seen a nicer Casino or hotel in this area. The rates are great, and everyone there just seemed very friendly. We will definately stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
NE, PA
Jun 25, 2009

Borgata Ac trip

Room was amazing at a great price , beautiful view . Friendly service and will be back for sure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

The club in the hotel itself is probably the best club in any of the casinos . If your staying in the hotel you should definetly go there

Review of Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
lansdale,pa
Jun 24, 2009

Excellent hotel to get away

I just went for a few days and had a great time the food is great but a little pricey but there are tons of things that you can. I don't reccomend taking kids not a bunch for them to do but overall i have a great time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
New York, New York
Apr 23, 2010

Borgata Hotel and Casino

Room was excellent. Service was excellent. I particlularly liked the large number and variety of restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Single

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

A lot to do at the hotel - pool, shopping, casinto, and other activities.

Back to menu Return to top