$99 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 12, 2015 Check-out: May 13, 2015

Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

5 stars
View map of 1 Borgata Way, Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
308 out of 308
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.8

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JCFresh
Business
New York, NY
Jul 14, 2014

Awesome Hotel

Great hotel for the price; the suite was incredible and the location was perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
themanman
Business
brooklyn new york
Jul 14, 2014

Always Nice

Great Overall. Very Pricey! but it is what it is! Great Location to the boardwalk.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
NY Carol
Business
Brooklyn, NY
Jul 11, 2014

First time here

Preferred it to the pricey Revel. It was everything I had about for years... and then some.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
EPCC
Business
NJ
Jul 4, 2014

Borgata

Our stay at the Borgata was special. We went to celebrate our 9th Anniversary and were upgraded to a larger room on a high floor with a view. We ate at Izakaya, Bobby Flay's and Forneletto and had great meals at each restaurant. Our room was spacious with a living area and large bathroom. Overall, a wonderful stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Party DJ Travel
Business
New YOrk, NY
Jul 2, 2014

Very Nice!

I have no complaints - there is so much to do in the Borgata and it was a lot of fun.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

Monday nights at Mur Mur nightclub was amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
super getaway
Business
nj
Jul 2, 2014

great weekend getaway

the hotel is nicer than i thought i heard good things about the hotel but fiund it really lives up the expectation after staying there

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AC Mom
Business
New York
Jun 30, 2014

Great couples getaway!

This hotel is a bit pricey but well worth the money. For Atlantic City it is a beautiful hotel with wonderful service, entertainment, restaurants, and ammeneties. It is not near a beach but it it s a short cab ride. I wish we would have stayed more than one night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

We had dinner at the Wolfgang Puck restaurant for dinner and the Metropolitan for breakfast. Both were delicious and afordable for a quality meal.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
C.N.W.
Business
New Jersey
Jun 28, 2014

The best of the best

Coming to Borgata gas always been a pleasure, you just have to be willing to shell out a little more money when compared to staying at the other casino properties. The food is amazing, the city view from our floor to ceiling window was always top notch and the staff is the best! See you again soon Borgata!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
WAISTED TIME
Business
NEW YORK
Jun 23, 2014

GREAT NIGHT

I BOOKED A LAST MINUTE ROOM ON A SATURDAY, AND I WAS PLEASED WITH EVERYTHING ABOUT THE HOTEL

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kidist
Business
D.C.
Jun 22, 2014

Birthday weekend getaway

I stayed with some girlfriends for my birthday and we really enjoyed our stay. The room was nice. All the hotels downstairs were lovely. Mur Mur nightclub was convenient. When my feet started hurting I just want back upstairs to my room to change shoes and go back down and party some more! The only complaint I have is that they seemed like they were under staffed during check in and check out. They were training people at 4 pm when people were trying to check in and it took forever. I feel like training should be done during slower times. Not when there are 200 people standing in line. And during check out there was one woman checking people out. I think they could add just a few more people so the line moves a little faster. Other than that we had a fabulous stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top