$105 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 29, 2015 Check-out: Oct 2, 2015

Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

5 stars
View map of 1 Borgata Way, Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
306 out of 306
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.8

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kristina A.
Friends
N/A
Dec 16, 2014

Great hotel, casino

NOT on the boardwalk. Must drive/take a cab to get there... However the accommodations are the BEST around

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
1
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mds622
Family
Philadelphia, PA
Dec 3, 2014

Great Stay

Wonderful experience! I would stay here again. Great food, clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mds622
Family
Philadelphia, PA
Dec 2, 2014

Great Stay

Great stay in Atlantic City. Clean, modern rooms. Just wish it wasn't so expensive! Can plan a 4 day trip to Vegas, with airfare, for the same price as one night stay at the Borgata.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Fun Diver
Friends
DC
Oct 25, 2014

Great Rate

Super rate at the water club! $129 amazing. Hotel is very smoky though. Its a huge negative.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
kpb 975
Single
Washington DC
Oct 18, 2014

Great for a fun weekend

Compared to most of the Casinos and hotels in AC, the Borgata attracts a higher clientele to an extent. Overall it was a nice clean room, packed casino on a thursday night in October with tons of people gambling. The restaurants were good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Terri Mc
Friends
Warwick NY
Oct 15, 2014

Awesome Visit

My sisters and I stayed at the Borgata for my sisters "50" Birthday. A great time was had by all especially since my sister won $$$$. Beautiful hotel hope to come again. Also, spa is a must.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Outlets

Review of Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Leeball
Friends
New York, New York
Sep 29, 2014

Good Hotel

I had a good time at this hotel. I thought i would have to go out to see atlantic city but everything was in this hotel. clubs, restaurants, casino (of course). Didn't get to see the spa but i'm sure it was good too (but i wonder how much it costs to use). Now that i think of it, it would be cool if they had a convenience shack or store there that was 24 hours. With a bunch of drinks, cans, sodas, snacks, even lotto (lol) and necessities like deodorant, toothbrushes, etc. that doesn't come with the hotel room. but overall the place was great and i had a good time despite all the money i lost.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

the two clubs were good and worth the $20 admission that i paid to get in

Review of Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dad Husband
Couples
New Jersey
Sep 22, 2014

Birthday getaway

Room was very small for the price but overall experience was fantastic.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
D Dubs
Friends
New York, NY
Sep 15, 2014

Best option in AC

Stayed here on a Saturday night and this place is as good as it gets in Atlantic City. Unfortunately they know this and charge accordingly...but if you can get here when there's not a big event in town, the rates are definitely worth it. Room was much larger than I thought and clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gil C.
Couples
Long island NY
Sep 13, 2014

Borgata

5 Star hotel. Never left review before but the Borgata is just as if not better then any Las Vegas 5 star hotels. Check in staff was awesome, rooms are very comfortable. All the amenities were top notch, pillows, beds, towels etc... And the restaurants are excellent. Only inconvenience is have to drive to get everywhere else. But 5*******+!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top