$99 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 12, 2015 Check-out: Apr 15, 2015

Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

5 stars
View map of 1 Borgata Way, Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
290 out of 290
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.8

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
FredyY
Atlantic city
Aug 25, 2012

Amazing

Loved it very beautiful everything was modern and perfect the rooms were great the pool was breath taking great staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jim09
Business
Littleton Co
May 23, 2013

Best in Atlantic City

From check in to check out this was a most relaxing stay on a beautiful and spacious room. Definitely would return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Romel and Emily
Business
NYC
Jun 17, 2013

Awesome place

I was there for the Above and Beyond concert. I was fortunate enough that when I booked one night they upgraded our room. This place is awesome! the rooms are clean, hella big and had a 55" tv! Definitely this is the only place im going to stay at!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
TKs Mom
Business
Manasquan, NJ
Jun 28, 2013

Great time

We had a great experience! Rooms were beautiful & staff was very helpful! Can't wait to go back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The buffet was great!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Birgitta Tsoma
Business
Atlantic City, New Jersey
Aug 25, 2013

Family getaway!

Had a very nice stay at the Borgata.I was there with my boyfriend and two sisters and we had the best time. Everything was amazing at Borgata.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Brad Arnold fan
Business
Delaware
Feb 9, 2014

Best hotel ever!

This is my second trip to the Borgata and I can't wait to go again. The 3 Doors Down concert was one if the best I have ever experienced. The Music box is such an intimate venue. No bad seats !!!!! The room and dinner at Bobby Flays did not disappoint. All employees aim to please . My only complaint is that they allow smoking in the casinos and it is overwhelming when you come off the elevators .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Peter E.
Business
New Milford, NJ
Feb 15, 2014

Fantastic Getaway

Enjoyed every part of our stay. The Borgata is a beautiful hotel with the most comfortable beds and pillows anywhere.. definitely a 5 star experience. We will definitely be staying there on our next visit to AC

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Old homestead Steak house 5 Star Steakhouse! Would go back again just to eat there.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
TJ Me
Business
Philadelphia, PA
Feb 24, 2014

Weekend at the Borgata

Had a really great weekend at the Borgata. The valet line was the only downside of our weekend. Two hours before check in, the line was about 20 cars deep. You would think that a resort as big as the Borgata would anticipate a heavy valet line so close to check in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Deebaby Long Island girl
Business
Long Island
Mar 31, 2014

It was a great night out with the girls

The hotel was great no one bothered you in your room about the noise or anything like that getting ready was fun and mix was in the hotel so didnt have to leave for a club the music was great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

YOU NEED A RESERVATION

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Steve2020
Business
Long Island, ny
Apr 9, 2014

Met expectations

Entire staff at Borgata is extremely professional. We had one of the best dinners ever at Bobby Flay's. Not one complaint

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Gotta try the lobster crab cake at Bobby Flay's

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Santitos
Business
México
Apr 14, 2014

Fantastic

The hotel is almost New anda very thing was excelent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top