$105 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 28, 2015 Check-out: Oct 1, 2015

Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

5 stars
View map of 1 Borgata Way, Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
306 out of 306
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.8

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Trey
Couples
Landover
Jul 31, 2015

Good trip

I had a great time. The room was very clean and we did get extra towels. One thing I didn’t like was the pool. It was too crowded.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Unsatisfied Gal
Couples
New Brunswick
Jul 21, 2015

Weekend Away

I have no complaints. Clean hotel with all the amenities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Preston
Couples
N/A
Jul 18, 2015

romantic getaway

The hotel stay was great. It was a bit pricey but I recommend the couples massage. The casino had a variety of games. The staff was friendly and accommodating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Natasha
Friends
N/A
Jul 4, 2015

Awesome weekend trip

Great hotel! Little bit expensive, but clean, big rooms, very polite staff! Awesome location! Will definitely comeback!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jesse L.
Friends
Alexandria
Jul 3, 2015

Always a blast

This is not the first or the last time I stay at the Borgata. Rooms are always clean, staff always friendly and there is so much to do inside the hotel/casino. Best place to stay for your money. Others might have a little lower rates, but believe me, the quality is nowhere close to the Borgata's.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chad H.
Couples
Flourtown
Jun 11, 2015

Weekend Trip

The room was amazing for the value. It exceeded any and all expectations I had. The view from the suite was spectacular! The staff couldn't have been more accommodating as we asked for late check out.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
James G.
Couples
Egg Harbor Township
Apr 27, 2015

Fun

Great hotel. The room was spacious and the employees were considerate

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Fiwizone
Friends
Upper Marlboro
Apr 21, 2015

Great location!

The Borgata Hotel and Casino and Spa Atlantic City New NJ is excellent. If you are ever in Atlantic City you must check out the excellent buffet that they have to offer, you won’t be disappointed. I was only there for one night but had an excellent time because it was Valentine’s Day and we went with another couple.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Shad M.
Single
Edison
Apr 6, 2015

Great room, pay to play wireless

Great spa, great room, great restaurants, pay to play wireless.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mds622
Family
N/A
Mar 14, 2015

Great time at the borgata!

I had the best time there. Clean, friendly staff, great restaurants!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top