$159 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 20, 2015 Check-out: Jul 23, 2015

Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

5 stars
View map of 1 Borgata Way, Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
311 out of 311
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.8

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Action jackson from Miami
Business
SW Florida
Sep 26, 2012

WPT experience

Beautiful facility, but a little difficult to navigate in the casino. I got lost repeatedly the first day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The cafeteria was great, with nice options.

Review of Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Borgata Loser
Business
GA
Oct 16, 2012

Never been to ACY

Not FIVE STARS! Need a deep tub and robes for five stars!! Room was comfortable enough.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Chart House at Golden Nugget. Chart House is always good. Wherever they are.

Review of Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Janice R.
Business
Branchburg, NJ
Dec 7, 2012

Great stay

I stayed at the Borgata for two nights and was very pleased. It was clean, the rooms were nicely decorated and the hallways were nice as well and for me as soon as I get off the elevator that's the first thing I notice! There were so many great restaurants to choose from. The casinos were pleasant and open with a lot of tables. I travel to Atlantic City a lot for business and stayed in almost all the hotels, this was my first time at the Borgata and I will now only stay there!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

make reservations, they are always booked

Review of Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Samantha4690
Business
Los Angeles, California
Dec 30, 2012

Really romantic night

Amazing night with my boyfriend. We never left the hotel. Perfect last stop on our roadtrip!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
James the Good
Business
long island ny
Jan 5, 2013

good casino

my only criticism would be the smoke in the casino. sure smoking and casinos go hand in hand but i expected the air to be filtered/ circulated better.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

outlet shopping is 5 minutes away

Review of Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Santon
Business
West Orange, New Jersey
Jan 24, 2013

Awesome1

I love the Borgata because it has such a beautiful atmosphere and is very clean and bright. The hotel room and bathroom were also really nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Try Dos Caminos for dinner at Harrah's! It was so good and for a good price!

Review of Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
april from pa
Business
lancaster, pa
Mar 3, 2013

best in ac!!

Very upscale hotel, gorgeous rooms and views, great pool, excellent dining options and helpful staff. Away from the boardwalk in the marina district, which is definitely the nicer side of town. Overall great stay, we will be back next and every time in ac!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gwen F
Business
Lancaster, PA
Mar 15, 2013

Had a great time!

Very clean and friendly. I only wished they had better slots in the smoking section.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Homestead Restaurant was wonderful

Review of Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Awesome AC
Business
East Rutherford, NJ
Mar 14, 2013

Nice but Expensive

The hotel is very nice, but everything is very expensive. The restaurants are very pricey, but the food is good. It's a very nice hotel, but I prefer to stay on the boardwalk. The clubs in the Borgata are awesome though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

The clubs are definitely worth going to.

Review of Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Big D66
Business
Albany NY
Mar 27, 2013

Guys Trip

Hotel was very clean, staff was very friendly. Great restaurants, service was just ok in the restaurants and bars.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top