$106 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jun 16, 2015 Check-out: Jun 18, 2015

Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

5 stars
View map of 1 Borgata Way, Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
308 out of 308
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.8

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
FredyY
Atlantic city
Aug 25, 2012

Amazing

Loved it very beautiful everything was modern and perfect the rooms were great the pool was breath taking great staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ed and Sharon
Business
NJ resident
Jul 29, 2013

Quick getaway

Room was spacious and clean with large windows. Staff was friendly. Plenty of restaurants to choose from.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Make reservations in advance (especially during weekends).

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ademola
Business
Philadelphia, PA
Jul 21, 2013

Pay attention

I did enjoy my stay but it seemed there was no courtesy meal and Internet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
TKs Mom
Business
Manasquan, NJ
Jun 28, 2013

Great time

We had a great experience! Rooms were beautiful & staff was very helpful! Can't wait to go back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The buffet was great!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ed and Sharon
Business
NJ resident
Jun 25, 2013

Short Getaway

Nice, spacious clean room. Positive experience with front desk as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Romel and Emily
Business
NYC
Jun 17, 2013

Awesome place

I was there for the Above and Beyond concert. I was fortunate enough that when I booked one night they upgraded our room. This place is awesome! the rooms are clean, hella big and had a 55" tv! Definitely this is the only place im going to stay at!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
rkeszler
Business
Sykesville, MD
Jun 3, 2013

Best stay so far in AC

Beautiful hotel and casino! Only downside is that you have to take a cab to get to the boardwalk. Short ride - about $13.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Geee1
Business
New York, NY
May 28, 2013

Great weekend

Had a great experience this weekend at Borgata. Check in was quick and easy. Room were ready even though we checked in early. The room was amazing, great comfort, space, and super clean. Bathrooms were spacy and clean. Beds were comfortable. The casino itself was amazing, fun energetic. A great vibe all weekend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
OCD wife
Business
Columbia, MD
May 25, 2013

Happy family getaway

Very nice hotel. Helpful staffs. Nice room. I really like the bathroom, big, bright and clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jim09
Business
Littleton Co
May 23, 2013

Best in Atlantic City

From check in to check out this was a most relaxing stay on a beautiful and spacious room. Definitely would return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
philliegirl
Business
Philadelphia, Pa
May 15, 2013

birthday getaway

This was our first time staying at the Borgata. One of the associates at the lobby desk even inquired as to whether or not we had stayed there before to which we responded no...was a little surprised that he did not inform us of how to get to our room but aside from that, it was a very nice, pleasant experience. I especially liked that hotel personnel or security stands outside the entrance to the elevators mandating that hotel room cards are displayed before you can actually get to the elevators to gain access to the hotel rooms...this made me feel secure. I was not too pleased that you have to pay for internet service but again, overall, it was a nice experience staying at the Borgata.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top