$99 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 28, 2015 Check-out: Apr 29, 2015

Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

5 stars
View map of 1 Borgata Way, Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
290 out of 290
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.8

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gwen F
Business
Lancaster, PA
Mar 15, 2013

Had a great time!

Very clean and friendly. I only wished they had better slots in the smoking section.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Homestead Restaurant was wonderful

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Awesome AC
Business
East Rutherford, NJ
Mar 14, 2013

Nice but Expensive

The hotel is very nice, but everything is very expensive. The restaurants are very pricey, but the food is good. It's a very nice hotel, but I prefer to stay on the boardwalk. The clubs in the Borgata are awesome though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

The clubs are definitely worth going to.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
april from pa
Business
lancaster, pa
Mar 3, 2013

best in ac!!

Very upscale hotel, gorgeous rooms and views, great pool, excellent dining options and helpful staff. Away from the boardwalk in the marina district, which is definitely the nicer side of town. Overall great stay, we will be back next and every time in ac!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mike156
Business
Staten Island, NY
Feb 20, 2013

Great decadent get away !

Room was Great ! All the comforts PLUS ! I intend to return at a future date. Great winter spot. All you want or need is there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

make sure you eat at Wolfgang Puck restaurant.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Santon
Business
West Orange, New Jersey
Jan 24, 2013

Awesome1

I love the Borgata because it has such a beautiful atmosphere and is very clean and bright. The hotel room and bathroom were also really nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Try Dos Caminos for dinner at Harrah's! It was so good and for a good price!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JayCeeMarCee
Business
New York, NY
Jan 18, 2013

Wonderful

We had a really great time here. Top notch hotel and excellent service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
James the Good
Business
long island ny
Jan 5, 2013

good casino

my only criticism would be the smoke in the casino. sure smoking and casinos go hand in hand but i expected the air to be filtered/ circulated better.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

outlet shopping is 5 minutes away

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Samantha4690
Business
Los Angeles, California
Dec 30, 2012

Really romantic night

Amazing night with my boyfriend. We never left the hotel. Perfect last stop on our roadtrip!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Janice R.
Business
Branchburg, NJ
Dec 7, 2012

Great stay

I stayed at the Borgata for two nights and was very pleased. It was clean, the rooms were nicely decorated and the hallways were nice as well and for me as soon as I get off the elevator that's the first thing I notice! There were so many great restaurants to choose from. The casinos were pleasant and open with a lot of tables. I travel to Atlantic City a lot for business and stayed in almost all the hotels, this was my first time at the Borgata and I will now only stay there!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

make reservations, they are always booked

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sweetiedeedee
Business
Detroit,Michigan
Oct 24, 2012

Simply wonderful!

Great room,delicious food,fun comedy show. Wonderful hotel experience!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top