$56 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 29, 2015 Check-out: Oct 2, 2015

BEST WESTERN Envoy Inn

3 stars
View map of 1416 Pacific Avenue, Atlantic City, NJ 08401-8011

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.4
out of 5
62 reviews
go to the beach close to home

The stay was very nice, all I wanted to do was be on the beach and that is what we did. Thank you... See full review

  • Mary Kay B.
  • Aug 9, 2015
couple trip

Hotel staff is nice, rooms are clean, not to bad if a walk to boardwalk. See full review

  • jessica r.
  • Jan 23, 2015
Just steps away from shopping, dining, surf and sand, the BEST WESTERN Envoy Inn offers easy access to all things Atlantic City! The world-famous boardwalk and beach are directly behind this conveniently located Atlantic City hotel. The busting boardwalk, the longest in the world, offers something for everyone - from the eye-popping Ripley's Believe It or Not museum to The Walk, a collection of Atlantic City's premiere outlet shops. The area's hottest clubs and casinos, like Revel, Trump Plaza, Caesar's and the Trump Taj Majal, are all within walking distance. The BEST WESTERN Envoy Inn is also the perfect place to stay while enjoying one of the area's many popular events, like the Miss America Pageant, the New Jersey Teachers Convention, or a variety of air shows and antique shows. If you want to get away from the hustle and bustle of the boardwalk, this Atlantic City hotel is also close to other popular New Jersey attractions including the Noyes Museum, the Cape May Zoo, Historic Cape May and the Historic Gardener's Basin. There are several golf courses within a few minutes of the hotel. National historical landmarks, including the Liberty Bell and Independence Hall, are just an hour's drive away. Convenience is only one of the draws to this popular hotel in Atlantic City. The BEST WESTERN Envoy Inn also boasts friendly service and top-rate amenities that include spacious rooms with cable satellite television, high-speed Internet access and limited business services. The hotel also offers Jacuzzi® rooms and suites for guests who prefer more luxurious accommodations. For a convenient and affordable Atlantic City experience, book the BEST WESTERN Envoy Inn today and save!

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed BEST WESTERN Envoy Inn also booked these hotels.

★★★
$50
3.4 / 5 151 reviews
★★★
$49
3.6 / 5 58 reviews
★★
$49
2.7 / 5 102 reviews
★★★
$71
3.6 / 5 1,264 reviews
★★★
$79
3.0 / 5 109 reviews
★★
$50
3.2 / 5 67 reviews
★★
$54
3.1 / 5 83 reviews

BEST WESTERN Envoy Inn Rooms

SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,NSMK,HI SPEED NET,JACZZ,MICRFG,COFMKR,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,SMOK,HI SPEED NET,JACZZ,MICRFG,COFMKR,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,SMOK,HI SPEED,MICFRG,COFMKR,HAIR,IRN/BRD,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,HI SPEED,MICFRG,COFMKR,HAIR,IRN/BRD,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
2 DOUBLE BEDS
2 DOUBLE BEDS,SMOK,HI SPEED,MICFRG,COFMKR,HAIR,IRN/BRD,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
2 DOUBLE BEDS
2 DOUBLE BEDS,NSMK,HI SPEED,MICFRG,COFMKR,HAIR,IRN/BRD,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Activities
Jacuzzi
Fishing
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Services
Business center
Security
Wake-up service
Multilingual
Gift shop
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Television with cable
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Legends in Concert: 0.3 mi
  • Boardwalk Hall: 0.7 mi
  • Absecon Lighthouse: 0.9 mi
  • IMAX Theater at Tropicana: 1.1 mi
  • Atlantic City Boardwalk: 1.2 mi
  • Borgata Casino: 1.3 mi

Dining

Irish Pub & Inn
0.25 mile(s) from Irish Pub & Inn
Knife & Fork Inn
0.50 mile(s) from Knife & Fork Inn
Perry's Cafe
0.25 mile(s) from Perry's Cafe
Abe's Oyster House
0.50 mile(s) from Abe's Oyster House
A.C. Bar & Grill
1.00 mile(s) from A.C. Bar & Grill
Country Kitchen
1.00 mile(s) from Country Kitchen
Planet Hollywood
1.00 mile(s) from Planet Hollywood
Tony's Baltimore Grill
0.50 mile(s) from Tony's Baltimore Grill
Girosole
1.00 mile(s) from Girosole
Mama Motts
0.25 mile(s) from Mama Motts

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN Envoy Inn

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
14 out of 62
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4
Value:
4.1

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN Envoy Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mary Kay B.
Family
N/A
Aug 9, 2015

go to the beach close to home

The stay was very nice, all I wanted to do was be on the beach and that is what we did. Thank you for working with the owners of the 50's type motif restaurant who helped us find your motel which was perfect for what we wanted to do. Having the restaurant across the street was a huge plus and one block from the beach was perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of BEST WESTERN Envoy Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
margarita m.
Family
N/A
Apr 11, 2015

Great weekend getaway

Went for anniversary weekend getaway close to home and not too many hours driving. We were in walking distance to the boardwalk which was a plus. The hotel was a good place to relax and sleep in between sight seeing and casino playing. Great diner across the street.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of BEST WESTERN Envoy Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
seastar31
Family
Bronx, New York
Sep 2, 2014

I want to come back!!!

It was better that I expected, considering the three stars hotel but I love it, my kids love it and my husband love it too which means a lot!!!! The 7 eleven is close, the beach is close. Anything you need is close to the hotel. the breakfast better than I thought. We'll be back for sure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of BEST WESTERN Envoy Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Weekend vacation Dad
Family
Atlantic City, NJ
Aug 25, 2014

Better than the 2 star hotels but near the same price

Perfect for my daughter and I and not far from the beach. Fantastic value!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of BEST WESTERN Envoy Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
hongfa
Family
clinton, nj
Aug 14, 2014

excellent location

excellent location, great service, the breakfast is not very good. Other than that, just perfect

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of BEST WESTERN Envoy Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
hongfa
Family
clinton, nj
Jul 31, 2014

good and cheap hotel

everything very good exept the breakfast too simple.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of BEST WESTERN Envoy Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Eshlemott
Family
Pennsylvania
Jul 18, 2014

Breakfest

Room Breakfest was surved in was hot and stuffy. And not a good selection of food.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of BEST WESTERN Envoy Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Shone Earnest
Family
Exton
Jul 7, 2014

Perfect Location

Perfect Price for the location and very near to Board Walk

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of BEST WESTERN Envoy Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Myercat
Family
NY
Oct 23, 2013

Stress free weekend

I enjoyed my staying at the Inn. At the counter, people were very polite and friendly. I found the room to be cozy and comfortable. There is a situation that did happen while I was waiting for my room to be cleaned. The cleaning lady was in the room. I decided to wait in the lobby while she finish her task. This group of people walked in the lobby. According to what I gathered, one of them misplaced some documents. It seemed that they were guests at the Inn. Two of the gentlemen left and come back with a pack of beers and they starting drinking. They were also using inappropriate language. But besides that I really had at a good time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Outlets

Review of BEST WESTERN Envoy Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sholomm
Family
Staten Island NY
Aug 24, 2012

Good stay

Very nice place - good value for your money, block away from bordwalk and casinos, clean room, free WiFi

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top