$170 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 3, 2015 Check-out: Aug 4, 2015

North Conway Grand Hotel

4 stars
View map of Route 16 at Settlers' Green Outlets, 72 Common Court, North Conway, NH 03860

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
116 reviews
Wonderful stay again!

We love this place! Clean, friendly people, good food, close to the outlets. See full review

  • Brendon I.
  • Jun 29, 2015
Great Hotel

We were in the town for a couple of days. This location is perfect. Close to the mall and the city... See full review

  • Rushabh L.
  • Jun 25, 2015
Located in the heart of North Conway, the North Conway Grand Hotel is the finest resort in the White Mountain Region. From our beautiful guest rooms and suites to our abundant amenities, we are North Conway's most complete vacation destination. We are situated at Settlers' Green Outlets, New England's largest tax-free resort outlet featuring over 60 shops. Story Land and other area attractions are just minutes away. Our spectacular year-round heated outdoor pool and jacuzzi with heated patio is open daily. The North Conway Grand Hotel offers 200 oversized guest rooms, family suites and Jacuzzi suites, all with views of our beautiful pond or mountains beyond. The Mountainside Restaurant offers a charming lodge-like setting overlooking our picturesque pond. Kids under 12 eat free. The Mountainside Tavern offers a wide selection of bottled and tap beers, wine, and drink specialties served in a northern lodge setting. Enjoy sports on our 60 flat panel television. Other amenities include a new movie room with state of the art technology and comfortable leather sofas and chairs, outdoor fire pit, large indoor pool and jacuzzui, fitness center, tennis courts, children's playground, and guest laundry facility.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed North Conway Grand Hotel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5

North Conway Grand Hotel Rooms

STANDARD 2 QUEENS
Beautifully furnished 350 square foot guest room featuring two queen size beds, refrigerator, microwave, cable TV/DVD/CD MP3 player, Nintendo, free use of our DVD library, free wireless Internet access, gourmet coffee and tea, iron and ironing board, in-room safe. Bathrooms have full marble finishes and featur hairdryer and distinctive bath amenities.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Game room
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible Rooms/Facilities

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Whether you are planning a social event or corporate retreat, the North Conway Grand Hotel is the perfect choice. Our fifteen newly renovated function rooms total over 12,000 square feet of flexible meeting space accommodating groups up to 600. Hospitality suites and outdoor tenting available for gatherings.

Dining

The Mountainside Restaurant
The Mountainside Restaurant at the North Conway Grand Hotel is a charming lodge-style restaurant overlooking our picturesque pond and the White Mountains beyond. For breakfast, enjoy our ample all-you-can-eat buffet including scrambled eggs, Eggs Benedict, bacon, sausage, make your own waffles, cereals, fresh fruit, juices, and much more. Kids under 12 eat free breakfast and will be greeted by our mascot, Monty the Moose. In the evening, enjoy the restaurant’s extensive menu of soups, salads, steaks, chicken, seafood and decadent desserts
The Mountainside Tavern
The Mountainside Tavern offers appetizers, salads, sandwiches, and burgers, plus a wide selection of bottled and tap beers, wines, and drink specialties served in a northern lodge setting. Enjoy sports on our 60-inch flat panel television

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
4:00 AM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for North Conway Grand Hotel

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
116 out of 116
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of North Conway Grand Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
josh
Business
N/A
Jul 12, 2015

great place in great location

Great hotel with tons on amenities and in a great location. Had an issue with the door locks. Maintenance was there in under 5 mins. Problem was not fixed though. If we were staying more than a night we would have mentioned it again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of North Conway Grand Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Michael R.
Business
N/A
Jul 8, 2015

Good place to stay

Myself, my wife, and my three children had a three night stay over the 4th of July weekend. The accommodations were just as advertised. The room ample for the five of us. The kids enjoyed both the indoor and outdoor pools. For as busy as it was, we never felt crowded. The restaurant was adaquate, but a little over priced. They have a large DVD selection which is free, which really made the kids happy. All in all, I felt like we got our monies worth.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of North Conway Grand Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Brendon I.
Business
N/A
Jun 29, 2015

Wonderful stay again!

We love this place! Clean, friendly people, good food, close to the outlets.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of North Conway Grand Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rushabh L.
Business
Waltham
Jun 25, 2015

Great Hotel

We were in the town for a couple of days. This location is perfect. Close to the mall and the city center. Lots of restaurants around.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of North Conway Grand Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jacobz
Business
New York
Jun 17, 2015

Great location with great price

Locat just near to the outlet. Great for shopping and a nice lobby with lots of cute animals. Just love this hotel and all the people I met here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of North Conway Grand Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lori S.
Business
Seabrook
Jun 15, 2015

Really great place

We were very pleased with our stay here. Great staff and great location if you want to shop the outlets

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of North Conway Grand Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Maureen D
Business
Dedham
Jun 10, 2015

Great weekend away

Love this hotel! Always a great time. Staff never disappoints. Room was ready on time and very clean. Kids loved the pool and I of course love the shops so conveniently located, just a step away... Can't wait to go back....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of North Conway Grand Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Eliz
Business
Attleboro
Jun 8, 2015

Great for kids

Family friendly, great amenities and activities for kids, convenient to StoryLand

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of North Conway Grand Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jonathan B.
Business
Taunton
May 28, 2015

Great location, comfortable and family friendly

We stayed over during Memorial Day Weekend. The rooms are very clean and the bed is very soft and comfy. The room has a fridge and microwave. They have an indoor and outdoor pool. Free snacks at reception and the location is great for shopping.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of North Conway Grand Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ScooterG
Business
N/A
Apr 29, 2015

Great little getaway

This hotel was perfect. Right next door to the outlets, which can also be bad, lol. 2 pools ,in and out, for kids, restaurant and lounge on site, spa and very close to other activities and restaurants. A very nice hotel at a reasonable price in a great area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top