$99 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Feb 2, 2015 Check-out: Feb 3, 2015

Green Granite Inn

3 stars
Routes 16 and 302 P O Box 3127, North Conway, NH 3860
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
30 reviews
Green Granite Inn

The front desk staff were very friendly and informative. I had spoken to Kim on the phone to... See full review

  • Donna Maine Mom
  • Sep 1, 2014
Happy Holiday

I got this hotel room for my dad over the holidays. A Great location, extremely friendly staff, and... See full review

  • Steve
  • Jan 27, 2015
Welcome to North Conways most conveniently located Family Resort Set in the beautiful White Mountains of NH the Green Granite Inn offers a fun relaxing environment for you to enjoy your vacation. Treat the kids to a day at Storyland and the Alpine Slides at Attitash or perhaps spend the afternoon in North Conway s tax free shopping outlets. Want a scenic tour of the Mt Washington Valley The Conway Scenic Railway is just minutes from our Inn

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Green Granite Inn also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Green Granite Inn Rooms

Apartment
FAMILY APARTMENT
Deluxe
NS w/2 queen beds. Fridge. Microwave. Wetbar. Comp-breakfast. Iron/board. Hairdryer. AC/Heat. Coffee maker. Phone. Balcony/Patio and poolside view. WIFI
Deluxe
Deluxe 1 queen 1 double
Standard
Description not provided
Standard
NS w 2 queen beds. Fridge. Comp-breakfast. Iron/board. Hairdryer. AC/heat. Phone. Balcony/Patio .WIFI
Standard
NS-2Double beds. exterior corridors. Motel Style Entrance. Patio or Balcony. Coffee Maker. Iron/Board. Hairdryer. Phone. AC/Heat. Comp. Breakfast WIFI
Suite
NS-W/1 king bed. Queen sleeper sofa. Private bathroom with jetted tub. Iron/board. Mini-refrigerator. Wetbar. Microwave. Hairdryer. Phone. Coffee maker. 2 TVs. AC/heat. Balcony or patio. Comp- breakfast. WIFI
Superior
NS-2Queen beds. Patio or Balcony. Coffee Maker. Iron/Board. Hairdryer. Phone. AC/Heat. Comp- Breakfast. WIFI
Superior
NS- One King Bed. Patio or Balcony. Coffee Maker. Iron/Board. Hairdryer. Phone. AC/Heat. Comp- Breakfast. WIFI

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Ice machine
24 hour security
Phone service
Activities
Indoor pool
Jacuzzi
Game room
Play ground
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
24 hour room service
Room service
Vending machines
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Security
Wake-up service
Multilingual
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms

Dining

New American Cuisine
New American Cuisine Located 11 miles North Hours Vary

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (30)

Ratings and reviews for Green Granite Inn

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
30 out of 30
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

97% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Green Granite Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Steve
Business
Golden
Jan 27, 2015

Happy Holiday

I got this hotel room for my dad over the holidays. A Great location, extremely friendly staff, and with delicious coffee and breakfast, the Green Granite never dissapoints.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Green Granite Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
timmad
Business
st. albans
Jan 21, 2015

relaxing trip

staff very accommodating as it was really crowded at check in. rained all day so grand daughter loved inside pool

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Green Granite Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Lifesagift
Business
New Englander
Dec 1, 2014

Comfortable But Noisey AND NO Elevator!

Nice hotel with the exception of the noise factor. From our rooms, we heard children running around all afternoon, evening and morning in the halls. Walls must be paper thin! Lastly a huge negative is there is no elevator!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Green Granite Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mooseontheloose
Business
Massachusetts
Nov 18, 2014

excellent stay

Have stayed there 4 yrs in a row and have never had an issue with any part of the stay. Always top notch.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Green Granite Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Donna Maine Mom
Business
Wells, ME
Sep 1, 2014

Green Granite Inn

The front desk staff were very friendly and informative. I had spoken to Kim on the phone to request an earlier check in so we could get ready for a wedding and she was able to accommodate this. The room was clean and comfortable. We didn't use the on site amenities but the pools, playground, wait room looked great. The free breakfast was perfect - room was clean and the staff kept it that way as well as constantly refilling the stations. It was also walking distance to the outlets. I would recommend this hotel for anyone visiting North Conway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Green Granite Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mom Laura of 2 Boys
Business
Plaistow, NH
Aug 21, 2014

too "basic"

We have stayed here before and loved it because it is very family friendly. They have 2 nice pools and a playground and free continental breakfast. However, we only stayed in the inside rooms before and this time we had an outdoor motel-style room that was the pure definition of basic. No microwave or fridge, no music on the alarm clock (which helps at night with kids), no DVD player, a little grungy looking. We also had to walk to the complete other side of the hotel to get ice. Overall, its a decent hotel for families but just make sure you get an inside room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Green Granite Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
timmad
Business
St. Albans vt
Jul 30, 2014

Great family hotel

Average breakfast ,nice indoor pool and hot tub.The front desk staff are very friendly and helpful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Applebees just up the street

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Green Granite Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Linda ni
Business
Ny
Apr 13, 2014

One night stay

A little better than motel. We are coming later, we were given 2rd floor and no elevator. So we had to take luggage using stairs. Room is big, breakfast is ok, not so many choice. The next morning, after I wash my hair, I just found out the hair dryer was broken. I did not even report it because I hurry to check out. Overall, I will say ok stay for fair price

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Green Granite Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Allison Shopping Expert
Business
vermont
Mar 17, 2014

Would return again for right price

This is a good hotel with great location. I wouldln't pay more than $100/night but it was a nice place for the $90.00 I paid. Would stay again if found a good deal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Green Granite Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sunshine 821
Business
Norton, MA
Feb 20, 2014

Pleasantly surprised!!

We were looking for a reasonably priced hotel close to skiing and shopping and that's exactly what we got!! The hotel is rustic & a little dated, but very clean!! The staff was extremely friendly & eager to please! Our standard room was very spacious & the beds were comfortable. The indoor pool was a little small, but the kids loved taking a dip after a day of skiing. Breakfast was pretty basic, but had a decent variety. I would definitely go back to this hotel!! One more thing - if you are going skiing buy your passes at the hotel for a huge savings!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Need ski rentsls? Go to Bob & Terry's.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top