$89 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 2, 2015 Check-out: Sep 3, 2015

Green Granite Inn

3 stars
View map of Routes 16 and 302 P O Box 3127, North Conway, NH 3860

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
34 reviews
Great Stay

Room was very clean, lots of ammenities, beds very comfortable. Balcony was an added bonus. See full review

  • KTravelerG
  • Aug 22, 2015
Great comfortable relaxing stay

Our room was large, the bed very comfortable, staff was efficient and very competent, and it made... See full review

  • Super Carlos
  • Aug 13, 2015
Welcome to North Conways most conveniently located Family Resort Set in the beautiful White Mountains of NH the Green Granite Inn offers a fun relaxing environment for you to enjoy your vacation. Treat the kids to a day at Storyland and the Alpine Slides at Attitash or perhaps spend the afternoon in North Conway s tax free shopping outlets. Want a scenic tour of the Mt Washington Valley The Conway Scenic Railway is just minutes from our Inn

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Green Granite Inn also booked these hotels.

★★★★
$119
4.1 / 5 116 reviews
★★★
$105
4.1 / 5 111 reviews
★★★
$107
4.0 / 5 16 reviews
★★★
$91
4.0 / 5 27 reviews
★★★
$99
3.7 / 5 45 reviews
★★★
$134
3.8 / 5 49 reviews
★★★
$129
4.5 / 5 10 reviews
★★★
$89
3.9 / 5 32 reviews

Green Granite Inn Rooms

Apartment
FAMILY APARTMENT
Deluxe
NS w/2 queen beds. Fridge. Microwave. Wetbar. Comp-breakfast. Iron/board. Hairdryer. AC/Heat. Coffee maker. Phone. Balcony/Patio and poolside view. WIFI
Deluxe
Deluxe 1 queen 1 double
Standard
Description not provided
Standard
NS w 2 queen beds. Fridge. Comp-breakfast. Iron/board. Hairdryer. AC/heat. Phone. Balcony/Patio .WIFI
Standard
NS-2Double beds. exterior corridors. Motel Style Entrance. Patio or Balcony. Coffee Maker. Iron/Board. Hairdryer. Phone. AC/Heat. Comp. Breakfast WIFI
Suite
NS-W/1 king bed. Queen sleeper sofa. Private bathroom with jetted tub. Iron/board. Mini-refrigerator. Wetbar. Microwave. Hairdryer. Phone. Coffee maker. 2 TVs. AC/heat. Balcony or patio. Comp- breakfast. WIFI
Superior
NS-2Queen beds. Patio or Balcony. Coffee Maker. Iron/Board. Hairdryer. Phone. AC/Heat. Comp- Breakfast. WIFI
Superior
NS- One King Bed. Patio or Balcony. Coffee Maker. Iron/Board. Hairdryer. Phone. AC/Heat. Comp- Breakfast. WIFI

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Ice machine
24 hour security
Phone service
Activities
Indoor pool
Jacuzzi
Game room
Play ground
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
24 hour room service
Room service
Vending machines
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Security
Wake-up service
Multilingual
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible Rooms/Facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms

Dining

New American Cuisine
New American Cuisine Located 11 miles North Hours Vary

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Green Granite Inn

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
34 out of 34
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.1

97% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Green Granite Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
BageltheBeagle
Couples
N/A
Aug 22, 2015

Good For Quick Stay

We have been staying at Green Granite for many many years and this stay was not as good as the others. First the bathroom was in need of updating and refreshing. The shower curtain was full of mildew and smelly, the ceiling was peeling and the wood near the shower was rotting. Spent a couple of hours at the outdoor pool and we were not happy with people bringing beer into the pool area. The kids were grabbing the beer cans and throwing them into the pool. I know this is the parents who should have taken control and not brought alcohol into the pool area and controlling their kids, but maybe they should have a staff person walking around to the different areas of the property checking on things like this.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Green Granite Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
KTravelerG
Couples
North Billerica
Aug 22, 2015

Great Stay

Room was very clean, lots of ammenities, beds very comfortable. Balcony was an added bonus.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Green Granite Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Super Carlos
Couples
N/A
Aug 13, 2015

Great comfortable relaxing stay

Our room was large, the bed very comfortable, staff was efficient and very competent, and it made our stay in New Hampshire a great vacation. It exceeded our expectations.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Green Granite Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Steve
Family
Golden
Jan 27, 2015

Happy Holiday

I got this hotel room for my dad over the holidays. A Great location, extremely friendly staff, and with delicious coffee and breakfast, the Green Granite never dissapoints.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Green Granite Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
timmad
Couples
st. albans
Jan 21, 2015

relaxing trip

staff very accommodating as it was really crowded at check in. rained all day so grand daughter loved inside pool

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Green Granite Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Lifesagift
Family
New Englander
Dec 1, 2014

Comfortable But Noisey AND NO Elevator!

Nice hotel with the exception of the noise factor. From our rooms, we heard children running around all afternoon, evening and morning in the halls. Walls must be paper thin! Lastly a huge negative is there is no elevator!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Green Granite Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mooseontheloose
Family
Massachusetts
Nov 18, 2014

excellent stay

Have stayed there 4 yrs in a row and have never had an issue with any part of the stay. Always top notch.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Green Granite Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Donna Maine Mom
Family
Wells, ME
Sep 1, 2014

Green Granite Inn

The front desk staff were very friendly and informative. I had spoken to Kim on the phone to request an earlier check in so we could get ready for a wedding and she was able to accommodate this. The room was clean and comfortable. We didn't use the on site amenities but the pools, playground, wait room looked great. The free breakfast was perfect - room was clean and the staff kept it that way as well as constantly refilling the stations. It was also walking distance to the outlets. I would recommend this hotel for anyone visiting North Conway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Green Granite Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
tuzmama
Single
nh
Aug 29, 2014

Perfect for a quick Family getaway

Staff was really friendly and ready to help any way. Room was nice and clean. Breakfast was good for the American style. The place is a perfect for a few days family getaway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Green Granite Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mom Laura of 2 Boys
Family
Plaistow, NH
Aug 21, 2014

too "basic"

We have stayed here before and loved it because it is very family friendly. They have 2 nice pools and a playground and free continental breakfast. However, we only stayed in the inside rooms before and this time we had an outdoor motel-style room that was the pure definition of basic. No microwave or fridge, no music on the alarm clock (which helps at night with kids), no DVD player, a little grungy looking. We also had to walk to the complete other side of the hotel to get ice. Overall, its a decent hotel for families but just make sure you get an inside room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top