$99 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Nov 9, 2014 Check-out: Nov 11, 2014

Comfort Inn & Suites

2 stars
2001 White Mountain Hwy, P.O. Box 1486, North Conway, NH 03860
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.6
out of 5
7 reviews
Awesome

Very clean, very friendly staff. My room was huge and beautiful. I will recommend this hotel to all... See full review

  • Curvygirl
  • Feb 14, 2014
Friendly, Clean & Affordable!!

Would definitely recommend! Everything you would want for a vacation is close by. See full review

  • Mary the Best Mom
  • Aug 26, 2013
Located in Mount Washington Valley. Walking distance to tax free shops and restaurants. Hotel is just 2 blocks North of the newest Christmas Tree Shop in North Conway. Guest will enjoy our indoor pool. Rooms equipped with Coffee maker, microwave, refrigerator and Free high speed wireless internet. The hotel will be open for business during our remodeling Jan 2 through April 30. Please contact the hotel if you have any questions or concerns. Our Pool with be closed from 6/3-6/4/2014.

Hotel Map

44.037 -71.1224
Nearby airports
Portland Intl. Jetport Arpt., (PWM), 65.00, MI, E; Manchester Airport, (MHT), 107.00, MI, W; Logan Int'l Airport, (BOS), 136.00, MI, S;
Area description
City Center, NH Rt.16 North

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Inn & Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
Guest laundromat
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Safe
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Sofa bed
Iron
Wet bar

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (7)

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Inn & Suites

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
7 out of 7
Amenities:
4.3
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.7
Room comfort:
4.9
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.6

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Traveler til you drop
Business
Freeport, ME
Feb 24, 2014

Great trip

Great hotel in a great location. It was perfect for skiing, hiking, and shopping.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Curvygirl
Business
Gorham NH
Feb 14, 2014

Awesome

Very clean, very friendly staff. My room was huge and beautiful. I will recommend this hotel to all my friends and family. I love that i paid under $100

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mary the Best Mom
Business
RI
Aug 26, 2013

Friendly, Clean & Affordable!!

Would definitely recommend! Everything you would want for a vacation is close by.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

outlets, food, plenty of everything for all ages.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Superdaddy
Business
Central MA
Jun 4, 2010

Not bad for just a night

Overall it was very pleasant. Rooms were spacious. bathroom was a bit tight but I'm not living there. Seemed nice and clean. Great location near the attractions and shopping. This was a stopover from doing the Santa's village/Storyland mini vacation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Traffic on RT16

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
RI
Apr 13, 2010

Would stay here again

would stay again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cape cod retirees
Business
Boston, MA
Aug 12, 2007

Very family friendly

This is our second time staying here, and once again we were very happy!! The miniature golf directly behind us us an added plus! It is very close to everything we wanted.. We did a lot of walking... A new road was completed behind the main road, so it made it easy for visiting the outlets, and restaurants... The indoor pool is wionderful when it rains! Very clean and great amenities! Love the free breakfast every morning...We will be back next year for sure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
May 13, 2007

Great Location

The area of hotel was very nice and easily found. Easy access to room and very friendly employees when checking in and checking out. Made it very easy. Room was will kept together and clean quickly. I was very pleased with this area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The shopping areas were not to far away and dinning areas across the street made were very useful and easy to get to such a variaty

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top