$104 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 25, 2014 Check-out: Dec 26, 2014

Crowne Plaza NASHUA

3 stars
2 Somerset Parkway, Nashua, NH 03063
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
20 reviews
Crowne Plaza Nashua

This was our second visit. It is a very good place for an overnight stay, and we would recommend it... See full review

  • Wesley V
  • May 19, 2013
wedding

Everything went very well. We were there for a wedding at a different location. Had a nice Sunday... See full review

  • HMS66
  • May 6, 2013
Welcome to the Crowne Plaza® Nashua Hotel Centrally located in New Hampshire's high-tech southern tier, the charming Crowne Plaza® Nashua hotel offers comfortable accommodations and first-class service. Just moments from the finest attractions and businesses, our New Hampshire hotel's location is perfect for both corporate and leisure travelers. Hotel guests enjoy easy access to the area's top companies such as Fidelity Investments, BAE Systems, Viega, Ektron, GT Advanced Technologies, Dell and Brookstone. Thoughtful details like free Wi-Fi access in public areas and a Business Center make your stay productive. As "The Place to Meet" in Nashua, New Hampshire, our hotel's facilities include 16 meeting rooms with state-of-the-art amenities and a dedicated Crowne Meeting Director. Clients enjoy a 2-hour RFP response time, Daily Meeting Debrief and Priority Club Rewards. Situated in the heart of southern New Hampshire, Nashua is conveniently near popular attractions such as the Anheuser-Busch Brewery, Pheasant Lane Mall and the Lakes Region. We are the perfect hub for day trips into Boston, White Mountain National Forest and Hampton Beach. When you stay at our Nashua hotel, enjoy unparalleled comfort and accommodations. We offer amenities such as a full-service restaurant and pub, a Fitness Center, heated indoor pool and complimentary covered parking. Our holistic Crowne Plaza Sleep Advantage® Program ensures that you'll wake up refreshed.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Crowne Plaza NASHUA also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Executive level
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Services
Business center
Maid service
ATM/Cash machine
In-Room Safe
Car rental desk
Porters
FAX
Overhead projector
White board
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
Phone with speaker
Desk with lamp
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Temperature control
Ironing board

Dining

Speaker's Corner
The Speakers Corner Restaurant features casual dining for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Our bistro style setting and talented staff provides the perfect dining experience. A variety of daily specials are created to suit your appetite and changing pallet.
Speaker's Deck (Summer Only)
Speakers Deck Serves a full Lunch and Dinner Menu. Join us for live entertainment Friday and Saturday evening
Applebees
Your neighborhood grill and bar, the way it was always meant to be. Food, drinks and you.
Speakers Pub
Rendezvous for drinks after work in our hotel's lounge. In Nashua, NH, few spots boast an ambiance quite like Speaker's Corner Pub, which offers signature martinis, a wide selection of domestic and imported beers, an extensive wine list and light fare men

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (20)

Ratings and reviews for Crowne Plaza NASHUA

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 20
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.5
Value:
3.8
Sort by:
Review of Crowne Plaza NASHUA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
HMS66
Business
Danvers Mass
May 6, 2013

wedding

Everything went very well. We were there for a wedding at a different location. Had a nice Sunday breakfast. Room was spacious,staff very friendly and knowledgeable.Sunday checkout is noon. Made for a relaxing morning. Location is right off the highway. Very close to shopping. Five miutes from the great new Merrimac Outlet Mall.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crowne Plaza NASHUA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bigmarie
Business
Philadelphia, PA
Jan 21, 2013

Convenient and comfortable

We had to go to Nashua for a funeral and the staff was very considerate and treated us very personally. We stayed on the Executive floor with the complimentary evening wine and cheese and continental breakfast in the morning. the breakfast was fair at best, but the service was very good. We would stay there again. Convenient garage parking was free.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crowne Plaza NASHUA

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Pink and yellow
Business
Cary, NC
Oct 9, 2012

Close to all Nashua has to offer for hotels

With that in mind it wasn't a bad deal at all. The room itself was very comfortable and spacious. Very clean. Older decor but wasn't horrible to look at. The staff was very nice and there is a 711 that is a walkabout distance away. The parking deck was also a perk during inclimate weather. There was a wedding going on on one side of the hotel while we stayed and we slept in complete silence.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

711 is a walkabout distance away. However with a car being parked under the parking deck i imagine that it would be very tempting to drive instead of walking no matter the weather. They don't serve beer at the 711 after 12

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crowne Plaza NASHUA

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
MA
Jun 7, 2009

bad 1st impression

The check-in was horrible. [...] was completely non-service oriented. The reservation was under my name and when I called ahead to make sure that my fiance could check in without me they said it was fine. Then when he got there [...] was completely rude to him, would not let him check in, and even suggested that if he would like to stay there he buy another room. That was her solution to the problem!! Also my sister had a similar problem with checking in. They were told they would have adjoining rooms on a certain floor and they had rooms across the hall. Again [...] suggested that they put the 12 yr old kids across the hall. Then when they were given adjoining rooms [...] wanted them to pay extra.This front desk supervisor ruined the beginning of two peoples stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top