$111 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jan 10, 2015 Check-out: Jan 11, 2015

Crowne Plaza NASHUA

3 stars
2 Somerset Parkway, Nashua, NH 03063
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
20 reviews
Crowne Plaza Nashua

This was our second visit. It is a very good place for an overnight stay, and we would recommend it... See full review

  • Wesley V
  • May 19, 2013
wedding

Everything went very well. We were there for a wedding at a different location. Had a nice Sunday... See full review

  • HMS66
  • May 6, 2013
Welcome to the Crowne Plaza® Nashua Hotel Centrally located in New Hampshire's high-tech southern tier, the charming Crowne Plaza® Nashua hotel offers comfortable accommodations and first-class service. Just moments from the finest attractions and businesses, our New Hampshire hotel's location is perfect for both corporate and leisure travelers. Hotel guests enjoy easy access to the area's top companies such as Fidelity Investments, BAE Systems, Viega, Ektron, GT Advanced Technologies, Dell and Brookstone. Thoughtful details like free Wi-Fi access in public areas and a Business Center make your stay productive. As "The Place to Meet" in Nashua, New Hampshire, our hotel's facilities include 16 meeting rooms with state-of-the-art amenities and a dedicated Crowne Meeting Director. Clients enjoy a 2-hour RFP response time, Daily Meeting Debrief and Priority Club Rewards. Situated in the heart of southern New Hampshire, Nashua is conveniently near popular attractions such as the Anheuser-Busch Brewery, Pheasant Lane Mall and the Lakes Region. We are the perfect hub for day trips into Boston, White Mountain National Forest and Hampton Beach. When you stay at our Nashua hotel, enjoy unparalleled comfort and accommodations. We offer amenities such as a full-service restaurant and pub, a Fitness Center, heated indoor pool and complimentary covered parking. Our holistic Crowne Plaza Sleep Advantage® Program ensures that you'll wake up refreshed.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Crowne Plaza NASHUA also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Executive level
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Services
Business center
Maid service
ATM/Cash machine
In-Room Safe
Car rental desk
Porters
FAX
Overhead projector
White board
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
Phone with speaker
Desk with lamp
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Temperature control
Ironing board

Dining

Speaker's Corner
The Speakers Corner Restaurant features casual dining for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Our bistro style setting and talented staff provides the perfect dining experience. A variety of daily specials are created to suit your appetite and changing pallet.
Speaker's Deck (Summer Only)
Speakers Deck Serves a full Lunch and Dinner Menu. Join us for live entertainment Friday and Saturday evening
Applebees
Your neighborhood grill and bar, the way it was always meant to be. Food, drinks and you.
Speakers Pub
Rendezvous for drinks after work in our hotel's lounge. In Nashua, NH, few spots boast an ambiance quite like Speaker's Corner Pub, which offers signature martinis, a wide selection of domestic and imported beers, an extensive wine list and light fare men

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (20)

Ratings and reviews for Crowne Plaza NASHUA

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
10 out of 20
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.2

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Crowne Plaza NASHUA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Wesley V
Business
Shelburne, VT
May 19, 2013

Crowne Plaza Nashua

This was our second visit. It is a very good place for an overnight stay, and we would recommend it to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

Good place.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crowne Plaza NASHUA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jenrose
Business
Boston
Apr 1, 2013

Clean, comfortable, convenient!

We came into town for Easter with the family. The bed was comfortable and the staff was super helpful. We had Easter brunch downstairs which was well organized and delicious!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crowne Plaza NASHUA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BR II
Business
Fort Johnson, ny
Jan 21, 2013

Excellent location for our trip

The hotel was clean and location was great for our trip to visit family The staff were very helpful and freindly and we will stay there again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crowne Plaza NASHUA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Primary guy
Business
Connecticut
Jan 10, 2012

Comfortable room

Room was clean, decent sized, and comfortable. The heating/cooling unit in the room was a little on the loud side and woke me up a few times during the night. No free wifi in the rooms, but there was a network plugin with internet for no charge - although that doesn't help with tablets and other wifi only devices. Room was mostly a good value and I would probably stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crowne Plaza NASHUA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vito8
Business
Chicago, IL, USA
Sep 27, 2011

Convient location

the staff was accomidating but i would have liked to have had a room with a queen or king size bed. i didn't care for the two double beds

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crowne Plaza NASHUA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Manchester, NH
Feb 27, 2010

NH lost power so....

Everything was great except the obvious waitstaff that we were unwanted at 9:45pm when the restaurant closes at 10pm which i understand their annoyance but three hundred thousand people lost power and we got there when we could, sorry for being hungry. Also my debit card was charged twice for the room. Once from [...] and once from the hotel directly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Scallops wrapped in bacon!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crowne Plaza NASHUA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
MA
Oct 16, 2009

Great Hotel!

Fantastic hotel. Crowne has a friendly staff, main lobby and hotel bar.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crowne Plaza NASHUA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bronx, NY
Sep 7, 2009

Crowne Plaza Nashua NH

A very pleasant surprise, we wound up on the Executive Floor and it was just splendid. Nice perqs and amenities. Everything was great except the breakfast buffet could stand some improvement. You are within minutes of the largest shopping center in the world!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Find the Daniel Webster Highway road that leads to the Pheasant Lane Mall and check out the hundreds of stores all around it and within.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crowne Plaza NASHUA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Briansgirl0723
Business
Orlando,FL
Aug 4, 2009

Beautiful stay at the Crown

We were there on a quiet get away from the kids for the night. The rooms were very beautiful and newly renovated. The bed was very comfortable. The bar downstairs was very quiet and nice to go down for a nightly drink. Overall our experience was wonderful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crowne Plaza NASHUA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Sep 1, 2008

Affordable luxury with all the comforts of travel.

The Crowne Plaza Hotel in Nashua New Hampshire is a pleasant place to stay. The staff is helpful and friendly. The rooms are very clean and well maintained. Beds are comfortable and attractive. The amenities of a pool and health club also added to the value of our stay. The location though in a corporate park was easy to access and not far from many attractions, restaurants and shopping.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There are great retaurants on Main Street in downtown Nashua. There are also some nice shops there as well.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top