$95 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Mar 6, 2015 Check-out: Mar 8, 2015

Crowne Plaza NASHUA

3 stars
View map of 2 Somerset Parkway, Nashua, NH 03063

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
21 reviews
Stayed overnight in Nashua

We stayed at the Crowne Plaza for just one night. The pool area, workout area and locker rooms are... See full review

  • Sarah K.
  • Jan 16, 2015
Crowne Plaza Nashua

This was our second visit. It is a very good place for an overnight stay, and we would recommend it... See full review

  • Wesley V
  • May 19, 2013
Welcome to the Crowne Plaza® Nashua Hotel Centrally located in New Hampshire's high-tech southern tier, the charming Crowne Plaza® Nashua hotel offers comfortable accommodations and first-class service. Just moments from the finest attractions and businesses, our New Hampshire hotel's location is perfect for both corporate and leisure travelers. Hotel guests enjoy easy access to the area's top companies such as Fidelity Investments, BAE Systems, Viega, Ektron, GT Advanced Technologies, Dell and Brookstone. Thoughtful details like free Wi-Fi access in public areas and a Business Center make your stay productive. As "The Place to Meet" in Nashua, New Hampshire, our hotel's facilities include 16 meeting rooms with state-of-the-art amenities and a dedicated Crowne Meeting Director. Clients enjoy a 2-hour RFP response time, Daily Meeting Debrief and Priority Club Rewards. Situated in the heart of southern New Hampshire, Nashua is conveniently near popular attractions such as the Anheuser-Busch Brewery, Pheasant Lane Mall and the Lakes Region. We are the perfect hub for day trips into Boston, White Mountain National Forest and Hampton Beach. When you stay at our Nashua hotel, enjoy unparalleled comfort and accommodations. We offer amenities such as a full-service restaurant and pub, a Fitness Center, heated indoor pool and complimentary covered parking. Our holistic Crowne Plaza Sleep Advantage® Program ensures that you'll wake up refreshed.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Crowne Plaza NASHUA also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Executive level
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Services
Business center
Maid service
ATM/Cash machine
In-Room Safe
Car rental desk
Porters
FAX
Overhead projector
White board
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
Phone with speaker
Desk with lamp
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Temperature control
Ironing board

Dining

Speaker's Corner
The Speakers Corner Restaurant features casual dining for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Our bistro style setting and talented staff provides the perfect dining experience. A variety of daily specials are created to suit your appetite and changing pallet.
Speaker's Deck (Summer Only)
Speakers Deck Serves a full Lunch and Dinner Menu. Join us for live entertainment Friday and Saturday evening
Applebees
Your neighborhood grill and bar, the way it was always meant to be. Food, drinks and you.
Speakers Pub
Rendezvous for drinks after work in our hotel's lounge. In Nashua, NH, few spots boast an ambiance quite like Speaker's Corner Pub, which offers signature martinis, a wide selection of domestic and imported beers, an extensive wine list and light fare men

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (21)

Ratings and reviews for Crowne Plaza NASHUA

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
21 out of 21
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.7

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Crowne Plaza NASHUA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vito8
Business
Chicago, IL, USA
Sep 27, 2011

Convient location

the staff was accomidating but i would have liked to have had a room with a queen or king size bed. i didn't care for the two double beds

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crowne Plaza NASHUA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Manchester, NH
Feb 27, 2010

NH lost power so....

Everything was great except the obvious waitstaff that we were unwanted at 9:45pm when the restaurant closes at 10pm which i understand their annoyance but three hundred thousand people lost power and we got there when we could, sorry for being hungry. Also my debit card was charged twice for the room. Once from [...] and once from the hotel directly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Scallops wrapped in bacon!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crowne Plaza NASHUA

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
norwalk, ct
Jan 11, 2010

ehhh

The staff was nice, hotel room was clean, the TV barely worked and had 3 channel in English and there was no hot water in the shower. But the staff really was nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crowne Plaza NASHUA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
MA
Oct 16, 2009

Great Hotel!

Fantastic hotel. Crowne has a friendly staff, main lobby and hotel bar.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crowne Plaza NASHUA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Karen the Traveler
Business
Upstate NY
Sep 22, 2009

Off to the races

We were going to the NASCAR race in Loudon, everything at the hotel was wonderful, clean, nice staff, good service. There were kids running up & down hallway yelling. Do not blame this on hotel, parents should be more considerate of other people.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crowne Plaza NASHUA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bronx, NY
Sep 7, 2009

Crowne Plaza Nashua NH

A very pleasant surprise, we wound up on the Executive Floor and it was just splendid. Nice perqs and amenities. Everything was great except the breakfast buffet could stand some improvement. You are within minutes of the largest shopping center in the world!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Find the Daniel Webster Highway road that leads to the Pheasant Lane Mall and check out the hundreds of stores all around it and within.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crowne Plaza NASHUA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Minneapolis, MN
Aug 28, 2009

Solid place for the business traveler

Good overall experience, great service and food. Decor in rooms is a bit dated.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crowne Plaza NASHUA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Briansgirl0723
Business
Orlando,FL
Aug 4, 2009

Beautiful stay at the Crown

We were there on a quiet get away from the kids for the night. The rooms were very beautiful and newly renovated. The bed was very comfortable. The bar downstairs was very quiet and nice to go down for a nightly drink. Overall our experience was wonderful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crowne Plaza NASHUA

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
MA
Jun 7, 2009

bad 1st impression

The check-in was horrible. [...] was completely non-service oriented. The reservation was under my name and when I called ahead to make sure that my fiance could check in without me they said it was fine. Then when he got there [...] was completely rude to him, would not let him check in, and even suggested that if he would like to stay there he buy another room. That was her solution to the problem!! Also my sister had a similar problem with checking in. They were told they would have adjoining rooms on a certain floor and they had rooms across the hall. Again [...] suggested that they put the 12 yr old kids across the hall. Then when they were given adjoining rooms [...] wanted them to pay extra.This front desk supervisor ruined the beginning of two peoples stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crowne Plaza NASHUA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Sep 1, 2008

Affordable luxury with all the comforts of travel.

The Crowne Plaza Hotel in Nashua New Hampshire is a pleasant place to stay. The staff is helpful and friendly. The rooms are very clean and well maintained. Beds are comfortable and attractive. The amenities of a pool and health club also added to the value of our stay. The location though in a corporate park was easy to access and not far from many attractions, restaurants and shopping.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There are great retaurants on Main Street in downtown Nashua. There are also some nice shops there as well.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top