$95 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 4, 2015 Check-out: Apr 5, 2015

Crowne Plaza NASHUA

3 stars
View map of 2 Somerset Parkway, Nashua, NH 03063

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Crowne Plaza NASHUA

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
21 out of 21
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.7

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Crowne Plaza NASHUA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vito8
Business
Chicago, IL, USA
Sep 27, 2011

Convient location

the staff was accomidating but i would have liked to have had a room with a queen or king size bed. i didn't care for the two double beds

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crowne Plaza NASHUA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Manchester, NH
Feb 27, 2010

NH lost power so....

Everything was great except the obvious waitstaff that we were unwanted at 9:45pm when the restaurant closes at 10pm which i understand their annoyance but three hundred thousand people lost power and we got there when we could, sorry for being hungry. Also my debit card was charged twice for the room. Once from [...] and once from the hotel directly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Scallops wrapped in bacon!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crowne Plaza NASHUA

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
norwalk, ct
Jan 11, 2010

ehhh

The staff was nice, hotel room was clean, the TV barely worked and had 3 channel in English and there was no hot water in the shower. But the staff really was nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crowne Plaza NASHUA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
MA
Oct 16, 2009

Great Hotel!

Fantastic hotel. Crowne has a friendly staff, main lobby and hotel bar.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crowne Plaza NASHUA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Karen the Traveler
Business
Upstate NY
Sep 22, 2009

Off to the races

We were going to the NASCAR race in Loudon, everything at the hotel was wonderful, clean, nice staff, good service. There were kids running up & down hallway yelling. Do not blame this on hotel, parents should be more considerate of other people.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crowne Plaza NASHUA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bronx, NY
Sep 7, 2009

Crowne Plaza Nashua NH

A very pleasant surprise, we wound up on the Executive Floor and it was just splendid. Nice perqs and amenities. Everything was great except the breakfast buffet could stand some improvement. You are within minutes of the largest shopping center in the world!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Find the Daniel Webster Highway road that leads to the Pheasant Lane Mall and check out the hundreds of stores all around it and within.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crowne Plaza NASHUA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Minneapolis, MN
Aug 28, 2009

Solid place for the business traveler

Good overall experience, great service and food. Decor in rooms is a bit dated.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crowne Plaza NASHUA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Briansgirl0723
Business
Orlando,FL
Aug 4, 2009

Beautiful stay at the Crown

We were there on a quiet get away from the kids for the night. The rooms were very beautiful and newly renovated. The bed was very comfortable. The bar downstairs was very quiet and nice to go down for a nightly drink. Overall our experience was wonderful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crowne Plaza NASHUA

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
MA
Jun 7, 2009

bad 1st impression

The check-in was horrible. [...] was completely non-service oriented. The reservation was under my name and when I called ahead to make sure that my fiance could check in without me they said it was fine. Then when he got there [...] was completely rude to him, would not let him check in, and even suggested that if he would like to stay there he buy another room. That was her solution to the problem!! Also my sister had a similar problem with checking in. They were told they would have adjoining rooms on a certain floor and they had rooms across the hall. Again [...] suggested that they put the 12 yr old kids across the hall. Then when they were given adjoining rooms [...] wanted them to pay extra.This front desk supervisor ruined the beginning of two peoples stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crowne Plaza NASHUA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Sep 1, 2008

Affordable luxury with all the comforts of travel.

The Crowne Plaza Hotel in Nashua New Hampshire is a pleasant place to stay. The staff is helpful and friendly. The rooms are very clean and well maintained. Beds are comfortable and attractive. The amenities of a pool and health club also added to the value of our stay. The location though in a corporate park was easy to access and not far from many attractions, restaurants and shopping.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There are great retaurants on Main Street in downtown Nashua. There are also some nice shops there as well.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top