$65 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Oct 9, 2014 Check-out: Oct 10, 2014

Econo Lodge Manchester

2 stars
75 W. Hancock St., Manchester, NH 03102
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.4
out of 5
42 reviews
Could be 3 stars

The hotel is rated 2 stars, but everything looks like 3 stars, except maybe the price ($82 with... See full review

  • dgmontreal
  • Oct 22, 2013
Nice Place

Excellent room for the value! Rooms were very clean and comfortable. See full review

  • TouringAct
  • Aug 14, 2013
Continental Breakfast available from 7:00 am - 10:00 am daily. Hotel has free high-speed wireless Internet service in all rooms. Pet Deposit: 100.00/stay. Pet accommodation: 10.00/night, per pet. Guest must be 21 years of age or older and staying in the room to register. Checks will not be accepted.

Hotel Map

42.9768 -71.4738
Nearby airports
Manchester Airport, (MHT), 5.00, MI, S; Logan Int'l Airport, (BOS), 55.00, MI, S;
Area description
Airport, Manchester

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Econo Lodge Manchester also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
Ice machine
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
Guest laundromat
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Outdoor parking
Room
Television with cable
Hairdryer in room
Microwave

Nearby points of interest

  • Verizon Wireless Arena: 0.9 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (42)

Ratings and reviews for Econo Lodge Manchester

Overall score

1.8 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 42
Amenities:
1.5
Room cleanliness:
1.8
Hotel staff:
3.3
Room comfort:
1.8
Location:
2
Value:
2
Sort by:
Review of Econo Lodge Manchester

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Unhappy getaway
Woodstock, CT
Jan 28, 2013

Worth the inexpensive price

I would not stay at this hotel in this location ever again. Staff was friendly and nice however location of the hotel was awful. We had police men at the hotel every night and found out there was an armed robbery the week before we stayed there. Didn't feel very safe. I liked that this hotel offered complimentary breakfast, but the english muffins were stale and there wasn't any healthy options.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
1
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Econo Lodge Manchester

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
TBagz77
Foxboro, MA
Nov 14, 2010

...AWFUL

While the concierge was polite and helpful, the quality of the room was horrible. The curtains were only half hung, there were cigarette burns in the bedding, which was a cheap, thin blanket. There was a beer can in the elevator and some kid set off firecrackers in the parking lot at 1:30AM. All in all, I don't recommend this hotel. At all.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
2
Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

24 hr diner on Lowell St.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Econo Lodge Manchester

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
phish phan
manchester nh
Nov 2, 2010

phunky phacility

went to see a phish show at the arena,the room was clean and we could walk to the arena.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Econo Lodge Manchester

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Sep 21, 2008

disgusting

This Econo Lodge was smelly and gross. There was a hole in the ceiling and the lamp was totally broken and no one seemed to care. This was the most disgusting place I've ever stayed in my life.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search