$118 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 13, 2015 Check-out: Jul 15, 2015

Comfort Inn Airport

2 stars
View map of 298 Queen City Avenue, Manchester, NH 03102

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
46 reviews
quick business trip

Had a quick trip in for an unexpected meeting. Room was clean and great value. I had stayed at this... See full review

  • some passer by
  • Feb 9, 2015
Comfort......

I stay here often, although while construction is going on, I am thinking they should lower rates... See full review

  • NHRN
  • Sep 3, 2014
Manchester-Boston International Airport three miles. Free 24-hour airport shuttle. Wireless Internet. Business center, indoor heated pool and exercise center. Deluxe continental breakfast featuring hot fresh waffles. Stay-and-Fly packages include overnight stay and 14 nights of parking. Contact the hotel for more information. 2007 Gold Award Winner for Choice Hotels International. Pet accommodation: 20.00 USD per night. Pet limit: 2 pets per room, up to 60 pounds. Free parking on site for date of stay, additional Park and Fly packages available. Pool will be closed until Nov., 17, 2014. We apologized for any inconvenience.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Inn Airport also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
FAX
News stand
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Iron

Nearby points of interest

  • Verizon Wireless Arena: 1 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Inn Airport

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
13 out of 46
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4
Value:
4.2

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Inn Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
some passer by
Business
austin
Feb 9, 2015

quick business trip

Had a quick trip in for an unexpected meeting. Room was clean and great value. I had stayed at this hotel before in a pinch and it serves its purpose well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Travel light and just because the area isn't that great keep electronics in the room with you. Room secure enough, parking lot has some traffic

Review of Comfort Inn Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
honey senpai
Business
manchester, nh
Oct 22, 2013

aac

Nice place not far from where the convention was nice staff clean rooms

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Inn Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ecah
Business
moosic, pa
Oct 1, 2013

good for one night

good price and is surrounded by many places to eat and close to the highway. the hotel was under construction but no noise problems. the room was clean but had some cosmetic issues. could use some more outlets. breakfast was good. i don't know if i would stay longer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Inn Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dieucemy
Business
Henniker, New Hampshire
Jan 27, 2013

It was a marvelous experience!

People in there are awesome. They treat you with the respect and care about their customer. Most hotels I go to only give 5 to 7 TV channels but I have way more channels. Food is delicious. Overall great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Inn Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
D.C.
Business
Manchester, N.H.
Nov 13, 2012

Business

Very relaxing atmosphere. Ideal breakfast, the swimming pool water temperature was perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

There is a mall close by.

Review of Comfort Inn Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
VicE
Business
Washington, DC
Mar 30, 2012

No Hassle Family Gathering

Excellent little place, in the perfect location for me! Very quiet and the continental breakfast was excellent! Overall a great little place to stay. very convient to the Airport and a very easy drive to Durham, NH!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Inn Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mr. President
Business
Oregon
Dec 22, 2011

Great for Airport hotel

The room was clean, comfortable. Food options across the street. Free computer to print your boarding pass(es). Free shuttle service to airport is great! No complaints here. When I checked, it was the most economical hotel with a free shuttle.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Inn Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JPMMKTSQ
Business
Charleston, SC
Nov 20, 2010

Very Nice accommodations

One night stay, but nice reception, very clean and very nice accommodations

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Inn Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JPMMKTSQ
Business
Charleston, SC
Nov 20, 2010

Very Nice accommodations

One night stay, but nice reception, very clean and very nice accommodations

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Inn Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
diplocase
Business
Sierra Nevada, CA
May 20, 2010

good solid deal

My flight arrival was 12 midnight. Following instructions from the hotel, I called them and in ten minutes the shuttle was there. Half an hour after the plan landed, I was in my room and headed for a good night's sleep. the bed had both squooshy and firm pillows, so I had a choice. Everything clean, plenty of hot water, not noisy. In the morning I checked my email using the free wi-fi. Free waffles and coffee until 10am. .Just what you want from an under=$100/night motel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There's an Applebee's you can see from your room--for $12 you can have a great hamburger or a cobb salad or BBQ ribs, with onion rings and a coke.

Back to menu Return to top