$75 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 22, 2014 Check-out: Dec 25, 2014

Comfort Inn Airport

2 stars
298 Queen City Avenue, Manchester, NH 03102
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
42 reviews
Comfort......

I stay here often, although while construction is going on, I am thinking they should lower rates... See full review

  • NHRN
  • Sep 3, 2014
last minute

Last minute stay and we are glad we picked this one See full review

  • RayRvg
  • Aug 16, 2014
Manchester-Boston International Airport three miles. Free 24-hour airport shuttle. Wireless Internet. Business center, indoor heated pool and exercise center. Deluxe continental breakfast featuring hot fresh waffles. Stay-and-Fly packages include overnight stay and 14 nights of parking. Contact the hotel for more information. 2007 Gold Award Winner for Choice Hotels International. Pet accommodation: 50.00 USD per stay, per pet. Pet limit: 2 pets per room, up to 60 pounds. Free parking on site for date of stay, additional Park and Fly packages available. Pool will be closed until Nov., 17, 2014. We apologized for any inconvenience.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Inn Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
FAX
News stand
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Iron

Nearby points of interest

  • Verizon Wireless Arena: 1 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (42)

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Inn Airport

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
8 out of 42
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
3.3
Value:
3.1

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Inn Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
NHRN
Business
White Mountains, NH
Sep 3, 2014

Comfort......

I stay here often, although while construction is going on, I am thinking they should lower rates only because it is kind of inconvenient to go up the elevator, come off another floor and go all the way around., especially when you have several pieces of luggage. I enjoy the pool....always shower before as they ask, but i have never seen anyone else do this. The rooms are immaculate...always.!!!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

right beside the highway... love it.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RayRvg
Business
woonsocket RI
Aug 16, 2014

last minute

Last minute stay and we are glad we picked this one

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jamberli
Business
North Carolina
Jan 1, 2014

Affordable for brief stay

It was a fine and affordable place for a brief visit. Not especially close to the airport with our early morning flight. Missed complimentary breakfast but it was nice to have coffee and muffins at all hours to enjoy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Platte City Nettie
Business
Platte City, MO
Oct 15, 2012

Night Desk Agent Needs People Skills-Otherwise Good!

Rooms were fine. Breakfast was great. Morning desk staff was friendly and helpful. Quick stay on way to final destination. Night desk employee seemed to have issues. We received no greeting in the lobby. We gave our name and first words from the desk employee weren't hello or welcome, the were "Then I'll need a driver's license." Asked to have nights accounted for on hotel Stay X Nights Get X Nights Free card and was told, "You can't do that. You already have a discount. That's what you get for using a third party to make your reservation." Understand if credit for the nights isn't possible, but you don't have to be a jerk about the question. Was also told the rooms types we reserved weren't available, Again, "That's what you get if you go through a third party. When you reserve through a third party you get whatever is left." We actually received the very rooms we requested. Had it not been for this fellow, we would have had a great time at this venue.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
GinaM8592
Business
plymouth ma
Jun 26, 2012

Good Place to stay

It was good and it is great that is a pet friendly hotel we loved that we could take our dog with us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Craig NY
Business
New York
Sep 28, 2011

Sylvania 300

Hotel was clean and comfortable. Close enough to NHMS for us to stay in between races.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

T Bones is right down the road. Great Restaurant.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cobb's.
Business
Raymond,ME.
Sep 25, 2010

polite and accomodating

We arrived to find that there had been a mix up with our resevation. They could not our confirmation but the hotel staff were very nice and accomodating and they found a room for us.What a relief after a 2 hour drive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Austin, Tx
Oct 16, 2009

Nice hotel

[...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Applebee's, right across the street. Easy in and out for driver's.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top