$75 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Nov 3, 2014 Check-out: Nov 6, 2014

Comfort Inn Airport

2 stars
298 Queen City Avenue, Manchester, NH 03102
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
41 reviews
Comfort......

I stay here often, although while construction is going on, I am thinking they should lower rates... See full review

  • NHRN
  • Sep 3, 2014
last minute

Last minute stay and we are glad we picked this one See full review

  • RayRvg
  • Aug 16, 2014
Manchester-Boston International Airport three miles. Free 24-hour airport shuttle. Wireless Internet. Business center, indoor heated pool and exercise center. Deluxe continental breakfast featuring hot fresh waffles. Stay-and-Fly packages include overnight stay and 14 nights of parking. Contact the hotel for more information. 2007 Gold Award Winner for Choice Hotels International. Pet accommodation: 50.00 USD per stay, per pet. Pet limit: 2 pets per room, up to 60 pounds. Free parking on site for date of stay, additional Park and Fly packages available.

Hotel Map

42.9749 -71.4739
Nearby airports
Manchester-Boston Reg. Airpo, (MHT), 3.00, MI, SE; Boston Logan Intl Airport, (BOS), 35.00, MI, SE;
Area description
Airport, Manchester Arpt.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Inn Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
FAX
News stand
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Iron

Nearby points of interest

  • Verizon Wireless Arena: 1 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (41)

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Inn Airport

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
10 out of 41
Amenities:
3.6
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.5

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Inn Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
BU mike
Business
Lewisburg, PA 17837, USA
Jul 12, 2014

Mostly good except for the internet

One the good side, the price was right, the staff very friendly and helpful, the room was clean and comfortable, and the free breakfast was appreciated. On the less than ideal side, the neighborhood is not the best part of Manchester, the free internet service was sporadic throughout my three days there, and there was construction everywhere.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a beautiful, peaceful rail trail along a creek that is great for walking and biking. It starts about 3/4 mile north of the hotel and heads west for many miles.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
iffi
Business
temple,tx
Aug 26, 2012

good

Excellent for the price. .location. is perfect. .staff is nice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tayo
Business
Atlanta, Georgia
Jul 26, 2012

better than I thought

It exceeded my overall expectation, good stuff for the money and location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

They have a driver that can pick you up and drop yo off from/at airport.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
ikoboy
Business
fort worth
Jul 20, 2012

great business stay

rooms are adequate and comfortable. A/C system needs upadating, but overall a good stay/ with good breakfast choices

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

applebees across the street!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Philadelphia
Jul 25, 2011

Just Ok

Stayed there years ago and it was much nicer but it is not the worst place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
NE Business Travel
Business
Grand Prairie, Texas
Jul 22, 2011

Convenient Location North of Boston

Affordably priced location if travelling to the Northern Boston area. Convenient location if visiting Maine for that Lobster dinner

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
"Kobo"
Business
Newington, CT
May 19, 2011

Clean, Comfortable, and Caring

Not much from the outside, but the room was clean, comfortable, and the staff was caring and professional. Free breakfast (not continental, but eggs, sausage patty, fruit, cereal, etc.). Fee use of hotel computer in small lounge area on second floor. Fitness room was a joke and weight machine(?), did not work. Right off highway. Thanks for a pleasant stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
lksw
Business
Manchester, NH
Feb 25, 2010

Very nice and Terriffic staff

The room was very large, clean, and appealing. Beds very comfortable. The night staff were incredible going above and beyond to meet the needs of a weary traveler.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
NC
Aug 27, 2009

quiet,clean,friendly helpful staff

very good-served my needs perfectly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jun 22, 2008

Repeat Customers

We have stayed at that hotel for many years. We have always found it to be customer friendly. I remember when we traveled years ago with our kids and dog. It was pet friendly then as it is now. The place is well kept and we always have no qualms staying there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

AppleBees right across the street. Easing on and off the expressway.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top