$75 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 28, 2014 Check-out: Dec 31, 2014

Comfort Inn Airport

2 stars
298 Queen City Avenue, Manchester, NH 03102
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
42 reviews
Comfort......

I stay here often, although while construction is going on, I am thinking they should lower rates... See full review

  • NHRN
  • Sep 3, 2014
last minute

Last minute stay and we are glad we picked this one See full review

  • RayRvg
  • Aug 16, 2014
Manchester-Boston International Airport three miles. Free 24-hour airport shuttle. Wireless Internet. Business center, indoor heated pool and exercise center. Deluxe continental breakfast featuring hot fresh waffles. Stay-and-Fly packages include overnight stay and 14 nights of parking. Contact the hotel for more information. 2007 Gold Award Winner for Choice Hotels International. Pet accommodation: 50.00 USD per stay, per pet. Pet limit: 2 pets per room, up to 60 pounds. Free parking on site for date of stay, additional Park and Fly packages available. Pool will be closed until Nov., 17, 2014. We apologized for any inconvenience.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Inn Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
FAX
News stand
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Iron

Nearby points of interest

  • Verizon Wireless Arena: 1 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (42)

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Inn Airport

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
42 out of 42
Amenities:
3.7
Room cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
3.9
Value:
4

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Inn Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Be aware
Business
Pennsylvania
Aug 18, 2012

Be aware!

Had all the cash taken out of my wallet. Management didn't even get back to me when I asked if they could view security cameras in the computer area where I believe it was taken. Will not stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Moker
Business
Milwaukee, WI
Nov 16, 2014

Under renovation

Good location, Friendly Staff, easy access to restaurants and fast food. Great amenities, airport Shuttles. Would definitely consider staying here again. Being under construction should have been noted.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Rental car agency in parking lot

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
ikoboy
Business
fort worth
Jul 20, 2012

great business stay

rooms are adequate and comfortable. A/C system needs upadating, but overall a good stay/ with good breakfast choices

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

applebees across the street!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Platte City Nettie
Business
Platte City, MO
Oct 15, 2012

Night Desk Agent Needs People Skills-Otherwise Good!

Rooms were fine. Breakfast was great. Morning desk staff was friendly and helpful. Quick stay on way to final destination. Night desk employee seemed to have issues. We received no greeting in the lobby. We gave our name and first words from the desk employee weren't hello or welcome, the were "Then I'll need a driver's license." Asked to have nights accounted for on hotel Stay X Nights Get X Nights Free card and was told, "You can't do that. You already have a discount. That's what you get for using a third party to make your reservation." Understand if credit for the nights isn't possible, but you don't have to be a jerk about the question. Was also told the rooms types we reserved weren't available, Again, "That's what you get if you go through a third party. When you reserve through a third party you get whatever is left." We actually received the very rooms we requested. Had it not been for this fellow, we would have had a great time at this venue.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Love Concerts
Business
Boston, MA
Feb 24, 2013

Great for a night

My friend and I were in Manchester for a concert at the Verizon, and this hotel was in a great location for it. About an 8 minute cab ride from the venue, or a 35 minute walk.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
cdenning
Business
Annapolis, MD
May 20, 2013

okay stay

Hotel had some good amenities including a pool and a great breakfast; however our room was non-smoking-and smelled like it was a smoking room last week.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Craig NY
Business
New York
Sep 28, 2011

Sylvania 300

Hotel was clean and comfortable. Close enough to NHMS for us to stay in between races.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

T Bones is right down the road. Great Restaurant.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
libraryfan
Business
Portland, OR
Oct 11, 2009

Decent hotel

Staff were helpful. Room was small, but adequate. A one inch gap between wall and ceiling on one end of the room allowed noise from another room to permeate ours. We were able to turn on the fan to create white noise, which blocked most of the sound.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

There is a wide path along the river at the opposite end of the bridge next to the hotel. Drive across the bridge. Then turn right and drive down to the river.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Philadelphia
Jul 25, 2011

Just Ok

Stayed there years ago and it was much nicer but it is not the worst place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
diplocase
Business
Sierra Nevada, CA
May 20, 2010

good solid deal

My flight arrival was 12 midnight. Following instructions from the hotel, I called them and in ten minutes the shuttle was there. Half an hour after the plan landed, I was in my room and headed for a good night's sleep. the bed had both squooshy and firm pillows, so I had a choice. Everything clean, plenty of hot water, not noisy. In the morning I checked my email using the free wi-fi. Free waffles and coffee until 10am. .Just what you want from an under=$100/night motel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There's an Applebee's you can see from your room--for $12 you can have a great hamburger or a cobb salad or BBQ ribs, with onion rings and a coke.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top