$104 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 24, 2015 Check-out: May 26, 2015

Comfort Inn Airport

2 stars
View map of 298 Queen City Avenue, Manchester, NH 03102

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
46 reviews
quick business trip

Had a quick trip in for an unexpected meeting. Room was clean and great value. I had stayed at this... See full review

  • some passer by
  • Feb 9, 2015
Comfort......

I stay here often, although while construction is going on, I am thinking they should lower rates... See full review

  • NHRN
  • Sep 3, 2014
Manchester-Boston International Airport three miles. Free 24-hour airport shuttle. Wireless Internet. Business center, indoor heated pool and exercise center. Deluxe continental breakfast featuring hot fresh waffles. Stay-and-Fly packages include overnight stay and 14 nights of parking. Contact the hotel for more information. 2007 Gold Award Winner for Choice Hotels International. Pet accommodation: 20.00 USD per night. Pet limit: 2 pets per room, up to 60 pounds. Free parking on site for date of stay, additional Park and Fly packages available. Pool will be closed until Nov., 17, 2014. We apologized for any inconvenience.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Inn Airport also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
FAX
News stand
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Iron

Nearby points of interest

  • Verizon Wireless Arena: 1 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Inn Airport

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
46 out of 46
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
3.9
Value:
4

96% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Inn Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Dec 7, 2008

comfy stay

Very clean and very comfortable. Rooms were very updated and very modern. Employees were very friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

mall of new hampshire

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jun 22, 2008

Repeat Customers

We have stayed at that hotel for many years. We have always found it to be customer friendly. I remember when we traveled years ago with our kids and dog. It was pet friendly then as it is now. The place is well kept and we always have no qualms staying there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

AppleBees right across the street. Easing on and off the expressway.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
lksw
Business
Manchester, NH
Feb 25, 2010

Very nice and Terriffic staff

The room was very large, clean, and appealing. Beds very comfortable. The night staff were incredible going above and beyond to meet the needs of a weary traveler.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Wilder, VT
Sep 20, 2009

Needed a room to see the Journey/Heart C

We needed a room in Manchester to attend a Rock n Roll concert. The hotel was very close to the Verision Wireless Center and the shopping mall as well. The hotel staff was great and had a wonderful time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Jacksonville
Oct 24, 2008

Family

They have a very nice pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Short distance from center of town and not far from large shopping center.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fort Wayne, IN
Apr 9, 2008

Airport Convenience

I was pleased to find out that the hotel offered free parking and and airport shuttle. I only had to stay one night before my flight and I left my vehicle there for 9 days. That was a great savings because airport parking was $10 a day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Although the hotel didnt offer any dining, there was a a great choice of dining just across the street. Everything from fast food to semi-fine dining(applebees).

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jamberli
Business
North Carolina
Jan 1, 2014

Affordable for brief stay

It was a fine and affordable place for a brief visit. Not especially close to the airport with our early morning flight. Missed complimentary breakfast but it was nice to have coffee and muffins at all hours to enjoy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Montana Traveler
Business
Lewistown, Montana
Aug 23, 2009

Nice stay, great service

Needed a very early airport shuttle. Evening and morning staff was incredibly friendly. Driver came in half an hour early to get me to the airport on time. Service was above and beyond.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
NC
Aug 27, 2009

quiet,clean,friendly helpful staff

very good-served my needs perfectly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JPMMKTSQ
Business
Charleston, SC
Nov 20, 2010

Very Nice accommodations

One night stay, but nice reception, very clean and very nice accommodations

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top