$88 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Oct 14, 2014 Check-out: Oct 16, 2014

Comfort Inn Airport

2 stars
298 Queen City Avenue, Manchester, NH 03102
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
41 reviews
Comfort......

I stay here often, although while construction is going on, I am thinking they should lower rates... See full review

  • NHRN
  • Sep 3, 2014
last minute

Last minute stay and we are glad we picked this one See full review

  • RayRvg
  • Aug 16, 2014
Manchester-Boston International Airport three miles. Free 24-hour airport shuttle. Wireless Internet. Business center, indoor heated pool and exercise center. Deluxe continental breakfast featuring hot fresh waffles. Stay-and-Fly packages include overnight stay and 14 nights of parking. Contact the hotel for more information. 2007 Gold Award Winner for Choice Hotels International. Pet accommodation: 50.00 USD per stay, per pet. Pet limit: 2 pets per room, up to 60 pounds. Free parking on site for date of stay, additional Park and Fly packages available.

Hotel Map

42.9749 -71.4739
Nearby airports
Manchester-Boston Reg. Airpo, (MHT), 3.00, MI, SE; Boston Logan Intl Airport, (BOS), 35.00, MI, SE;
Area description
Airport, Manchester Arpt.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Inn Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
FAX
News stand
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Iron

Nearby points of interest

  • Verizon Wireless Arena: 1 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (41)

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Inn Airport

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
41 out of 41
Amenities:
3.7
Room cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.9

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Inn Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Wilder, VT
Sep 20, 2009

Needed a room to see the Journey/Heart C

We needed a room in Manchester to attend a Rock n Roll concert. The hotel was very close to the Verision Wireless Center and the shopping mall as well. The hotel staff was great and had a wonderful time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
NC
Aug 27, 2009

quiet,clean,friendly helpful staff

very good-served my needs perfectly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Montana Traveler
Lewistown, Montana
Aug 23, 2009

Nice stay, great service

Needed a very early airport shuttle. Evening and morning staff was incredibly friendly. Driver came in half an hour early to get me to the airport on time. Service was above and beyond.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Albany,NY
Jul 12, 2009

Nice place to stay

The staff was very nice and the rooms are really clean

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Greenville, RI
Jul 3, 2009

Excellent value for the money

The staff was very accomadating, the room was clean and confortable and had very thoughtful ammenities like a refrigator and ironing board and iron. The included breakfast was more than enough to satisfy and the on sight person at the breakfast nook was fery friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Red Arrow Diner. A short drive, open 24 hours excellent food at excellent prices.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Albany,NY
May 25, 2009

nice place

very nice hotel with friendly staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
2
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Dec 7, 2008

comfy stay

Very clean and very comfortable. Rooms were very updated and very modern. Employees were very friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

mall of new hampshire

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Jacksonville
Oct 24, 2008

Family

They have a very nice pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Short distance from center of town and not far from large shopping center.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Birmingham
Aug 31, 2008

Location the key

For us, the most important aspect of this hotel is that it's near the airport, since we had an early-morning flight the next day. It's not in the best part of town, but it wasn't unsafe, either. The man who checked us in was extremely nice and helpful. The room was clean. Nothing fancy, but it did the job.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jun 22, 2008

Repeat Customers

We have stayed at that hotel for many years. We have always found it to be customer friendly. I remember when we traveled years ago with our kids and dog. It was pet friendly then as it is now. The place is well kept and we always have no qualms staying there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

AppleBees right across the street. Easing on and off the expressway.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search