$88 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Oct 14, 2014 Check-out: Oct 16, 2014

Comfort Inn Airport

2 stars
298 Queen City Avenue, Manchester, NH 03102
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
41 reviews
Comfort......

I stay here often, although while construction is going on, I am thinking they should lower rates... See full review

  • NHRN
  • Sep 3, 2014
last minute

Last minute stay and we are glad we picked this one See full review

  • RayRvg
  • Aug 16, 2014
Manchester-Boston International Airport three miles. Free 24-hour airport shuttle. Wireless Internet. Business center, indoor heated pool and exercise center. Deluxe continental breakfast featuring hot fresh waffles. Stay-and-Fly packages include overnight stay and 14 nights of parking. Contact the hotel for more information. 2007 Gold Award Winner for Choice Hotels International. Pet accommodation: 50.00 USD per stay, per pet. Pet limit: 2 pets per room, up to 60 pounds. Free parking on site for date of stay, additional Park and Fly packages available.

Hotel Map

42.9749 -71.4739
Nearby airports
Manchester-Boston Reg. Airpo, (MHT), 3.00, MI, SE; Boston Logan Intl Airport, (BOS), 35.00, MI, SE;
Area description
Airport, Manchester Arpt.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Inn Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
FAX
News stand
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Iron

Nearby points of interest

  • Verizon Wireless Arena: 1 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (41)

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Inn Airport

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
41 out of 41
Amenities:
3.7
Room cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.9

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Inn Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
NE Business Travel
Business
Grand Prairie, Texas
Jul 22, 2011

Convenient Location North of Boston

Affordably priced location if travelling to the Northern Boston area. Convenient location if visiting Maine for that Lobster dinner

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
ma
Jun 20, 2011

good value

excellent

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
"Kobo"
Business
Newington, CT
May 19, 2011

Clean, Comfortable, and Caring

Not much from the outside, but the room was clean, comfortable, and the staff was caring and professional. Free breakfast (not continental, but eggs, sausage patty, fruit, cereal, etc.). Fee use of hotel computer in small lounge area on second floor. Fitness room was a joke and weight machine(?), did not work. Right off highway. Thanks for a pleasant stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JPMMKTSQ
Charleston, SC
Nov 20, 2010

Very Nice accommodations

One night stay, but nice reception, very clean and very nice accommodations

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cobb's.
Raymond,ME.
Sep 25, 2010

polite and accomodating

We arrived to find that there had been a mix up with our resevation. They could not our confirmation but the hotel staff were very nice and accomodating and they found a room for us.What a relief after a 2 hour drive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
diplocase
Sierra Nevada, CA
May 20, 2010

good solid deal

My flight arrival was 12 midnight. Following instructions from the hotel, I called them and in ten minutes the shuttle was there. Half an hour after the plan landed, I was in my room and headed for a good night's sleep. the bed had both squooshy and firm pillows, so I had a choice. Everything clean, plenty of hot water, not noisy. In the morning I checked my email using the free wi-fi. Free waffles and coffee until 10am. .Just what you want from an under=$100/night motel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There's an Applebee's you can see from your room--for $12 you can have a great hamburger or a cobb salad or BBQ ribs, with onion rings and a coke.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
lksw
Business
Manchester, NH
Feb 25, 2010

Very nice and Terriffic staff

The room was very large, clean, and appealing. Beds very comfortable. The night staff were incredible going above and beyond to meet the needs of a weary traveler.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Martha Merry
Green Bay, WI.
Feb 7, 2010

Great price , very helpfull staff.

The room was very clean and quiet. Breakfast and conversation was wonderful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Close to the highway, but very quiet.I would go there again in a minute. I also enjoyed the free computer use and the free printing for airline boarding passes.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Austin, Tx
Oct 16, 2009

Nice hotel

[...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
1
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Applebee's, right across the street. Easy in and out for driver's.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
libraryfan
Portland, OR
Oct 11, 2009

Decent hotel

Staff were helpful. Room was small, but adequate. A one inch gap between wall and ceiling on one end of the room allowed noise from another room to permeate ours. We were able to turn on the fan to create white noise, which blocked most of the sound.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

There is a wide path along the river at the opposite end of the bridge next to the hotel. Drive across the bridge. Then turn right and drive down to the river.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search