$92 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 22, 2015 Check-out: Apr 25, 2015

Comfort Inn Airport

2 stars
View map of 298 Queen City Avenue, Manchester, NH 03102

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Inn Airport

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
43 out of 43
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
3.9
Value:
4

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Inn Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dieucemy
Business
Henniker, New Hampshire
Jan 27, 2013

It was a marvelous experience!

People in there are awesome. They treat you with the respect and care about their customer. Most hotels I go to only give 5 to 7 TV channels but I have way more channels. Food is delicious. Overall great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
D.C.
Business
Manchester, N.H.
Nov 13, 2012

Business

Very relaxing atmosphere. Ideal breakfast, the swimming pool water temperature was perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

There is a mall close by.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Platte City Nettie
Business
Platte City, MO
Oct 15, 2012

Night Desk Agent Needs People Skills-Otherwise Good!

Rooms were fine. Breakfast was great. Morning desk staff was friendly and helpful. Quick stay on way to final destination. Night desk employee seemed to have issues. We received no greeting in the lobby. We gave our name and first words from the desk employee weren't hello or welcome, the were "Then I'll need a driver's license." Asked to have nights accounted for on hotel Stay X Nights Get X Nights Free card and was told, "You can't do that. You already have a discount. That's what you get for using a third party to make your reservation." Understand if credit for the nights isn't possible, but you don't have to be a jerk about the question. Was also told the rooms types we reserved weren't available, Again, "That's what you get if you go through a third party. When you reserve through a third party you get whatever is left." We actually received the very rooms we requested. Had it not been for this fellow, we would have had a great time at this venue.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
iffi
Business
temple,tx
Aug 26, 2012

good

Excellent for the price. .location. is perfect. .staff is nice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Be aware
Business
Pennsylvania
Aug 18, 2012

Be aware!

Had all the cash taken out of my wallet. Management didn't even get back to me when I asked if they could view security cameras in the computer area where I believe it was taken. Will not stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tayo
Business
Atlanta, Georgia
Jul 26, 2012

better than I thought

It exceeded my overall expectation, good stuff for the money and location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

They have a driver that can pick you up and drop yo off from/at airport.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
ikoboy
Business
fort worth
Jul 20, 2012

great business stay

rooms are adequate and comfortable. A/C system needs upadating, but overall a good stay/ with good breakfast choices

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

applebees across the street!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
GinaM8592
Business
plymouth ma
Jun 26, 2012

Good Place to stay

It was good and it is great that is a pet friendly hotel we loved that we could take our dog with us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
VicE
Business
Washington, DC
Mar 30, 2012

No Hassle Family Gathering

Excellent little place, in the perfect location for me! Very quiet and the continental breakfast was excellent! Overall a great little place to stay. very convient to the Airport and a very easy drive to Durham, NH!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mr. President
Business
Oregon
Dec 22, 2011

Great for Airport hotel

The room was clean, comfortable. Food options across the street. Free computer to print your boarding pass(es). Free shuttle service to airport is great! No complaints here. When I checked, it was the most economical hotel with a free shuttle.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top