$75 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 30, 2015 Check-out: Sep 1, 2015

Days Inn Concord

2 stars
View map of 406 South Main Street, Concord, NH 03301

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.1
out of 5
17 reviews
Fantastic Days Inn Should be more than2-star

Lovely front desk staff, very helpful in terms of room amenities and area directions. Clean room,... See full review

  • LeafPeepr
  • Oct 18, 2013
Concord Visit

This is one of the cleanest hotels I have ever stayed at. The staff is very helpful and... See full review

  • Hoosier Nana
  • May 4, 2012
Conveniently located 2 miles outside New Hampshires State Capitol We centrally located near NHs beautiful Mountains and Atlantic coast Easy access to I-93, I-89, Route 4, Route 9 and Route 101 Tax free shopping at Merrimack and Tilton outlets Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access Breakfast also offers sausage and egg patties as well as Fresh Waffles on top of our standard DayBreak Breakfast. All rooms include Microwave, Refrigerator, Coffeemakers, Iron Board, and hairdryer. Upgrade to our Executive King room which also include Sofa bed, DVD and VCR, and work desk. Site has installed 37 inch Flat Screen TVs. Dogs are allowed for a small fee. Children 17 and under stay free when accompanied by an adult.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Concord also booked these hotels.

★★★
$101
3.9 / 5 31 reviews
★★★
$110
4.2 / 5 37 reviews
★★★
$118
4.1 / 5 15 reviews
★★★
$126
3.9 / 5 47 reviews
★★
$86
3.6 / 5 35 reviews
★★★
$164
4.6 / 5 8 reviews
★★
$109
3.6 / 5 8 reviews

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Guest laundromat
Security
In-Room Safe
FAX
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Room
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Microwave
TV remote control
Cribs available
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Concord

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 17
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3.4
Hotel staff:
3.4
Comfort:
3.4
Location:
3.8
Value:
4.4

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Concord

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LeafPeepr
Business
San Francisco, CA
Oct 18, 2013

Fantastic Days Inn Should be more than2-star

Lovely front desk staff, very helpful in terms of room amenities and area directions. Clean room, good TV, great shower... and they do the best breakfast I've seen at a chain like this. Full breakfast sandwiches, eggs & sausage, bagels, spreads, waffles & syrups, juices, etc.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Concord

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Tired Racer
Business
Norfolk, Ma.
Aug 9, 2011

DON'T EVER STAY THERE!!!!!!

Be very careful if you stay at this hotel, they are at least crooks and maybe worse. I reserved a Non Smoking room but was given a smoking room [...].When I returned on the second night of my stay there were people in my room. The hotel had resold my room because I had taken my bag with me so it would not smell of smoke, they then explained it was not they're fault and could do nothing including issue a refund[...]."How about that.Don't ever go there fair warning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Concord

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
KLPer
Business
Fort Wayne, IN
Feb 16, 2011

Decent hotel at a great price.

The Days Inn at Concord is an older hotel, and not the fanciest, but it was clean, well lit, and had all the amenities I needed for my business trip. Hotel had wireless Internet which worked very well. Also had a complimentary breakfast which made it possible for me to get a decent, quick morning meal so I could get to my client's office on time. If you're looking for a clean hotel at a budget price I would recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Concord

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
stoughton,ma
Aug 1, 2010

best deal in the capitol city

right @ intersection of Route I93,3A & I89 its either a 2 mile walk or 5 dollar cab ride to downtown restaurants & attractions.Dunkin Donuts & Hess gas station with large store next door.Outdoor pole is great during summertime.Only drawback is noise from truck stop next door plus truckers & highway work crews stay here that come & go all hours of the night-ac units work well & also provide white noise to block out comings & going of guests.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Cheers & Barley house restarants are best spots with nightlife downtown.

Review of Days Inn Concord

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Concord, NH
Sep 10, 2009

Nice experience

The check in/check out staff was a little inattentive but for a quick stopover the experience was otherwise pleasant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top