$114 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 31, 2014 Check-out: Sep 1, 2014

Courtyard by Marriott Concord

3 stars
70 Constitution Avenue, 70 Constitution Ave, Concord, NH 03301
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
50 reviews
OK Hotel

Nice Hotel, Great Staff, Great Amenities. The Rooms Them Self's Need to Get Up to Date. The... See full review

  • Mitlon Mom
  • Jul 10, 2014
One Night Stay

The staff was friendly and accommodating. The beds were comfortable and the room was clean. it was... See full review

  • Matunuck Mama
  • Jun 23, 2014
The Concord Courtyard by Marriott is the ideal destination for corporate, group, conference and vacation travel to New Hampshire. Located off I-93, the hotel and conference center is minutes to the NH State Capitol, NHTI, McAuliffe-Shepard Discovery Center, The Capitol Center for the Arts and shopping in downtown Concord. Only a short drive to the Manchester/Boston Regional Airport, Canterbury Shaker Village and NH Motor Speedway. Take a scenic ride to the NH Lakes Region and the beautiful White Mountains of NH. If your vacation plans include NH skiing, hiking, swimming or shopping at factory store outlets then the Concord Courtyard by Marriott is the perfect location.The hotel is adjacent to the well known Grappone Conference Center, the largest function space in the Concord area featuring 12,000 sf of event space. Expert catering and service insures your meeting, conference, event or wedding will be memorable at our Courtyard hotel.

Hotel Map

43.2179 -71.5369
Area served
Concord
Nearby airports
Manchester-Boston Regional Airport, (MHT), 25.00, MI, S; Boston Logan International Airport, (BOS), 70.00, MI, N;
Area description
City Center, Location Type: City

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Concord also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.6 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Sauna
Tennis
Water skiing
Picnic area/tables
Horseback riding
Scuba diving
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (50)

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Concord

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
18 out of 50
Amenities:
4.3
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.3

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Concord

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Satisfied with my stay
Westchester County, NY
Aug 4, 2014

I recommend this hotel

I was only in town for one evening and stayed at this hotel. It served its purpose. The front lobby seems updated while the rooms are ordinary. The gentleman at the check-in desk was friendly. The breakfast sandwich from the restaurant in the lobby was icky.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Concord

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Fall travels in NH
Stamford, CT
Nov 10, 2013

Great Place

This hotel was a great base point for our weekend travels in NH. The staff was friendly, the room was clean, the location wasn't bad. I would definitely consider staying here again if I were in the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Concord

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Danwp
San diego
Oct 21, 2012

Nice hotel

We had a nice comfortable experience at this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Concord

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LLEP Porter
Concord NH
Aug 27, 2012

Great for the money

We thought this was well worth the price! The room was clean and comfortable with a good layout.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Concord

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The singing lawyer
Roslindale, MA
Aug 13, 2012

Great service and cookies!

The staff was extraordinarily friendly and helpful; they knew the area well and were generous with their time. The room was large and clean, and the bed was comfy. On the downside, getting there was more complicated than I expected for a hotel right off the highway. (More signs would help.) Still, we had a very pleasant stay for a very reasonable price. The best part was coming off the road, tired and hungry, and finding still-warm cookies at the front desk. A nice touch.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Concord

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
herrbee
New York
Jul 30, 2012

Great stay

Very nice. Only stayed one night. People very kind. Clean, nicely designed rooms. Overall wonderful stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Concord

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CandieMike
Saratoga Springs , NY
Jun 18, 2012

Great place!

Stayed during Laconia bike week and easy in/out access followed by large parking lot for our truck/trailer. Pool & hot tub relaxing after a long day. Complimentary coffee & cookies were a delightful surprise in the lobby plus room coffee was good too! Bed was comfortable with plenty of pillows. Pulsating shower experience was also great on the shoulders after a long day. All in all a great experience for us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: In Hotel

More staffing is needed when entire hotel is booked and local events are happening as evening staff was running around trying their hardest to accomodate all of us.

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Concord

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
NH
Jun 29, 2010

Great service at a fair price!

Convenient, quiet location. Easy to get to. Hotel staff was very attentive and friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Concord

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Central New Jersey
Jun 14, 2010

Exceptional Time - Very Enjoyable

It was a very pleasant experience. Staff were exceptionally friendly & helpful. We would certainly stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Time-saving tip: In Hotel

If using a GPS ask for special instructions. We had to program Commerical St , Concord, NH in order to use the GPS. GPS didn't recognize Constitution Ave. Then we had no problem getting back to the Hotel.

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Concord

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Lakes Region of New Hampshire
Mar 28, 2010

Great hotel....once you find it.

The whole hotel experience was awesome once we found our way there. The hotel is located right on the highway interchange but to reach it is confusing as it requires a roundabout route of sidestreets with no hotel signage to guide you. Thank you city of Concord.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top

Change search