$114 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 29, 2014 Check-out: Oct 1, 2014

Courtyard by Marriott Concord

3 stars
70 Constitution Avenue, 70 Constitution Ave, Concord, NH 03301
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
50 reviews
OK Hotel

Nice Hotel, Great Staff, Great Amenities. The Rooms Them Self's Need to Get Up to Date. The... See full review

  • Mitlon Mom
  • Jul 10, 2014
One Night Stay

The staff was friendly and accommodating. The beds were comfortable and the room was clean. it was... See full review

  • Matunuck Mama
  • Jun 23, 2014
The Concord Courtyard by Marriott is the ideal destination for corporate, group, conference and vacation travel to New Hampshire. Located off I-93, the hotel and conference center is minutes to the NH State Capitol, NHTI, McAuliffe-Shepard Discovery Center, The Capitol Center for the Arts and shopping in downtown Concord. Only a short drive to the Manchester/Boston Regional Airport, Canterbury Shaker Village and NH Motor Speedway. Take a scenic ride to the NH Lakes Region and the beautiful White Mountains of NH. If your vacation plans include NH skiing, hiking, swimming or shopping at factory store outlets then the Concord Courtyard by Marriott is the perfect location.The hotel is adjacent to the well known Grappone Conference Center, the largest function space in the Concord area featuring 12,000 sf of event space. Expert catering and service insures your meeting, conference, event or wedding will be memorable at our Courtyard hotel.

Hotel Map

43.2179 -71.5369
Area served
Concord
Nearby airports
Manchester-Boston Regional Airport, (MHT), 25.00, MI, S; Boston Logan International Airport, (BOS), 70.00, MI, N;
Area description
City Center, Location Type: City

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Concord also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.6 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Sauna
Tennis
Water skiing
Picnic area/tables
Horseback riding
Scuba diving
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (50)

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Concord

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
50 out of 50
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.1
Value:
4

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Concord

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LLEP Porter
Concord NH
Aug 27, 2012

Great for the money

We thought this was well worth the price! The room was clean and comfortable with a good layout.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Concord

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Satisfied with my stay
Westchester County, NY
Aug 4, 2014

I recommend this hotel

I was only in town for one evening and stayed at this hotel. It served its purpose. The front lobby seems updated while the rooms are ordinary. The gentleman at the check-in desk was friendly. The breakfast sandwich from the restaurant in the lobby was icky.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Concord

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Paulie on the Road
Garden City
Jul 28, 2014

Overnighter

Choose this hotel because it was on the way from NYC to drop the kids off at camp in NH. To do the trip in one day would have been too much driving. The hotel isn't far off the parkway and there are a number of restaurants and a mall nearby. The indoor pool is small but it was something for the kids to do.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There is a TGIFridays, Olive Garden and a Lone Star Steakhouse nearby. For breakfast try the Windmill Family Restaurant. Only paid $20 for breakfast for 3 people.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Concord

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mitlon Mom
Milton, Vermont
Jul 10, 2014

OK Hotel

Nice Hotel, Great Staff, Great Amenities. The Rooms Them Self's Need to Get Up to Date. The Furniture, in Our Room Was Old and Warn Down. For this Price We Paid I Thought The Rooms Would Be A lot Nicer!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
1
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Concord

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Matunuck Mama
Matunuck, RI
Jun 23, 2014

One Night Stay

The staff was friendly and accommodating. The beds were comfortable and the room was clean. it was very close to downtown which I enjoyed. I definitely will stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Concord

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
KateCT
Business
CT
Apr 13, 2014

Great staff

Good location. Great staff. Jessica at the front desk was very helpful and efficient. Nice to have a Starbucks on site and the Bistro was more than tasty for eat-in dining. A suggestion would be an extra blanket in the closet but the front desk sent one up when asked.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Concord

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Fall travels in NH
Stamford, CT
Nov 10, 2013

Great Place

This hotel was a great base point for our weekend travels in NH. The staff was friendly, the room was clean, the location wasn't bad. I would definitely consider staying here again if I were in the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Concord

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
lisa great mom
cocord nh
Jun 16, 2013

very good

everyone that I meet of the staff was very nice rooms were clean. got extra towels etc. within ten mins that I requested. I would stay there again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

your all around the mountains and shopping

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Concord

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Skids
Business
Keene NH
Dec 15, 2012

Less than I expected

I expected a much nicer property for a Marriott. The room was clean but not near as nice as other Marriotts I've stayed in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Cheers pub

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Concord

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Danwp
San diego
Oct 21, 2012

Nice hotel

We had a nice comfortable experience at this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Concord

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Lucifer
New Hampshire
Sep 18, 2012

Expected a little more

I was a little disappointed overall in my stay at the Concord Marriott. Now it has been a while since I have stayed at a Marriott, and the main reason for my stay was a friend of mine was getting married that Friday and that was the hotel that he reserved rooms at for his guests. I used Cheap Tickets to book this room as I was able to get a slightly better deal than what the hotel was giving for a discounted rate for his wedding. A couple of things that disappointed me was there was no complimentary breakfast, it was extra. Whenever I have stayed at other hotels in the area they all came with complimentary breakfast. My other complaint was how noisy the AC in the room was. It was very noisy even though I pratically had it off. Aside from these complaints, I liked the hotel and all the other things it had to offer; fitness center, pool, business center, etc. That is the reason for my 3 out of 5 star rating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search