$101 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 20, 2015 Check-out: Jul 23, 2015

BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites

3 stars
View map of 97 Hall Street, Concord, NH 03301-3421

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
30 reviews
1 night for business just right

Speedy check in, polite and courteous staff. Very clean room, comfortable, spacious, everything... See full review

  • frank l.
  • Jun 13, 2015
Family visit

When I'm traveling and staying in a hotel, I'm looking for quiet, comfortable, and clean. My... See full review

  • KK11
  • Jan 27, 2015
Choose this stylish hotel in Concord, New Hampshire offering free breakfast and Internet access. The BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites is located in the capitol of New Hampshire! This hotel is a 2014 Chairman's Award winning property, proudly offering the best in customer service and amenities at an affordable rate. Hotel guests will be a short distance from NASCAR® at the New Hampshire Motor Speedway®, the McAuliffe-Shepard Discovery Center and Planetarium and the Capital Center for the Arts. Other nearby outdoor activities includes world-class skiing at Pat's Peak and Mount Sunapee in the breathtaking White Mountains. Water sports at nearby Lake Winnipesaukee and touring the beautiful fall foliage are also popular activities for travelers. Stylish and spaciously designed guest rooms feature cable satellite television, free high-speed Internet, microwave and refrigerator. Additional hotel amenities include an indoor heated swimming pool, exercise facilities and complimentary full hot breakfast along with a daily newspaper. The hotel also features state-of-the-art meeting facilities with enhanced business amenities. Pets are welcome with some restrictions. For superior customer service and a great location, make a reservation today at the BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites! Enjoy your stay.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5

BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites Rooms

1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,NOPETS,HISPD,MICRFG,COFMKR,IRN,HAIR,FULL BREAKFAST
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,NOPETS,HISPD,MICRFG,COFMKR,IRN,HAIR,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,NO PETS,2ND SOFBD,DLX,BUSPLS,MICRFG,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,NSMK,NOPETS,2RMST,JACZZ,FIREPL,SFB,MICFG,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-2 ROOMS 3 BEDS
SUITE-2 ROOMS 3 BEDS,NSMK,NOPETS,SIT AREA,2QBDS,3RDSOF,MICRFG,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE,BATHTUB,NSMK,FULL BREAKFAST

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Fishing
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Services
24 hour front desk
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
RV or truck parking
Truck parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Television with cable
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Fire place
Sofa bed
Sitting area
Ironing board

Dining

Red Blazer Restaurant
1.40 mile(s) from Red Blazer Restaurant, rull service, American, open for: lunch, dinner, Monday through Thursday 1100 a.m. to 1000 p.m., Friday and Saturday 1100 a.m. to 1100 p.m., Sunday 800 a.m. to 800 p.m. pub open Monday through Thursday 1100 a.m.
Hermanos Cocina Mexicana
1.30 mile(s) from Hermanos Cocina Mexicana, full service, Mexican, open for: lunch, dinner, Monday through Wednesday 1130 a.m. to 900 p.m., Friday and Saturday 1130 a.m. to 1000 p.m., Sunday 1130 a.m. to 900 p.m.
Olive Garden®
3.70 mile(s) from Olive Garden®, full service, American, open for: lunch, dinner, MMonday through Thursday 1100 a.m. to 1000 p.m., Friday and Saturday 1100 a.m. to 1100 p.m., Sunday 1100 a.m. to 1000 p.m.
Old Europe Mediterranean
1.50 mile(s) from Old Europe Mediterranean, full service, international, open for: dinner
The Barley House
1.60 mile(s) from The Barley House, pub, American, open for: lunch, dinner, Monday through Saturday 1100 a.m. to 100 a.m., Sunday closed
Ichiban Japanese Steak House
1.70 mile(s) from Ichiban Japanese Steak House, bar/lounge, American, open for: lunch, dinner, Monday through Thursday for lunch 1100 a.m. to 300 p.m., dinner 300 p.m. to 1000 p.m., Friday and Saturday for lunch 1100 a.m. to 300 p.m., diner 300 p.m. to
Margaritas Mexican Restaurant
1.40 mile(s) from Margaritas Mexican Restaurant, full service, Mexican, open for: dinner, Historic Concord Police Station. You can be seated in a jail cell, restaurant open daily 400 p.m. until 1000 p.m., lounge open Sunday through Wednesday 400 p.m.
Burger King®
0.50 mile(s) from Burger King®, fast food, American, open for: breakfast, lunch, dinner
Corner View Restaurant
1.40 mile(s) from Corner View Restaurant, full service, American, open for: breakfast, lunch, dinner
Beefside
1.60 mile(s) from Beefside, full service, American, open for: breakfast, lunch, dinner, dining room hours are 700 a.m. to 900 p.m. Monday through Thursday, 700 a.m. to 930 p.m. Friday and Saturday, and 8 a.m. to 8 p.m. Sunday. Breakfast hours are 700

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
30 out of 30
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.1
Value:
4

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
frank l.
Business
N/A
Jun 13, 2015

1 night for business just right

Speedy check in, polite and courteous staff. Very clean room, comfortable, spacious, everything needed was there. Awesome breakfast bar in the morning. Didn't go swimming but nice pool. Well kept property.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
KK11
Business
N/A
Jan 27, 2015

Family visit

When I'm traveling and staying in a hotel, I'm looking for quiet, comfortable, and clean. My experience at Best Western Concord exceeded all of the above, with the bonus of a pleasant staff, excellent breakfast, and spacious, modern room. I'll be back and I would totally recommend to others.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
DZ2014
Business
Atlanta
Jun 3, 2014

leisure trip

Wifi connection is not good even our room is not far from the front desk area. We were using the neighbor hotel's WIFI.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
NDGONTHEROAD
Business
Pittsburgh, PA
Oct 2, 2013

ALL GOOD, EXCEPT!

Everything went well from the front desk check in , the clean room with flat-panel tv, refrigerator & microwave, the workout room, the pool &, uh oh, we tried to sleep.....not good! They must have forgotten to put sound insulation in the walls & ceiling (we were on the second floor). You could hear every foot step above and even the rustling of the metal hangers in the closet. Every use of water (shower, toilet flush, etc. from above or next door) was as if it was right in our room. In the morning (around 5:30 am) the person above us must have got up for the day because we were awakened by their footsteps, shower, etc. It really is too bad because everything else was very good including the hot breakfast buffet. We would not stay here again but if you do ask for the top (3rd) floor, maybe that would be a little better.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Golf racer
Business
Central New York
Sep 24, 2013

Convenient and comfortable

Arrived after a long day of driving and this was a great find. Front desk attendant made fantastic dinner recommendation. Room was wonderful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
A Real Handicapper
Business
Rockport, Maine
Apr 15, 2013

A good night's sleep... sort of.

We were given a handicap room for no apparent reason, which wasn't much of an issue until we realized it meant no shelving in the bathroom, glaringly bright vanity lighting, sink water pressure that rivaled a firehose, and a shower that sprinkled water-like substances from the showerhead. Fortunately, the bed was comfortable at least and we almost had a full night's sleep until the person upstairs turned on his bathroom faucet at 5:00 a.m. When I pointed out that the "handcapped" room was indeed handicapped for occupants (including someone who actually was handicapped), the front desk clerk said in a perfunctory tone, "I'll be sure to tell the manager about your issues." Yeah, right... last time I stay at this place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
michaela from boston
Business
boston
Feb 15, 2013

awesome room

Very comfy, very neat and tidy. Definitely will be back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Lynne Business Traveler
Business
Cleveland, Ohio
Feb 14, 2013

Adequate reasonable accomodations

Staff very friendly and accommodating. Rooms clean and conveniently located to I-93 and downtown Concord. Nothing special about hotel but perfectly adequate for business or family travel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Plenty of dining opportunities nearby.

Review of BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Frequent Concord visitor
Business
Yonkers, New York
Jan 28, 2013

Comfortable stay at good price

Well laid out facility with comfortable rooms. Non-smoking enforced within the hotel. Decent breakfast buffet is better than most. Pool and work-out facilities are clean, well-maintained. There were only two of us but there was plenty of room for family of four or five with roll-out cot.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Common Man restaurant just down the street

Review of BEST WESTERN Concord Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
The Villages, Florida
Sep 24, 2012

Good Value

This hotel was situated a little too close to the highway for my liking, but it was adequate. The amenities were ordinary. The rooms were clean and I liked that I had use of a fridge/microwave/kitchen sink/and free in room coffee. The breakfast was very good and the hot scrambled eggs were delicious. My daughter particually liked the waffles. The staff was very friendly and helpful offering directions when asked. I would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Or a short drive to The Common Man. One of the BEST resturant experiences I've had in a long time. The stuffed sole is something I will remember and it made the trip worthwhile. The lobster chowder is delicious.

Back to menu Return to top