$99 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jan 27, 2015 Check-out: Jan 29, 2015

Attitash Mountain Village Resort

3 stars
784 US Rte 302, Bartlett, NH 03812-0358
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
24 reviews
Wonderful weekend getaway

Our studio unit was perfect for our stay close to the woods and trail to the Saco River. We liked... See full review

  • Cass
  • Jan 9, 2015
Good location for skiing

The hotel is right across the street from Attitash peak's base lodge. We literally picked up our... See full review

  • Idin M.
  • Dec 30, 2014
Surrounded by the White Mountains nestled between Attitash Mountain and the Saco River in Bartlett New Hampshire is Attitash Mountain Village. This 60 acre resort is your ideal destination for the finest in year round recreation within Mount Washington Valley. Whether you are looking for a romantic getaway outdoor adventure or a fun filled getaway for the whole family Attitash Mountain Village can provide you with all the essentials to an enjoyable New Hampshire vacation experience.

Attitash Mountain Village Resort Rooms

Deluxe
Deluxe King - Spacious accommodation for 2 people with a king bed jet tub gas fireplace full bath min-fridge microwave and coffee maker. Ideal for a romantic getaway
Two Bedrooms
Two Bedroom Slopeside Condo - Traditional mountain condominium for 4-6 people with master bedroom loft bedroom and a combination kitchen/living room with sofa bed. Adjacent to the trails at Attitash Ski Resort. Partial A/C.
Deluxe
Studio Deluxe - An open layout larger room comfortably furnished for 4 people with kitchen facilities gas fireplace and jet tub. Sico queen wall bed and queen sleep sofa.
One Bedroom
One Bedroom Standard - A variety of possibilities for 2-6 people with master bedroom and a combination kitchen/living room with sofa bed or Sico wall bed. Ideal for romantic or small family getaways
Standard
Description not provided
Standard
Hotel Standard - Queen or king room with coffee maker cable TV and private bath. Great value for a quick getaway
Standard
Two Bedroom Standard - Spacious condominium for 6-10 people with 2 bedrooms a living room with sofa bed kitchen facilities and may have gas fireplace. Ideal for families. Only partial air conditioning
Standard
Studio Standard - An open layout larger room comfortably furnished for 4 people with kitchen facilities gas fireplace and A/C. An economical choice for parties requiring a kitchen
Suite
One Bedroom Deluxe Suite - A variety of possibilities for 2-6 people with master bedroom and a combination kitchen/living room with sofa bed and wall bed. Beautiful spacious accommodations
Three Bedrooms
Three Bedroom Slopeside Condo - Traditional mountain condominium for 6-10 people with master bedroom second bedroom and loft bedroom. A combination kitchen/living room with sofa bed. Adjacent to the trails at Attitash Ski Resort. Only partial A/C.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Heated pool
General
Air conditioned
Activities
Heated pool
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Sauna
Game room
Tennis
Play ground
Fishing
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Laundry service
Concierge desk
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
Gift shop
Copy service
News stand
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Fire place
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board

Dining

Matty B s Mountainside Cafe
11AM until 11PM

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (24)

Ratings and reviews for Attitash Mountain Village Resort

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
24 out of 24
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.2
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.5

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Attitash Mountain Village Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Mik.134
Business
Woodside
Jan 15, 2015

Great Park Trip

Great location if you want to go to the park. Pool easily accessible

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Attitash Mountain Village Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cass
Business
Carmel
Jan 9, 2015

Wonderful weekend getaway

Our studio unit was perfect for our stay close to the woods and trail to the Saco River. We liked being away from the busy shopping outlet areas, and we enjoyed finding the covered bridges and driving through the countryside.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Attitash Mountain Village Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Idin M.
Business
Natick
Dec 30, 2014

Good location for skiing

The hotel is right across the street from Attitash peak's base lodge. We literally picked up our skis and cross the street (they even have a tunnel so you don't have to cross the highway). We also asked for (and received) a ski locker, which made life easier. Not quite ski-in/ski-out, but it's as close to it as you can get. They have an outdoor hot tub, and an indoor pool + hot tub, which are nice amenities after skiing! This place is a mix of fully owned condos and time-shares. Our room was a small studio. It was a bit small, but we had a kitchen, which allowed us to have some food/drinks in the room. The kitchen sink was unimaginably small (had no idea they even make them in that size!). We had reserved a room with two queen beds, but this room had a "double" bed (or the smallest queen bed I've ever seen) plus a pull-out sofa. Technically this room could fit 4 people, but I would absolutely not recommend it! It was small for 2, I can't imagine how 4 people would fit in there. Overall, the room was clean, and relatively comfortable. Aside from the small size, everything was fine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The restaurant at Attitash Grand Summit has decent food for breakfast/lunch/dinner with reasonable prices (it's about 1.5 miles away).

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Attitash Mountain Village Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
D Bear
Business
Nashua, NH
Nov 24, 2014

Attitash Mountain Village Resort

Everything was good except that the water for the shower/bath could have been a little hotter.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

All shopping and restaurants are just a short drive away.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Attitash Mountain Village Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mloveo
Business
Bartlett, NH
Oct 16, 2014

Family overnight stay

We chose this hotel because all others in the North Conway, NH area were fully booked. The hotel was in a great location and the kids enjoyed the indoor pool and hot tubs. We had a studio with a Queen size Sico bed and pull out sofa. The bed was very uncomfortable. Also, as soon as we walked into the room we noticed it smelled like smoke and bacon which never really went away. The onsite restaurant was small and didn't offer breakfast. The staff was friendly. I'm not sure if i would stay there again or not. Perhaps I would try a different type of room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Breakfast at the Sunrise Shack

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Attitash Mountain Village Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Mike Styles
Business
Montreal
Sep 7, 2014

Attitash Mountain Resort

I was not fond of this place as all of North Conway was sold out we did not have much choice. The rooms are old and the place needs a refresher. Service was ordinary.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Read the mountain guides and get some coupons from the books. They can save you quite a few dollars if you are travelling with a family.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Attitash Mountain Village Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
casual weekender
Business
Boston, MA
Sep 2, 2014

Labor day getaway

Our suite was really spacious and came with two floors. Though they only had a queen bed upstair, I believe both floors can fit up to 4-5 people in general. You do have to climb up a tiny stairways to go up to the bedroom. Bathroom is on a smaller side, but very clean. Staffs were extremely pleasant. Check-in building is a bit of a walk from our building. Parkings were a little rare, but maybe because it's the holiday weekend. All in all, a nice place to stay over. Price is a bit on the high end for me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Attitash Mountain Village Resort

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
TodaysExporer
Business
Massachusetts
Aug 30, 2014

Location good but poor accomdations

Location of attitash is good facing the alpine slopes but the room we were at was poorly setup. Not very clean. Sofa bed was very poor. Staff were ok, lady at night was rude, the one in morning was more helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There's a breakfast inn about 3 miles down

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Attitash Mountain Village Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Stacy3878
Business
Wakefield, RI
Jul 25, 2014

Summer Fun

Hotel was in a great location. Just minutes away from Storyland. The staff was great but the room needs some upgrades. The bed was uncomfortable and the pull out couch was a little dirty and looked like it was from the 70's. Outdoor pool was nice. Inside game area also needs some updates.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Attitash Mountain Village Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
h.c.09
Business
milldale, ct
Jun 9, 2014

HT

This place was great, although the main reason that I chose AMV was for the outdoor hot tub, and it was broken... Who wants to go in a hot tub inside...?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top