$79 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Oct 25, 2014 Check-out: Oct 27, 2014

Quality Inn & Suites

2 stars
9505 South 142nd St., Omaha, NE 68138
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.3
out of 5
3 reviews
Nice Hotel

It was nice. Staff very friendly. I would definitely recommend it. See full review

  • mphausman
  • Mar 21, 2012
Below Average

Below average, older room. The beds were hard. There were quite a few smoking rooms making the... See full review

  • I_know_it
  • May 31, 2011
The hotel is located just off I-80 on the West side of Omaha, close to all of the local attractions. Downtown Omaha with its many attractions to include the zoo, college world series, Mutual of Omaha Corporate Offices, Con Agra Corporate Offices, are all only a short 10 - 15 minute drive from the hotel. Offutt Air Force Base and Boys Town are also both only a 10 - 15 minute drive from the hotel. University of Nebraska campus in Lincoln is a short 30 minute drive from our hotel. Pet Accomodation: Maximum of 2 Pets per room. No Pet Fee and No Pet Deposit.

Hotel Map

41.1759 -96.1352
Nearby airports
Omaha-Eppley Airfield, (OMA), 15.00, MI, E; Millard Arpt., (MIQ), 3.00, MI, E;
Area description
City Center, I-80 Exit 440

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn & Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Activities
Indoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
Guest laundromat
FAX
News stand
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Iron

Nearby points of interest

  • Rosenblatt Stadium: 11.1 mi
  • TD Ameritrade Park Omaha: 12.3 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (3)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn & Suites

Overall score

2.3 / 5
5.01.0
3 out of 3
Amenities:
2.7
Room cleanliness:
2.3
Hotel staff:
3.7
Room comfort:
2.3
Location:
2
Value:
2.3
Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
I_know_it
Sioux Falls, SD
May 31, 2011

Below Average

Below average, older room. The beds were hard. There were quite a few smoking rooms making the hallway smell of cigarettes. No elevator. The free breakfast was nice. I would not recommend this hotel overall.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mphausman
Business
Fort Worth, TX, USA
Mar 21, 2012

Nice Hotel

It was nice. Staff very friendly. I would definitely recommend it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
I_know_it
Business
Sioux Falls, SD
May 31, 2011

Below Average

Below average, older room. The beds were hard. There were quite a few smoking rooms making the hallway smell of cigarettes. No elevator. The free breakfast was nice. I would not recommend this hotel overall.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
wearey travler
Business
Omaha, NE
May 4, 2010

Dump on the highway

I was disappointed the when I pulled up I was given a smoking room which I clearly requested a non-smoking room. All hotels in the area where sold out.[...] The hotel finally switched rooms around to accomodate me.[...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top