$89 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Mar 13, 2015 Check-out: Mar 15, 2015

Omaha Marriott

3 stars
View map of 10220 Regency Cir, 10220 Regency Cir, Omaha, NE 68114

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
24 reviews
Excellent staff!

The staff absolutely made this stay amazing!! Everyone was super nice and friendly from the moment... See full review

  • jlk7626
  • May 26, 2014
Omaha

Enjoyed this hotel. Extremely nice staff and great location. Downside was very noisy hotel guests... See full review

  • JimboJambo
  • May 21, 2014
Omaha Marriott Hotel is the only full service Marriott Hotel in Omaha, and just finished a complete guest room renovation in February 2009. Whether visiting Omaha, NE for the NCAA College World Series or calling on one of many Omaha corporations such as Berkshire Hathaway, First Data, UNMC or ConAgra Foods; your visit is serious to you and therefore serious to us. Amenities include concierge lounge, Omaha Chophouse restaurant serving Starbucks coffee, Omaha's only indoor/ outdoor pool and a whirlpool. We showcase 12,000 sq. ft. of modern meeting space and proudly host the annual Renaissance Madrigal Feast in December. Omaha Marriott is convenient for shopping and entertainment. We are a short distance from Qwest Center, Rosenblatt Stadium, Old Market and Henry Doorly Zoo; and are within walking distance of premiere shopping, as this Omaha, Nebraska hotel is directly across from Borsheim's

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Omaha Marriott also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Sauna
Children's activities
Tennis
Water skiing
Horseback riding
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Coffee shop
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Cordless phone
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub
Wet bar

Nearby points of interest

  • TD Ameritrade Park Omaha: 7.4 mi
  • Rosenblatt Stadium: 7.8 mi

Dining

Heartwood Restaurant & Lounge
Enjoy a great meal any time of day. We offer tasty breakfast and lunch menus, and a proper steakhouse dinner with meat provided by Omaha Steaks. In the evening the Heartwood Restaurant & Lounge is also perfect for a relaxing evening drink with friends.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (24)

Ratings and reviews for Omaha Marriott

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
10 out of 24
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.3

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Omaha Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jfuller503
Business
sioux falls, south dakota
May 19, 2014

well worth the stay

This was the first time staying here but it won't be the last . We really like the place my wife really like the soft bed. I really like the location and the staff very friendly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

the mall is less than a mile from hotel

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Omaha Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
KC500
Business
san francisco
Jan 2, 2014

fantastic

the Omaha Marriott did a fantastic job...would stay there again...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

across the street from hotel is a number of restaurants and shops

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Omaha Marriott

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
HuskerObsessed
Business
Omaha, NE
Sep 16, 2013

Good if you are in to Cigars

From the moment we entered the hotel, all we could smell was a Cigar-like smell that penetrated the entire hotel. Made for a long weekend. Everything looked clean to the eye, but the smell was unbearable. Couldn't wait to check out.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Omaha Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Frequent Omaha Visitor
Business
Kansas
Jun 3, 2013

Wonderful Location

Very good location, central to entire city. Easy to drive anywhere in town. Staff always wonderful, we've been here 4 times in the last few years. We used to stay at Embassy Suites, but this is now our favorite. Morning breakfast is "Wonderful" and the chef does a good job. Staff very stable, we see a lot of familiar faces each time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Regency Shopping across the street. Whole Foods also two blocks adjacent. Fleming Steaks also across the street.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Omaha Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Des Moines Iowa
Jul 25, 2011

Great

I would reccomend this hotel to anyone who comes to Omaha.The rooms were spacious & clean, the staff very nice & helpful.The only suggestion I would make is to have non-skid footmats in the tub.Otherwise, very nice, I would definately stay here again. The hotel is near the zoo, where we went.After walking the zoo all day, it was great to come back to our room & stretch out on the luxurious bed!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

We went to the food court at the nearby mall to eat.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Omaha Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Nebraska
Nov 16, 2009

Unreal room for the money!!

This was by far the best hotel that we have stayed in! The bed was so comfy and the bathroom was super clean!! We couldn't hear anyone else and felt "at home". Will come back again and again!!! Thanks so much

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Westroads Mall very close!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Omaha Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Independence, MO
Aug 9, 2009

Good for the price

Great hotel for the price. Food was excellent. A little noisy at times because of children. Staff is really friendly and helpful. Overall great hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Omaha Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Olathe Kansas
Jun 30, 2009

Very Nice

Great trip just not enough time to see everything

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

nice restaraunt across the street

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Omaha Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Beaufort, NC
May 24, 2009

Great location, great value

Very convenient location. Older property but well maintained. Great value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Omaha Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jun 24, 2007

great room

Very nicely made and the bed was heavenly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Good park and nice friendly bar/dining facility

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top