$93 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 6, 2015 Check-out: Aug 9, 2015

Omaha Marriott

3 stars
View map of 10220 Regency Cir, 10220 Regency Cir, Omaha, NE 68114

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
24 reviews
Excellent staff!

The staff absolutely made this stay amazing!! Everyone was super nice and friendly from the moment... See full review

  • jlk7626
  • May 26, 2014
Omaha

Enjoyed this hotel. Extremely nice staff and great location. Downside was very noisy hotel guests... See full review

  • JimboJambo
  • May 21, 2014
Omaha Marriott Hotel is the only full service Marriott Hotel in Omaha, and just finished a complete guest room renovation in February 2009. Whether visiting Omaha, NE for the NCAA College World Series or calling on one of many Omaha corporations such as Berkshire Hathaway, First Data, UNMC or ConAgra Foods; your visit is serious to you and therefore serious to us. Amenities include concierge lounge, Omaha Chophouse restaurant serving Starbucks coffee, Omaha's only indoor/ outdoor pool and a whirlpool. We showcase 12,000 sq. ft. of modern meeting space and proudly host the annual Renaissance Madrigal Feast in December. Omaha Marriott is convenient for shopping and entertainment. We are a short distance from Qwest Center, Rosenblatt Stadium, Old Market and Henry Doorly Zoo; and are within walking distance of premiere shopping, as this Omaha, Nebraska hotel is directly across from Borsheim's

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Omaha Marriott also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Concierge
Elevators
Executive level
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Sauna
Children's activities
Tennis
Water skiing
Horseback riding
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Coffee shop
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Cordless phone
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub
Wet bar

Nearby points of interest

  • TD Ameritrade Park Omaha: 7.4 mi
  • Rosenblatt Stadium: 7.8 mi

Dining

Heartwood Restaurant & Lounge
Enjoy a world-class meal no matter the time of day at Heartwood Restaurant & Lounge. Our popular Omaha steakhouse offers a variety of tantalizing dishes and handcrafted cocktails -- ideal for a memorable night with friends or a romantic dinner for two.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Omaha Marriott

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
24 out of 24
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.4

96% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Omaha Marriott

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
heidiho71
Business
des moines
Feb 25, 2014

reservations

I was really disappointed that I registered 4 guests and I was given a king bed....only 1. I thought that I would have to full size beds considering 4 adults were registered. :(

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Omaha Marriott

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
HuskerObsessed
Business
Omaha, NE
Sep 16, 2013

Good if you are in to Cigars

From the moment we entered the hotel, all we could smell was a Cigar-like smell that penetrated the entire hotel. Made for a long weekend. Everything looked clean to the eye, but the smell was unbearable. Couldn't wait to check out.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Omaha Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jmcquiv
Business
Fremont, Ia
Jun 2, 2014

Great stay

Nice hotel staff. The pool and hot tub were great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Omaha Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Olathe Kansas
Jun 30, 2009

Very Nice

Great trip just not enough time to see everything

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

nice restaraunt across the street

Review of Omaha Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Christine Travelling Woman
Business
St. Paul, MN
Jun 27, 2009

Two Nights at the Marriott

My only complaint was with the Internet service. It was fee-based in the room but free in the lobby. However, I had to ask before the lobby information was volunteered.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The Westroads is less than a 5 minute drive. Regency Court is down the road.

Review of Omaha Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Christine C
Business
davenport, IA
Jun 30, 2009

wonderful stay

beautiful room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Omaha Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Beaufort, NC
May 24, 2009

Great location, great value

Very convenient location. Older property but well maintained. Great value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Omaha Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Iowa
Nov 15, 2009

Great stay for busy couple

We had a nice stay. We weren't there much we had business and only used the room to sleep. Very clean and loved the bed. We had a king bed and normally I hate hotel beds. Whatever they have for beds keep It was the first time I have slept on a hotel bed and didn't have a back ache in the morning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Go Downtown to the old market really nice shops and exceptional food

Review of Omaha Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Independence, MO
Aug 9, 2009

Good for the price

Great hotel for the price. Food was excellent. A little noisy at times because of children. Staff is really friendly and helpful. Overall great hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Omaha Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Denver, CO
Jul 10, 2011

Omaha Marriott

The rooms were clean, the staff courteous and professional.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top