$89 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 2, 2014 Check-out: Oct 4, 2014

Omaha Marriott

3 stars
10220 Regency Cir, 10220 Regency Cir, Omaha, NE 68114
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
24 reviews
Excellent staff!

The staff absolutely made this stay amazing!! Everyone was super nice and friendly from the moment... See full review

  • jlk7626
  • May 26, 2014
Omaha

Enjoyed this hotel. Extremely nice staff and great location. Downside was very noisy hotel guests... See full review

  • JimboJambo
  • May 21, 2014
Omaha Marriott Hotel is the only full service Marriott Hotel in Omaha, and just finished a complete guest room renovation in February 2009. Whether visiting Omaha, NE for the NCAA College World Series or calling on one of many Omaha corporations such as Berkshire Hathaway, First Data, UNMC or ConAgra Foods; your visit is serious to you and therefore serious to us. Amenities include concierge lounge, Omaha Chophouse restaurant serving Starbucks coffee, Omaha's only indoor/ outdoor pool and a whirlpool. We showcase 12,000 sq. ft. of modern meeting space and proudly host the annual Renaissance Madrigal Feast in December. Omaha Marriott is convenient for shopping and entertainment. We are a short distance from Qwest Center, Rosenblatt Stadium, Old Market and Henry Doorly Zoo; and are within walking distance of premiere shopping, as this Omaha, Nebraska hotel is directly across from Borsheim's

Hotel Map

41.2612 -96.0733
Area served
Downtown / Old Market
Nearby airports
Eppley Airfield, (OMA), 11.00, MI, E;
Area description
Suburban, Location Type: Suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Omaha Marriott also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Sauna
Children's activities
Tennis
Water skiing
Horseback riding
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Coffee shop
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Cordless phone
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub
Wet bar

Nearby points of interest

  • TD Ameritrade Park Omaha: 7.4 mi
  • Rosenblatt Stadium: 7.8 mi

Dining

Heartwood Restaurant & Lounge
Enjoy a great meal any time of day. We offer tasty breakfast and lunch menus, and a proper steakhouse dinner with meat provided by Omaha Steaks. In the evening the Heartwood Restaurant & Lounge is also perfect for a relaxing evening drink with friends.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (24)

Ratings and reviews for Omaha Marriott

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
24 out of 24
Amenities:
4.3
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.4

96% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Omaha Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Super Dad54
Business
Sonora, California
Apr 22, 2013

Great for business

Great experience, rooms very comfortable, great staff and amenities. Will definitely stay again!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Omaha Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fairfax, MO
Dec 13, 2009

unbeatable location for conference stay

Very nice stay, easy to acquire reservations with your on line booking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Omaha Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Alamo, California
Jul 18, 2009

Great Value, Great Stay

I will definitely stay at the Omaha Marriott again with my family. Centrally located in Omaha's residential area, this hotel is newly renovated. The rooms are comfortable and clean. We had purchased the breakfast program through orbitz and were incredibly impressed with Marriott's offerings - we could either order off the menu or enjoy the full buffet - including eggs made-to-order, waffles made to order, hashbrowns, bacon, sausage, cereal, fresh fruit, oatmeal, house made granola, on and on. It was a perfect start to our days there and an impressive spread! However, we were disappointed to find that one of the beds in our kids' room had trace blood spots - icky ick ick. Also, we were awakened the first night by a loud fire alarm at 12:45am which kept us out of our rooms for an hour. A small fire was found in the hotel kitchen; some sort of electrical spark... That same night, one of the alarm clocks sounded at 3:00 in the morning. With all of these problems, the manager generously made up for it by crediting our account. He was extremely understanding. This is the kind of service I praise. No one/no place is perfect; but it speaks volumes when a person is perfectly accountable. The Marriott Regency is a great choice for your stay in Omaha. Also great is the Marriott Courtyard in the Old Market, if you are considering staying downtown. We stayed there on the tail end of our trip, after a few days away from Omaha. The Courtyard is in a great location in the Old Market and the rooms are lovely - clean, new decor & comfortable beds!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Paradise Cafe in Regency Fashion Court - the best cookies I've ever tasted. And I'm the world's biggest fan of cookies!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Omaha Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Nebraska
Nov 16, 2009

Unreal room for the money!!

This was by far the best hotel that we have stayed in! The bed was so comfy and the bathroom was super clean!! We couldn't hear anyone else and felt "at home". Will come back again and again!!! Thanks so much

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Westroads Mall very close!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Omaha Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Des Moines Iowa
Jul 25, 2011

Great

I would reccomend this hotel to anyone who comes to Omaha.The rooms were spacious & clean, the staff very nice & helpful.The only suggestion I would make is to have non-skid footmats in the tub.Otherwise, very nice, I would definately stay here again. The hotel is near the zoo, where we went.After walking the zoo all day, it was great to come back to our room & stretch out on the luxurious bed!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

We went to the food court at the nearby mall to eat.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Omaha Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Jun 24, 2007

great room

Very nicely made and the bed was heavenly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Good park and nice friendly bar/dining facility

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Omaha Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jlk7626
Big Springs, Nebraksa
May 26, 2014

Excellent staff!

The staff absolutely made this stay amazing!! Everyone was super nice and friendly from the moment we walked in until our check out! The only "bad thing" was the refrigerator in out room had not been cleaned out for sometime beings the food from a previous guest was "growing" in it. All in all I would recommend this hotel to everyone!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Omaha Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jfuller503
sioux falls, south dakota
May 19, 2014

well worth the stay

This was the first time staying here but it won't be the last . We really like the place my wife really like the soft bed. I really like the location and the staff very friendly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

the mall is less than a mile from hotel

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Omaha Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
KC500
san francisco
Jan 2, 2014

fantastic

the Omaha Marriott did a fantastic job...would stay there again...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

across the street from hotel is a number of restaurants and shops

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Omaha Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
puzzlelady
Somersworth, NH
Aug 27, 2009

wonderful time

the hotel was marvelous - clean, good service, polite and helped me put on my necklace. I plan to make this Marriot hotel my home whenever i am in Omaha! Nest time i'll bring my swimsuit!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

one of the best jewelry stores in the world - Borshiem's - is in walking distance

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search