$104 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 9, 2015 Check-out: May 11, 2015

Omaha Marriott

3 stars
View map of 10220 Regency Cir, 10220 Regency Cir, Omaha, NE 68114

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Omaha Marriott

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
25 out of 25
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.4

96% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Omaha Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
phunny pharmer
Business
sidney, nebrasak
Apr 16, 2013

good stay

Beds were a little hard but the staff wonderful and I would stay there again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Omaha Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Des Moines Iowa
Jul 25, 2011

Great

I would reccomend this hotel to anyone who comes to Omaha.The rooms were spacious & clean, the staff very nice & helpful.The only suggestion I would make is to have non-skid footmats in the tub.Otherwise, very nice, I would definately stay here again. The hotel is near the zoo, where we went.After walking the zoo all day, it was great to come back to our room & stretch out on the luxurious bed!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

We went to the food court at the nearby mall to eat.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Omaha Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Denver, CO
Jul 10, 2011

Omaha Marriott

The rooms were clean, the staff courteous and professional.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Omaha Marriott

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Super Buyer
Business
Chambersburg PA
Oct 12, 2010

Great Location

The hotel is convienent to shopping, food, and downtown.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Omaha Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fairfax, MO
Dec 13, 2009

unbeatable location for conference stay

Very nice stay, easy to acquire reservations with your on line booking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Omaha Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Nebraska
Nov 16, 2009

Unreal room for the money!!

This was by far the best hotel that we have stayed in! The bed was so comfy and the bathroom was super clean!! We couldn't hear anyone else and felt "at home". Will come back again and again!!! Thanks so much

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Westroads Mall very close!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Omaha Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Iowa
Nov 15, 2009

Great stay for busy couple

We had a nice stay. We weren't there much we had business and only used the room to sleep. Very clean and loved the bed. We had a king bed and normally I hate hotel beds. Whatever they have for beds keep It was the first time I have slept on a hotel bed and didn't have a back ache in the morning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Go Downtown to the old market really nice shops and exceptional food

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Omaha Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
puzzlelady
Business
Somersworth, NH
Aug 27, 2009

wonderful time

the hotel was marvelous - clean, good service, polite and helped me put on my necklace. I plan to make this Marriot hotel my home whenever i am in Omaha! Nest time i'll bring my swimsuit!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

one of the best jewelry stores in the world - Borshiem's - is in walking distance

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Omaha Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Independence, MO
Aug 9, 2009

Good for the price

Great hotel for the price. Food was excellent. A little noisy at times because of children. Staff is really friendly and helpful. Overall great hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Omaha Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Alamo, California
Jul 18, 2009

Great Value, Great Stay

I will definitely stay at the Omaha Marriott again with my family. Centrally located in Omaha's residential area, this hotel is newly renovated. The rooms are comfortable and clean. We had purchased the breakfast program through orbitz and were incredibly impressed with Marriott's offerings - we could either order off the menu or enjoy the full buffet - including eggs made-to-order, waffles made to order, hashbrowns, bacon, sausage, cereal, fresh fruit, oatmeal, house made granola, on and on. It was a perfect start to our days there and an impressive spread! However, we were disappointed to find that one of the beds in our kids' room had trace blood spots - icky ick ick. Also, we were awakened the first night by a loud fire alarm at 12:45am which kept us out of our rooms for an hour. A small fire was found in the hotel kitchen; some sort of electrical spark... That same night, one of the alarm clocks sounded at 3:00 in the morning. With all of these problems, the manager generously made up for it by crediting our account. He was extremely understanding. This is the kind of service I praise. No one/no place is perfect; but it speaks volumes when a person is perfectly accountable. The Marriott Regency is a great choice for your stay in Omaha. Also great is the Marriott Courtyard in the Old Market, if you are considering staying downtown. We stayed there on the tail end of our trip, after a few days away from Omaha. The Courtyard is in a great location in the Old Market and the rooms are lovely - clean, new decor & comfortable beds!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Paradise Cafe in Regency Fashion Court - the best cookies I've ever tasted. And I'm the world's biggest fan of cookies!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top