$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 24, 2015 Check-out: Apr 25, 2015

Element Omaha Midtown Crossing

3 stars
View map of 3253 Dodge Street, 3253 Dodge Street, Omaha, NE 68131

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
38 reviews
Great place

I enjoyed my stay at the Element. Just as everyone says, the staff are very friendly, rooms are... See full review

  • pemt88
  • Nov 28, 2014
Top Notch Room

I love this hotel. Every time I'm in Omaha this is my go-to place. The room is what makes the... See full review

  • Catchin Karen
  • Sep 22, 2014
Welcome to Element Hotels. Ideally situated in a vibrant urban neighborhood, Element Omaha Midtown Crossing offers dining and shopping nearby, with easy access to both business and leisure, including Mutual of Omaha offices and Rosenblatt Stadium. Maintain your balance. Our state-of-the-art fitness center and healthy food options all help you be at your best. Bright and open multi-purpose public spaces are inspiring settings for work, play, socializing, and unwinding. Energize in a smarter space. Our open-flow guest rooms are designed to meet all your needs, with fully-equipped kitchens, the signature Heavenly® Bed, and more, all thoughtfully arranged to rejuvenate you for work or play.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Element Omaha Midtown Crossing also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5

Element Omaha Midtown Crossing Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Activities
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
Shops/Commercial services
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Safe
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Temperature control
Iron
Smoke detectors

Nearby points of interest

  • TD Ameritrade Park Omaha: 1.6 mi
  • Rosenblatt Stadium: 2.8 mi

Dining

Rise: Breakfast Bar
Wake up to our signature healthful breakfast, featuring hot breakfast sandwiches, refreshing smoothies, fresh fruit, gourmet coffee, and more. Always complimentary.
Restore: Gourmet Pantry
A one-stop-shop for healthy options and indulgent treats, our Restore gourmet grab & go pantry caters to every taste. Stock up 24/7 on a wide selection of snacks, beverages, and effortless ready-to-go meals.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Element Omaha Midtown Crossing

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 38
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.3
Sort by:
Review of Element Omaha Midtown Crossing

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
NE
Jul 4, 2011

Excellent accomodations

had requested a crip, but none available Otherwise, very good experience

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Darios

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Element Omaha Midtown Crossing

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
melimello
Business
sioux city ia
Apr 3, 2011

a wonderful place to stay

This hotel is wonderful. I love this place! I wanted to stay longer, I regretted leaving. I will definitely stay here again. The staff is friendly and reliable, and everything is clean and fresh. The beds are to die for, comfortable and the shower is heavenly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Element Omaha Midtown Crossing

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
KS Me
Business
Chicago, IL
Jun 9, 2014

One Night in Omaha

We booked this hotel last minute (2 hours before arrival) while driving cross country and were pleasantly surprised with the Element. The gentleman who checked us in was friendly and got us up to our room quickly. The room had two comfy queen beds, was clean, and had more than we even needed for a quick stay (kitchen complete w/dishwasher!) but would be ideal for anyone staying more than a few days. The Noon checkout was also an added bonus as it allowed us more time before meeting friends for brunch.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

You must check out Lisa's Radial Cafe for breakfast/brunch. Parking can be a little difficult but the food and hometown feel make it worth it!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Element Omaha Midtown Crossing

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tiny Traveler
Business
Philadelphia, PA
Jun 7, 2011

Beautiful hotel, going green

It was a quick stay but the room was very comfortable. The bed was amazing and we loved having the option to buy our own food and cook/eat it right in the hotel room. Very modern and chic looking and we appreciated their going green effort- with high efficiency shower heads, option to use half the water when flushing the toilets, and recycled/all natural products.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top