$99 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 25, 2015 Check-out: May 26, 2015

Element Omaha Midtown Crossing

3 stars
View map of 3253 Dodge Street, 3253 Dodge Street, Omaha, NE 68131

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Element Omaha Midtown Crossing

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
38 out of 38
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.5

97% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Element Omaha Midtown Crossing

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
melimello
Business
sioux city ia
Apr 3, 2011

a wonderful place to stay

This hotel is wonderful. I love this place! I wanted to stay longer, I regretted leaving. I will definitely stay here again. The staff is friendly and reliable, and everything is clean and fresh. The beds are to die for, comfortable and the shower is heavenly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Element Omaha Midtown Crossing

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tjnlv
Business
las vegas
Sep 5, 2011

Element omaha

Super cleanand chic, element is westin alot like w but with less hotel survices. Never dissappoints.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Element Omaha Midtown Crossing

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Washington, DC area
Mar 20, 2011

Wanted to stay much longer!

I was delighted to find that this "eco" hotel fit within my travel budget...and even more delighted when I arrived! After a week filled with business travel, the colors, smells, and sounds (or lack of them) in this stylish hotel made me feel like I was on a spa vacation. The appointments and comfort in my room were outstanding. Love the kitchen! The complimentary breakfast buffet was head and shoulders above what's usually offered in hotels. Seriously, if I didn't have a huge to-do list waiting for me at home, I would have changed my travel arrangements to stay longer!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Element Omaha Midtown Crossing

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Boulder, CO
Jun 1, 2011

Outstanding!

This hotel was outstanding! Green practices, exceptional service, and the facility was lovely. King sized bed was comfy, and the shower was impeccable. [...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Eat at the Tex Mex restaurant across the driveway from this hotel. Delicious and more great service.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Element Omaha Midtown Crossing

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Catchin Karen
Business
Oak Park, IL
Sep 22, 2014

Top Notch Room

I love this hotel. Every time I'm in Omaha this is my go-to place. The room is what makes the difference. The fixtures, furniture, and layout are all high-end. And the bed linens are exquisite. The whole hotel gives a very modern and progressive feeling.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Element Omaha Midtown Crossing

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
pemt88
Business
Lincoln, NE
Nov 28, 2014

Great place

I enjoyed my stay at the Element. Just as everyone says, the staff are very friendly, rooms are clean, and beds are comfy. I liked the kitchen and it was fully equipped with pots, pans, plates, glasses and silverware. Very convenient if you're staying for more than a night. The parking isn't bad either. You can park overnight for $6. They had a nice breakfast and the complimentary drinks/snacks from 5:30-7PM was nice. The grocery store is conveniently located, you just have to go through the parking garage and take an elevator up to the 3rd floor. Overall, a great experience and will definitely go again even though I only live an hour away (Lincoln). It was fun!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Very conveniently located near the Marcus Cinedine theater. Walk through the parking garage and you're instantly there!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Element Omaha Midtown Crossing

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Piratedad
Business
Western North Carolina
Feb 26, 2014

Not the Ritz

Midtown Crossing is a happening place. Just off run bypass it is convenient to downtown and anywhere you need to be in omaha. The room set up is for extended business stays with a kitchen fully equipped. Breakfast is a delight. Not the usual waffle bar and cereals. It's not the Ritz but very nice in its own right.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Element Omaha Midtown Crossing

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
QJSM
Business
Central Iowa
Feb 20, 2012

Great weekend destination

Comfortable rooms and great location. Easy to find

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Element Omaha Midtown Crossing

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
former hotel staff person
Business
Nebraska, USA
Apr 30, 2012

Great Stay!

We had a wonderful stay at Element in Midtown Omaha. We really have no complaints about it. Staff was friendly, helpful and courteous. Hotel was clean and quiet and the breakfast was really one of the best we've had. Great job!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Element Omaha Midtown Crossing

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
John the lawyer
Business
Grand Island, NE
Jun 6, 2012

Very comfortable bed

We loved the full kitchen and the convenience of a grocery store on the same block. The complimentary breakfast was delicious.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Crave is an excellent restaurant.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top