$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 20, 2014 Check-out: Dec 21, 2014

Element Omaha Midtown Crossing

3 stars
3253 Dodge Street, 3253 Dodge Street, Omaha, NE 68131
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
37 reviews
Top Notch Room

I love this hotel. Every time I'm in Omaha this is my go-to place. The room is what makes the... See full review

  • Catchin Karen
  • Sep 22, 2014
Couple get away

The hotel was very nice and oriented towards the green (reduce, recycle, reuse) philosophy. It has... See full review

  • Dennis Lake
  • Mar 24, 2014
Welcome to Element Hotels. Ideally situated in a vibrant urban neighborhood, Element Omaha Midtown Crossing offers dining and shopping nearby, with easy access to both business and leisure, including Mutual of Omaha offices and Rosenblatt Stadium. Maintain your balance. Our state-of-the-art fitness center and healthy food options all help you be at your best. Bright and open multi-purpose public spaces are inspiring settings for work, play, socializing, and unwinding. Energize in a smarter space. Our open-flow guest rooms are designed to meet all your needs, with fully-equipped kitchens, the signature Heavenly Bed®, and more, all thoughtfully arranged to rejuvenate you for work or play.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Element Omaha Midtown Crossing also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Element Omaha Midtown Crossing Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Activities
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
Shops/Commercial services
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Safe
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Temperature control
Iron
Smoke detectors

Nearby points of interest

  • TD Ameritrade Park Omaha: 1.6 mi
  • Rosenblatt Stadium: 2.8 mi

Dining

Rise: Breakfast Bar
Wake up to our signature healthful breakfast, featuring hot breakfast sandwiches, refreshing smoothies, fresh fruit, gourmet coffee, and more. Always complimentary.
Restore: Gourmet Pantry
A one-stop-shop for healthy options and indulgent treats, our Restore gourmet grab & go pantry caters to every taste. Stock up 24/7 on a wide selection of snacks, beverages, and effortless ready-to-go meals.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (37)

Ratings and reviews for Element Omaha Midtown Crossing

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
37 out of 37
Amenities:
4.4
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.5

97% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Element Omaha Midtown Crossing

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
melimello
Business
sioux city ia
Apr 3, 2011

a wonderful place to stay

This hotel is wonderful. I love this place! I wanted to stay longer, I regretted leaving. I will definitely stay here again. The staff is friendly and reliable, and everything is clean and fresh. The beds are to die for, comfortable and the shower is heavenly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Element Omaha Midtown Crossing

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tjnlv
Business
las vegas
Sep 5, 2011

Element omaha

Super cleanand chic, element is westin alot like w but with less hotel survices. Never dissappoints.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Element Omaha Midtown Crossing

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Washington, DC area
Mar 20, 2011

Wanted to stay much longer!

I was delighted to find that this "eco" hotel fit within my travel budget...and even more delighted when I arrived! After a week filled with business travel, the colors, smells, and sounds (or lack of them) in this stylish hotel made me feel like I was on a spa vacation. The appointments and comfort in my room were outstanding. Love the kitchen! The complimentary breakfast buffet was head and shoulders above what's usually offered in hotels. Seriously, if I didn't have a huge to-do list waiting for me at home, I would have changed my travel arrangements to stay longer!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Element Omaha Midtown Crossing

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Boulder, CO
Jun 1, 2011

Outstanding!

This hotel was outstanding! Green practices, exceptional service, and the facility was lovely. King sized bed was comfy, and the shower was impeccable. [...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Eat at the Tex Mex restaurant across the driveway from this hotel. Delicious and more great service.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Element Omaha Midtown Crossing

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Catchin Karen
Business
Oak Park, IL
Sep 22, 2014

Top Notch Room

I love this hotel. Every time I'm in Omaha this is my go-to place. The room is what makes the difference. The fixtures, furniture, and layout are all high-end. And the bed linens are exquisite. The whole hotel gives a very modern and progressive feeling.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Element Omaha Midtown Crossing

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Piratedad
Business
Western North Carolina
Feb 26, 2014

Not the Ritz

Midtown Crossing is a happening place. Just off run bypass it is convenient to downtown and anywhere you need to be in omaha. The room set up is for extended business stays with a kitchen fully equipped. Breakfast is a delight. Not the usual waffle bar and cereals. It's not the Ritz but very nice in its own right.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Element Omaha Midtown Crossing

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
QJSM
Business
Central Iowa
Feb 20, 2012

Great weekend destination

Comfortable rooms and great location. Easy to find

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Element Omaha Midtown Crossing

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
former hotel staff person
Business
Nebraska, USA
Apr 30, 2012

Great Stay!

We had a wonderful stay at Element in Midtown Omaha. We really have no complaints about it. Staff was friendly, helpful and courteous. Hotel was clean and quiet and the breakfast was really one of the best we've had. Great job!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Element Omaha Midtown Crossing

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
John the lawyer
Business
Grand Island, NE
Jun 6, 2012

Very comfortable bed

We loved the full kitchen and the convenience of a grocery store on the same block. The complimentary breakfast was delicious.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Crave is an excellent restaurant.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Element Omaha Midtown Crossing

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
St. Louisa
Business
Columbia, MO
Jul 30, 2012

Fun anniversary trip

Unique and stylistic. Minimalist furnishings very trendy. Kitchen handy as well as separate sitting room. Breakfast bar a little hectic in the mornings. Close to good restaurants, museums and just a short drive to Old Market.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Upscale gourmet Mexican restaurant across the street. Market adjacent to hotel with kitchen in the hotel room.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top