Element Omaha Midtown Crossing

3 stars
3253 Dodge Street, 3253 Dodge Street, Omaha, NE 68131
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
35 reviews
Couple get away

The hotel was very nice and oriented towards the green (reduce, recycle, reuse) philosophy. It has... See full review

  • Dennis Lake
  • Mar 24, 2014
Great Stay

This was my second stay at the Element and its was terrific!!!. Im a frequent visitor to Omaha and... See full review

  • JHDOMER1
  • Sep 3, 2013
Welcome to Element Hotels. Ideally situated in a vibrant urban neighborhood, Element Omaha Midtown Crossing offers dining and shopping nearby, with easy access to both business and leisure, including Mutual of Omaha offices and Rosenblatt Stadium. Maintain your balance. Our state-of-the-art fitness center and healthy food options all help you be at your best. Bright and open multi-purpose public spaces are inspiring settings for work, play, socializing, and unwinding. Energize in a smarter space. Our open-flow guest rooms are designed to meet all your needs, with fully-equipped kitchens, the signature Heavenly Bed®, and more, all thoughtfully arranged to rejuvenate you for work or play.

Element Omaha Midtown Crossing Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Activities
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
Shops/Commercial services
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Safe
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Temperature control
Iron
Smoke detectors

Hotel Map

41.2597 -95.961
Area served
City Center
Nearby airports
Eppley Airfield, (OMA), 8.05, KM;
Area description
Suburban, Suburban

Nearby points of interest

  • TD Ameritrade Park Omaha: 1.6 mi
  • Rosenblatt Stadium: 2.8 mi

Dining

Rise: Breakfast Bar
Wake up to our signature healthful breakfast, featuring hot breakfast sandwiches, refreshing smoothies, fresh fruit, gourmet coffee, and more. Always complimentary.
Restore: Gourmet Pantry
A one-stop-shop for healthy options and indulgent treats, our Restore gourmet grab & go pantry caters to every taste. Stock up 24/7 on a wide selection of snacks, beverages, and effortless ready-to-go meals.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (35)

Ratings and reviews for Element Omaha Midtown Crossing

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
35 out of 35
Amenities:
4.4
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.5

97% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Element Omaha Midtown Crossing

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Boulder, CO
Jun 1, 2011

Outstanding!

This hotel was outstanding! Green practices, exceptional service, and the facility was lovely. King sized bed was comfy, and the shower was impeccable. [...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Eat at the Tex Mex restaurant across the driveway from this hotel. Delicious and more great service.

Review of Element Omaha Midtown Crossing

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Easy Money
Business
Lincoln, NE, USA
Nov 6, 2011

Nice surprise

Knew nothing about this hotel until I searched for lodging in Midtown Omaha. The hotel is part of a new shopping and entertainment district. Great parking, room, and complimentary breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Element Omaha Midtown Crossing

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
NE
Jul 4, 2011

Excellent accomodations

had requested a crip, but none available Otherwise, very good experience

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Darios

Review of Element Omaha Midtown Crossing

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JHDOMER1
Chicago
Sep 3, 2013

Great Stay

This was my second stay at the Element and its was terrific!!!. Im a frequent visitor to Omaha and have stayed at many of the hotels in the downtown area, and nothing comes close tot he Element.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Element Omaha Midtown Crossing

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Melbee
Kansas City, MO, USA
Apr 19, 2012

EXCELLENT!

We came here with some friends (who have a 4 year old daughter), and we all thought this hotel was wonderful! It has a nice area in each room to cook (including stove top, microwave, sink AND dishwasher. AND dishes. AND silverware!) ..and conveniently, there is a little grocery shop attached to it! (The prices are a little high here, but you ARE paying for convenience). The staff was very friendly and helpful. There were major storms forecasted for the area and they were very knowlegable on weather updates, and quick to give ideas on where to dine close to the hotel. The room was SUPER clean and tidy. VERY great deal, we will be staying here every time we come to Omaha.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Element Omaha Midtown Crossing

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Caesar3031
Columbus, OH
Oct 29, 2012

Unique Hotel Experience with Great Value

We were bummed we could only spend one night at the Element. The amenities and cleanliness were outstanding for the price. It gives the guest a fresh take on what a hotel stay can be like.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Element Omaha Midtown Crossing

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Washington, DC area
Mar 20, 2011

Wanted to stay much longer!

I was delighted to find that this "eco" hotel fit within my travel budget...and even more delighted when I arrived! After a week filled with business travel, the colors, smells, and sounds (or lack of them) in this stylish hotel made me feel like I was on a spa vacation. The appointments and comfort in my room were outstanding. Love the kitchen! The complimentary breakfast buffet was head and shoulders above what's usually offered in hotels. Seriously, if I didn't have a huge to-do list waiting for me at home, I would have changed my travel arrangements to stay longer!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Element Omaha Midtown Crossing

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tjnlv
las vegas
Sep 5, 2011

Element omaha

Super cleanand chic, element is westin alot like w but with less hotel survices. Never dissappoints.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Element Omaha Midtown Crossing

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
UK Ball
St. Louis, Misosuri
Nov 12, 2012

Wonderful stay in Omaha

Location is great. Easy access to highways and downtown. Do not miss breakfast! The room is efficiently organized with a sofa, kitchen, and a large desk.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Element Omaha Midtown Crossing

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
melimello
sioux city ia
Apr 3, 2011

a wonderful place to stay

This hotel is wonderful. I love this place! I wanted to stay longer, I regretted leaving. I will definitely stay here again. The staff is friendly and reliable, and everything is clean and fresh. The beds are to die for, comfortable and the shower is heavenly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top