$85 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 28, 2014 Check-out: Jul 29, 2014

BEST WESTERN Settle Inn

3 stars
650 N 109th Ct, Omaha, NE 68154-1716
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
33 reviews
nice stay

The hotel is undergoing renovation on the outside but this didn't interfere our stay. Our room was... See full review

  • BobKat0627
  • Jun 10, 2014
Convenient for Berkshire Hathaway meeting events

They got the continental breakfast going early on the Saturday of the Berkshire-Hathaway... See full review

  • Bill of BG
  • May 6, 2013
Welcome to the BEST WESTERN Settle Inn! Are you looking for a hotel near Ameritrade Park? Our Omaha hotel is conveniently situated close to all of the area's top attractions. For guests who want a hotel near Omaha Henry Doorly Zoo® or a hotel near Father Flanagan's Boy's Home, our Omaha hotel delivers the best in quality, service and convenience. Our hotel near downtown Omaha offers an unbeatable value, making us popular with business travelers and vacationers alike. With an indoor pool and hot tub, great proximity to Old Mill Business District and the friendliest service in town, we go the extra mile to make you feel welcome. Ameritrade Headquarters is just a short drive away, and we welcome many corporate travelers to our Omaha hotel. If you're here for work, we're near CenturyLink Convention Center, near major Omaha hospitals, and close to the children's and Methodist medical centers. We're also near the University of Nebraska Omaha Campus and are a home away from home for student's families and visiting faculty. Whether you're here for an extended stay or just the night, enjoy our good service and brand loyalty. The College World Series of Omaha always brings a crowd to the region, and being close to shopping makes it easy to pick up essentials and souvenirs. From Berkshire Hathaway Weekend to the Omaha Henry Doorly Zoo®, there's something for everyone and the excitement never ends. Each of our guests is treated to only the best at our Omaha hotel. This means luxury bedding, clean spacious rooms and the best service in Omaha. You're not just another guest here. We treat you like a member of the family and are proud to host you during your trip to the city. Let us know how we can make your stay better, and we'll do everything possible to oblige. Reserve a comfortable room at the BEST WESTERN Settle Inn, where the location can't be beat! Hotel is current going through some renovations on the exterior of the building. Guests may experience

Hotel Map

41.2661 -96.0857
Area served
Lincoln, Council Bluffs, Bellevue
Nearby airports
(OMA), 15.00, MI, W;
Area description
Expressway

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed BEST WESTERN Settle Inn also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5

BEST WESTERN Settle Inn Rooms

1 QUEEN BED
1 QUEEN BED,NOSMOKE,HI SPEED NET,COFFEMAKR,HAIR,IRON,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,SMOK,THEME,WHRPL,MICRFG,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
1 QUEEN BED
1 QUEEN BED,MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE,ROLL IN SHOWER,NSMK,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NONSMOKE,HISPD NET,HOT TUB,MICRFRG, DESK,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,SMOK,HISPD,HOTTUB,MICRFG,DESK,FULL BREAKFAST
1 QUEEN BED
1 QUEEN BED,SMOKING,HI SPEED NET,COFFEEMKR,HAIR,IRON,FULL BREAKFAST
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NOSMOKE,HI SPEED NET,COFFEMAKR,HAIR,IRON,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,SOFABED,WETBAR,MICRFRG,SITTING AREA,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,HI SPEED NET,SOFABED,COFMKR,HAIR,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,SMOK,HI SPEED,SOFABED,COFMKR,HAIRDRYER,FULL BREAKFAST
1 QUEEN BED
1 QUEEN BED,NSMK,SOFABED,WETBAR,MICRFRG,SITTING AREA,FULL BREAKFAST
1 QUEEN BED
1 QUEEN BED,SMOK,SOFABED,WETBAR,MICRFRG,SITTING AREA,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,THEME,WHRPL,MICRFG,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
Security
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Television with cable
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Bathroom telephone
Cribs available
Sitting area
Ironing board
Wet bar

Nearby points of interest

  • TD Ameritrade Park Omaha: 8 mi
  • Rosenblatt Stadium: 8.5 mi

Dining

TGI Friday's
2.00 mile(s) from TGI Friday's, full service, American, open for: lunch, dinner,
Macaroni Grill
2.00 mile(s) from Macaroni Grill, full service, Italian, open for: lunch, dinner,
Jack & Mary's
1.00 mile(s) from Jack & Mary's, full service, American, open for: lunch, dinner,
China Buffet
1.00 mile(s) from China Buffet, buffet, Chinese, open for: lunch, dinner,
Grisanti's
1.00 mile(s) from Grisanti's, full service, Italian, open for: lunch, dinner,
Jerico's Steakhouse
2.00 mile(s) from Jerico's Steakhouse, full service, American, open for: lunch, dinner,
P.F. Chang's
2.00 mile(s) from P.F. Chang's, full service, Chinese, open for: lunch, dinner,
New York Burrito
Across the street from New York Burrito, fast food, Mexican, open for: lunch, dinner,
La Mesa
4.00 mile(s) from La Mesa, full service, Mexican, open for: lunch, dinner,
McDonald's®
1.00 mile(s) from McDonald's®, fast food, American, open for: breakfast, lunch, dinner,

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (33)

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN Settle Inn

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
33 out of 33
Amenities:
3.6
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.1
Value:
4

82% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN Settle Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
nt2nght
Beatrice, NE
Mar 22, 2011

Settle Inn

A little hard to find! (luckily we had the GPS) Room was clean other than something black n funny looking in the sink! It was awesome that the pool was open til 12am! Perfect for a place to crash for the night and lots to choose from at breakfast!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Very close to Dave & Busters! Just a few minute drive!

Review of BEST WESTERN Settle Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
nt2nght
Beatrice, NE
Mar 22, 2011

Settle Inn

A little hard to find! (luckily we had the GPS) Room was clean other than something black n funny looking in the sink! It was awesome that the pool was open til 12am! Perfect for a place to crash for the night and lots to choose from at breakfast!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Very close to Dave & Busters! Just a few minute drive!

Review of BEST WESTERN Settle Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bill of BG
Chicago, Illinois
May 6, 2013

Convenient for Berkshire Hathaway meeting events

They got the continental breakfast going early on the Saturday of the Berkshire-Hathaway shareholder's meeting, which enabled me to make a 6AM bus leaving from a nearby hotel. The front desk had lots of helpful information about the meeting and the transportation options. The location is a bit hard to find the first time around, but after that it was no problem. The hotel is close to the BH cocktail and brunch location at Boersheim's, and even closer to buses that took me to and from the meeting in the CenturyLink Center. I would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of BEST WESTERN Settle Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Toledo, OH
Jun 24, 2007

Satisfied

Not easy to find. But good location with lots of convenient eateries, shopping, etc.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

There is a very nice park nearby. Park developed to show the wise use of tree planting for wind break etc.

Review of BEST WESTERN Settle Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BobKat0627
Columbus Ne
Jun 10, 2014

nice stay

The hotel is undergoing renovation on the outside but this didn't interfere our stay. Our room was fantastic. Clean and comfortable. The hotel is a little off the beaten path but close to major roads. We would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of BEST WESTERN Settle Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Lincoln Nebraska
Jun 1, 2010

fantastic family getaway

The room was large and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. The reastaurant they recomended was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of BEST WESTERN Settle Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Lincoln Nebraska
Jun 1, 2010

fantastic family getaway

The room was large and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. The reastaurant they recomended was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of BEST WESTERN Settle Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
shocker2882
Ames, IA
Aug 8, 2011

Nice hotel, friendly staff

Nice hotel, clean rooms and friendly staff. A little hard to find, but well worth the stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of BEST WESTERN Settle Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Footes
Fordville, ND 58231, USA
Feb 21, 2012

Good Hotel

Very good hotel! Some say that it's hard to find, but if you have a GPS it's no problem. Check in guy was funny.. He asked if we wanted to be informed if our car lights were on or if the car was struck by a meteorite. Overall Good!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of BEST WESTERN Settle Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Steve E
Minnesota
Dec 1, 2011

HARD TO FIND THE FIRST TIME

I had difficulty finding the hotel initially, but figured it out after arriving. The Staff was very helpful with directions to get around town and back to the hotel. The entire hotel was clean including the rooms, pool exercise room and breakfast room. The breakfast options were awesome. Some of the equipment in the exercise room needed repair.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top