$93 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 24, 2014 Check-out: Dec 26, 2014

BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn

3 stars
4706 S 108th Street, Omaha, NE 68137-2301
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
32 reviews
Modern and clean

The bed was extremely comfortable. The hotel was very nice and the room was very nice. Only... See full review

  • 29 yo Male
  • Oct 22, 2014
Great place to sty

I was very pleased with this place, the only problem was that they are remodeling the lobby and the... See full review

  • qm1200
  • May 13, 2014
A great Omaha hotel combines a fantastic location with the kind of service that makes each guest feel right at home. At the BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn, guests are close to the most popular attractions including the Omaha Zoo and the TD Ameritrade Park, as well as countless local diners and shops. Plus, with an indoor water playland for the kids, its the ultimate place to stay for the next family vacation. Omaha hotels are designed to make traveling as a group comfortable and enjoyable, whether travelers are here for a night or a longer stay. Conveniently located off of Interstate 80, its easy to get to and from this welcoming Omaha hotel. Guests are conveniently close to CenturyLink Center Omaha, and business travelers with Werner and Pitney Bowes depend on this property to be a cozy home away from home. Whether its a meeting with CenturyLink or a special event that brings guests to the region, staying at a quiet, clean hotel gets things started right. The generous meeting space at this Omaha hotel is used for meetings, gift openings for weddings, and even small family reunions. It provides a space to take care of business or enjoy a special occasion. However, its the guest rooms that really shine. Enjoy refrigerators and microwaves in all rooms. Some guest rooms are pet-friendly, so feel free to bring the whole family. Rates are always competitive, and the staff at this Omaha hotel strives to provide the best possible service. From business to leisure, every guest deserves to feel at ease when traveling. Book a relaxing stay at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn and take advantage of the friendliest hotel in town!

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5

BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn Rooms

1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,HI SPEED NET,BUSINESS,MICRWV,REFRIG
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,HI SPEED NET,COFMKR,IRON,HAIR
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,HI SPEED NET,COFMKR,IRON,HAIR
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,HI SPEED NET,JACUZ,COFMKR,HAIR,IRON
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE,BATHTUB,NSMK
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE,BATHTUB,NSMK

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Express checkout
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Conference facilities
Copy service
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Television with cable
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Electronic door locks
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Rosenblatt Stadium: 7.9 mi
  • TD Ameritrade Park Omaha: 8.8 mi

Dining

Anthony's
2.00 mile(s) from Anthony's, Bar/Lounge, American, Open for: lunch, dinner, steaks, 2:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m. Mon-Fri, 2:00 p.m. to Midnight Sat., closed on Sunday.
Applebee's
2.00 mile(s) from Applebee's, Bar/Lounge, American, Open for: breakfast, lunch, dinner, 11:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m. Mon-Fri, 11:00 a.m. to Midnight Sat., 11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m. Sun.
Brewburgers
Across the street from Brewburgers, Bar/Lounge, American, Open for: lunch, dinner, 11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m. Mon-Fri, 4:30 p.m. to 11:00 p.m. Sat., 4:30 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. Sun.
Grandmothers
1.00 mile(s) from Grandmothers, Bar/Lounge, American, Open for: breakfast, lunch, dinner, 2:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m. Mon-Fri, 11:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m. Sat., 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m. Sun.
Charlie's on the Lake
2.00 mile(s) from Charlie's on the Lake, Bar/Lounge, Seafood, Open for: lunch, dinner, 11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m. Mon-Fri, 4:30 p.m. to 11:00 p.m. Sat., 4:30 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. Sun.
Valentino's
0.30 mile(s) from Valentino's, Buffet, Italian, Open for: lunch, dinner, 11:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. Mon-Thur, 11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m. Fri-Sat, 10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. Sun.
McKenna's
4.00 mile(s) from McKenna's, Bar/Lounge, American, Open for: lunch, dinner, 11:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. Mon., 11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m. Tue-Thur, 9:30 p.m. Fri-Sat, 4:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m. Sun.
Village Inn
Across the street from Village Inn, Full Service, American, Open for: breakfast, lunch, dinner, 5:30 a.m. to 1:00 a.m. Sun-Wed, 5:30 a.m. to 2 :00 a.m. Thur., 5:30 a.m. to 3:00 a.m. Fri-Sat.
Red Lobster
3.00 mile(s) from Red Lobster, Bar/Lounge, Seafood, Open for: lunch, dinner, 11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m. Sun-Thur, 11:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m. Fri-Sat.
China One
Adjacent to China One, Full Service, Chinese, Open for: lunch, dinner, 11:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. Sun-Thur, 11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m. Fri-Sat.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (32)

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
32 out of 32
Amenities:
3.9
Room cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.1

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cadencesmom
Business
Perry, Iowa
Sep 17, 2012

Hotel stay

We traveled with another family and both families had a great time! This is our 2nd time there and plan on making it a yearly thing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Happy Stephanie
Business
Topeka Kansas
May 13, 2013

Great Hotel

This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel and both times it was great. What we love most is the pool. We have young kids and the pool was perfect for them. THey had so much fun. We will be back again. Thanks

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Lee's Summit, MO
Jun 9, 2010

Omaha - Best Western Kelly Inn

This is a great hotel especially with kids. It was very clean and the pool was a great way to spend our evening after being at the zoo!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
qm1200
Business
Canton, MI
May 13, 2014

Great place to sty

I was very pleased with this place, the only problem was that they are remodeling the lobby and the rooms look a little outdated. However, the room was very clean and the beds are great. i will stay there again went traveling through.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Rolla, MO
Aug 2, 2010

Trip 7-30 and 31 2010

We visited my son and his family. The hotel was very nice....clean, and well appointed. The beds were the best! We all slept very comfortably. I used the hot tub and it felt great! I would recommend this hotel to both singles and family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
29 yo Male
Business
Chesapeake, VA
Oct 22, 2014

Modern and clean

The bed was extremely comfortable. The hotel was very nice and the room was very nice. Only downside is I requested a wheelchair accessible room but they said they hadn't received the request. Only after calling orbi tz did they finally see the wheelchair accessible request. Of course by this time all their wheelchair accessible rooms were full. They did try to make it right by bringing me a shower chair but it didn't fit in the tub. Oh well, they tried. Next time I will call the hotel to confirm a wheelchair accessible room when booking through orbi tz. Also, the hotel is right off the interstate interchange so it's fairly easy to get somewhere even though it isn't on top of a main attraction such as downtown or the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mddd
Business
MO
Apr 8, 2012

Good for families with young kids

The pool was perfect for our 2 year old, he had a blast on the frog slide.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Magpies
Business
Iowa
Apr 28, 2012

Great for kids

The staff was extremely friendly and prompt with any requests. The pool was great for our 1 and 4 year olds with the shallow depth around the smaller slide. The pool kept us and our kids entertained for hours. The hotel is centrally located for everything from restaurants and shopping to the omaha zoo. Fantastic.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

The hotel is right off of a main road which makes driving to any destination in the area so much easier on those not familiar with Omaha.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kevin in KC
Business
Kansas City, Missouri
May 14, 2012

Family Fun

Our family travelled from the Kansas City area to Omaha for a short weekend vacation to the Zoo and other attractions. Our stay at the Best Western Plus Kelly was great. The room was clean and comfortable and our 5 and 7 year olds loved the kid friendly pool and slides. We would stay there again the next time we are in Omaha

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

If you are in Omaha, travel about 30 mile west on I-80 and drive thru the Wildlife Safari. Great for the kids to see Bison, Eagles, Bears, Wolves and Elk

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lando09
Business
Des Moines
Jun 6, 2012

We will be going back

The hotel staff was very friendly upon arrival and offered us a choice of floors. They explained all the ammenities, most importantly the pool. The pool was heated and very comfortable and offered our 2 year old a wonderful time. The room was clean and fit our needs perfectly. For the price and the kid friendly pool this is an unbeatable value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top