$93 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 29, 2014 Check-out: Oct 1, 2014

BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn

3 stars
4706 S 108th Street, Omaha, NE 68137-2301
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
31 reviews
Great place to sty

I was very pleased with this place, the only problem was that they are remodeling the lobby and the... See full review

  • qm1200
  • May 13, 2014
Great Hotel

This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel and both times it was great. What we love most... See full review

  • Happy Stephanie
  • May 13, 2013
A great Omaha hotel combines a fantastic location with the kind of service that makes each guest feel right at home. At the BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn, guests are close to the most popular attractions including the Omaha Zoo and the TD Ameritrade Park, as well as countless local diners and shops. Plus, with an indoor water playland for the kids, its the ultimate place to stay for the next family vacation. Omaha hotels are designed to make traveling as a group comfortable and enjoyable, whether travelers are here for a night or a longer stay. Conveniently located off of Interstate 80, its easy to get to and from this welcoming Omaha hotel. Guests are conveniently close to CenturyLink Center Omaha, and business travelers with Werner and Pitney Bowes depend on this property to be a cozy home away from home. Whether its a meeting with CenturyLink or a special event that brings guests to the region, staying at a quiet, clean hotel gets things started right. The generous meeting space at this Omaha hotel is used for meetings, gift openings for weddings, and even small family reunions. It provides a space to take care of business or enjoy a special occasion. However, its the guest rooms that really shine. Enjoy refrigerators and microwaves in all rooms. Some guest rooms are pet-friendly, so feel free to bring the whole family. Rates are always competitive, and the staff at this Omaha hotel strives to provide the best possible service. From business to leisure, every guest deserves to feel at ease when traveling. Book a relaxing stay at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn and take advantage of the friendliest hotel in town!

Hotel Map

41.2117 -96.0829
Area served
Lincoln, LaVista, Council Bluffs,, Valley, Carter Lake,, Elkhorn, Ralston, Springfield, Millard, Gretna, Waterloo, Bellevue, Papillion, La Platte
Nearby airports
(MCI), 174.00, MI, SE;
Area description
Suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5

BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn Rooms

1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,HI SPEED NET,BUSINESS,MICRWV,REFRIG
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,HI SPEED NET,COFMKR,IRON,HAIR
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,HI SPEED NET,COFMKR,IRON,HAIR
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,HI SPEED NET,JACUZ,COFMKR,HAIR,IRON
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE,BATHTUB,NSMK
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE,BATHTUB,NSMK

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Express checkout
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Conference facilities
Copy service
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Television with cable
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Electronic door locks
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Rosenblatt Stadium: 7.9 mi
  • TD Ameritrade Park Omaha: 8.8 mi

Dining

Perkins
Perkins, on premises, Full Service, American, Open for: breakfast, lunch, dinner, 6:00 a.m. to 11:00 pm (weekends until midnight)
Anthony's
2.00 mile(s) from Anthony's, Bar/Lounge, American, Open for: lunch, dinner, steaks, 2:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m. Mon-Fri, 2:00 p.m. to Midnight Sat., closed on Sunday.
Hooters
2.00 mile(s) from Hooters, Bar/Lounge, American, Open for: lunch, dinner, 11:00 a.m. to Midnight Mon-Thur, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 a.m. Fri-Sat, 11:30 a.m. to 11:00 p.m. Sun.
China One
Adjacent to China One, Full Service, Chinese, Open for: lunch, dinner, 11:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. Sun-Thur, 11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m. Fri-Sat.
Brewburgers
Across the street from Brewburgers, Bar/Lounge, American, Open for: lunch, dinner, 11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m. Mon-Fri, 4:30 p.m. to 11:00 p.m. Sat., 4:30 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. Sun.
Village Inn
Across the street from Village Inn, Full Service, American, Open for: breakfast, lunch, dinner, 5:30 a.m. to 1:00 a.m. Sun-Wed, 5:30 a.m. to 2 :00 a.m. Thur., 5:30 a.m. to 3:00 a.m. Fri-Sat.
Applebee's
2.00 mile(s) from Applebee's, Bar/Lounge, American, Open for: breakfast, lunch, dinner, 11:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m. Mon-Fri, 11:00 a.m. to Midnight Sat., 11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m. Sun.
McKenna's
4.00 mile(s) from McKenna's, Bar/Lounge, American, Open for: lunch, dinner, 11:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. Mon., 11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m. Tue-Thur, 9:30 p.m. Fri-Sat, 4:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m. Sun.
Grisanti's
4.00 mile(s) from Grisanti's, Bar/Lounge, Italian, Open for: lunch, dinner, 11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m. Mon-Thur, 11:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m. Fri-Sat, 10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. Sun.
Valentino's
0.30 mile(s) from Valentino's, Buffet, Italian, Open for: lunch, dinner, 11:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. Mon-Thur, 11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m. Fri-Sat, 10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. Sun.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (31)

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
31 out of 31
Amenities:
3.9
Room cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.1

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mclab
Texarkana, TX
Mar 12, 2012

Best Western Kelly Inn

Was in town for a wedding and this hotel was very close. Overall not a bad stay. Had the Business Room, which had very good space. The bathroom was very clean. The internet connection was a little slow, and the pillows were a little hard and flat, but overall it was a good room for the money. Only complaint was the temperature - the room was very hot and would not cool down. The maintenance man suggested opening the windows - which worked.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Iowa mom of 3
Iowa, USA
Jan 18, 2012

Traveling through to Colorado

Kids love the pool and watersides. No continental breakfast but Perkins is attached to the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Alan G.
Greeley, CO
Sep 29, 2011

Good value!

Good value for the money! Even had a refrigerator and microwave in the room. Convenient location and easy to find. Staff provided a toothbrush and toothpaste, which I had forgotten, at no charge. Perkins restaurant in motel, which was convenient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
kcphantom
Overland Park, KS
Aug 11, 2011

Would stay again

Stayed there one night while visiting the zoo and Durham museum. 8 year old loved the water area. Just a couple gripes. Walking in the front door, all I got was a blast of cigarette smoke. Plus people were smoking on the patio by the pool. This is DEFINITELY not a smoke free facility even if there is technically no smoking in the rooms. Another gripe is there is no wireless in the rooms. Seriously? In 2011? It wouldn't work in the lobby either where it was supposed to so that was a let down. Just be aware that the workout room is TINY and requires a key, not your room card. The rooms were really clean and it was nice to have it cooled down after a long day at the zoo. It was well stocked with a good selection of single cup coffee and some tea. We were on the 2nd floor but didn't get any noise from the upstairs neighbor so hopefully that means that it's a well built hotel. We'd stay there again but would have to bring a laptop to plug in...which we didn't want to do this trip since we would have to leave it in the car all day while at the zoo.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Central City, NE
May 31, 2011

Family with Young Children

We thought this hotel was pretty nice. We thought the rooms had a refrigerator but did not. However the hotel staff made sure we received one when requested one so we could unload our cooler stuff. The beds were comfortable and the bathroom was nice too. The tub was not too high so we could bathe our children. We liked the pool with the two slides and the waterfall like feature. The pool was shallow and a little small but just right if you are traveling with young children. It was nice to have a restaurant connected to the hotel to eat breakfast in the next morning. We thought this hotel was one of the nicer ones we have stayed in and the staff was friendly and accomodating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The dining restaurant guide in the hotel really helped us out to choose a place to eat since we do not know Omaha that well. There is a place that basically is across the street from the hotel that sounded good. Most restaurants are fairly close to the hotel and easily located.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Omaha, NE
Feb 22, 2011

Unforgetable Stay, Fantastic Price!

The whole experience was great, a few minor details needed fixed on the hot tub appearance wise, but overall we had a wonderful stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Just A couple miles from Walmart

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Colorado Business Traveler
Business
Denver, Colorado
Sep 27, 2010

Location and Price make this a keeper

The Kelly Inn is an older property which has maintained the facility quite well. It's a 7-story high-rise, which was unexpected - they seem to be be built more solidly than Garden-Type hotels. The amenities are limited, but what is in the rooms is good quality. The attached Perkins is so-so, but there are multiple dining choices within a 5 to 10-minute drive. Negatives are that the hallways are a bit smelly (bleach and mold come to mind) and the "business center" computer seems to be an old Pentium 2 or 3. They need to upgrade this; it's slow. High speed internet in the rooms (hard connection) was very fast, beds were comfortable, and rooms were quiet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Sacramento, CA
Aug 2, 2010

Kelly Inn Stay

Very helpful and courteous staff. rooms are clean and comofrtbale. Good happy hour M-F from 5 to 7. Good location for business. Also a restaurant downstairs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Rolla, MO
Aug 2, 2010

Trip 7-30 and 31 2010

We visited my son and his family. The hotel was very nice....clean, and well appointed. The beds were the best! We all slept very comfortably. I used the hot tub and it felt great! I would recommend this hotel to both singles and family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Holdrege NE
Jun 18, 2010

A family place to stay

My family has had many get together here and the pool is a great place to hang out. They have all sorts of slides for the kids and a hot tub for the adults. There is also additional water features for the kids to play in. Rooms should be about $88 a night for a basic room. I spent a $124 to get the Jacuzzi suite which I do not recommend.(It's just a big bath tub in the the middle of the room + the control panel did not work well from lack of staff maintenance) Just go down to poolside and use the hot tub.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Brewburgers restuarant across the street from the hotel has Awesome Corned beef sandwiches,alligator bites,and Cajun Nachos. Do NOT deviate from those three. I cannot recommend the rest of the food. They made it onto drivers, dine-inns and drives on the food network with Guy Fieri.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search