$69 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jan 2, 2015 Check-out: Jan 4, 2015

Rodeway Inn

1 star
2206 Market Lane, Norfolk, NE 68701
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
14 reviews
Great place to stay for one night.

We were visiting family near by and it worked well to stay at your hotel. Breakfast was great as... See full review

  • Frigger dudette
  • Jun 9, 2014
Great Place to Stay

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good. Room was quiet and clean. See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jun 30, 2010
Newly renovated 2007 hotel featuring free high-speed Internet, business center, conference room and free continental breakfast. All rooms have hair dryers, coffee makers, iron and ironing boards. Microwaves and refrigerators in some rooms. Pet Accomodations: 10.00usd per night fee, maximum of 1 pet per room, not exceeding 30 lbs allowed.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Rodeway Inn also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (14)

Ratings and reviews for Rodeway Inn

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
14 out of 14
Amenities:
3.9
Room cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
3.7
Location:
4.1
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Rodeway Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Cincinnati OH
Jun 30, 2010

Great Place to Stay

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good. Room was quiet and clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rodeway Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Norfolk, NE
May 25, 2009

Great Stay

The hotel was very affordable, and well taken care of. Comfortable and the breakfast served was good. Lots of stores, and food venues nearby with in walking distance if need be. Definitely recommend it to anyone wanting to find a good hotel at an affordable price

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rodeway Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Flannagan
Business
Orange Park Acres
May 28, 2013

Class Reunion

The hotel was clean. The staff very helpful. My overall experience was outstanding. Would recomment and would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rodeway Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Garfie1d
Business
Nebraska
Jun 10, 2013

Best hotel experience I've had in a long time.

Even though we didn't get the exact room we booked, we booked a non-smoking and it was a smoking room, they made every effort to make it 'better'. There was no other room available, but they offered a spray and to make sure the pillows, etc. were from a non-smoking environment. We walked into the hallway and thought, "oh no", but the room was too bad. We checked the fabrics, etc. and still didn't need to use their spray. The room was nice and large, not tripping all over each other type. Even though we didn't get to spend a lot of time in our room, there was a small microwave and refrigerator there is we had needed. Shopping was so close and they offered a discount at the restaurant next door. Breakfast was an amazing layout. The hotel didn't have a pool, but we were too tired and didn't have enough time in our stay that it made any difference this time. The staff was amazing and remembered us and our room number by the time we were done checking in. When we got drenched in the rain, they took my grandson's jacket and dried it to be ready for the next day and were watching for us the next morning to make sure they got it to us. Even though we had checked out in the morning, I stopped in to use their very accomodating and affordable pop machine before we left town and, having figured out what activity we were in town for, asked how everything had gone. AMAZING!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Shopping is very easily accessible. You don't even have to get out on the main highway to get there. There is an access street that runs the whole length of the stretch.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rodeway Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Frigger dudette
Business
Norfolk, NE
Jun 9, 2014

Great place to stay for one night.

We were visiting family near by and it worked well to stay at your hotel. Breakfast was great as well as the chocolate chip cookies as we checked in!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rodeway Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
irwindale, ca
Nov 28, 2010

odd room but good stay

The hotel has a wonderful staff, it has comfortable beds and chairs in some rooms. The only thing worth noting is the room was a little odd. If you don't mind a different looking room this may be the best stay in town. rooms clean, breakfast good, and staff super helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a restaurant visible from the hotel, eat there, food is good and prices are way better than ordering pizza

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rodeway Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Omaha, Nebraska
Feb 7, 2011

Business Stay

Checked in early evening for a one night stay there on business. Desk clerk very friendly and informative. Room clean and nice size. Desk area was a little small for a business traveler. Just enough room for lap top on desk, had to spread out the rest of my things on the bed. Nice bar/restaurant next door within walking distance. Good food at reasonable price. For the price and a one-night stay it was perfect. Will book future trips to the area using this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Big Red Sports Bar and Keno Palace is right next door. Within a short walk from front door of hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rodeway Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
yeni
Business
milwaukee, wi
Nov 25, 2009

Friendly and helpful staff

The staff was very friendly and helpful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rodeway Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Likes saving
Business
Orlando, Fl
Jul 5, 2011

Perfect location for the price

Very nice Hotel, the staff are friendly, breakfast is good, and they provide a WIFI connection in the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rodeway Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
norfolk, NE
Oct 3, 2010

It was a nice weekend getaway.

quick check in. cheerful staff. nice and quite

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top