$74 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Mar 29, 2015 Check-out: Mar 31, 2015

Staybridge Suites LINCOLN I-80

3 stars
View map of 2701 Fletcher Avenue, Lincoln, NE 68504

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
20 reviews
Simple and clean overnight

We stayed at this hotel overnight on a roadtrip and really enjoyed how easy it was to check in and... See full review

  • Grace on the Road
  • Nov 24, 2014
Perfect place to stay in Lincoln

The breakfast buffet staff is the most friendly and customer service focused staff i have ever... See full review

  • Kevin frequent visitor
  • Feb 11, 2014
Stay in Star City (Lincoln, Nebraska) at Hotel's Location Experience the good life in the Cornhusker State at Staybridge Suites® Lincoln I-80 hotel. The sweeping city streets, parks and farmlands are sure to impress both corporate and vacation travelers. Guests are close to everything the area has to offer at the hotel's prime location in Lincoln, Nebraska. The hotel caters to business travelers with specially selected amenities, such as complimentary high-speed, wired and wireless Internet access, a 24-hour Business Center, along with two on-site meeting rooms. The proximity to Interstate-80, area hospitals, companies and the University of Nebraska-Lincoln is ideal for corporate guests staying at this hotel. Near downtown Lincoln, Nebraska, the hotel includes easy access to all of the fantastic attractions this lively city has to offer. You can spend hours browsing through the numerous fascinating museums in the area or visit the magnificent architectural triumph of the Art Deco period, the State Capitol. Start off your day with the free, hot and fresh breakfast buffet, and then end your evening at the Manager's Social. Guests find the soothing decor, warm fireplace and the outdoor, heated pool and spa to be welcome retreats from the hustle and bustle of this budding metropolis. Please accept our warm invitation to "Get Comfortable" and make Staybridge Suites® Lincoln - I-80 hotel your choice for lodging.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Staybridge Suites LINCOLN I-80 also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Children's activities
Golf
Tennis
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Car rental desk
Porters
FAX
White board
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Phone with speaker
Kitchen
Desk with lamp
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Computer in Room
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Bob Devaney Sports Center: 3.2 mi

Dining

HyVee offers a variety of entrees.
Delicatessen, Catering, Salad Bar Chinese, Italian, and Breakfast Buffets
Davinci's Italian Sidewalk Cafe
Italian, casual dining, catering, delivery
Carlos O'Kelly's Mexican Cafe
Mexican, casual dining, catering
Dickey's BBQ
BBQ, Ribs, Salads, Catering
Jimmy John's
Gourmet Sandwiches, Delivery

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (20)

Ratings and reviews for Staybridge Suites LINCOLN I-80

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
20 out of 20
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.1

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Staybridge Suites LINCOLN I-80

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Grace on the Road
Business
Chicago
Nov 24, 2014

Simple and clean overnight

We stayed at this hotel overnight on a roadtrip and really enjoyed how easy it was to check in and how clean the hotel was. Our room was spacious and the bed and pillows were comfortable. If we drive through again, we'd stay here!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites LINCOLN I-80

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
thoroughly traveled pair
Business
Des Moines
Jul 8, 2014

great hotel, trouble with credit card.

We loved our room, breakfast was great, very clean. Our problem is the credit cards were not charged as we asked. I reserved a room for myself and one for my mother. We paid for our own, and she wanted her room put on her credit card when she checked in. Both rooms ended up on my card and none on her credit card. We straightened things out amongst ourselves but should not have had to.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites LINCOLN I-80

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Wander Often
Business
Boulder, Co
Jul 7, 2014

Just what we needed!

What a great escape from the typical I-80 Hotels, just a mile off the highway with a friendly and efficient staff. We arrived and were checked-in and enjoying our room in about 5-minutes. Enjoyed court yard and outdoor pool, while the front desk assisted us in choosing a Restaurant that delivered, a nice treat after being on the road all day. This will be our goto when traveling thru or to Lincoln.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites LINCOLN I-80

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jerzy 57
Business
Ohio
Mar 10, 2014

Weekend stay

Good and clean, attentive staff, easy location off i80

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites LINCOLN I-80

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kevin frequent visitor
Business
Colorado Springs
Feb 11, 2014

Perfect place to stay in Lincoln

The breakfast buffet staff is the most friendly and customer service focused staff i have ever experienced. The rooms are clean and very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

lots of dining options within short driving distance

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites LINCOLN I-80

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
osu cowgirl mom
Business
Mitchell, SD
Feb 11, 2014

Perfect

A clean, comfortable, convenient place to spend the night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites LINCOLN I-80

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Resort Seeker
Business
Chicago, IL
Jan 11, 2014

great place to stay with a family during roadtrip

We were driving from Denver to Chicago with kids and needed a place to stay at the halfway point. We chose this hotel due to its proximity to I-80 and ability to have a 1 BR suite with a full kitchen. It definitely met our needs for a comfortable place to get a good night's sleep with the kids so we could finish our drive the next day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites LINCOLN I-80

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cubsker
Business
Grand Island, NE
Dec 9, 2013

Oldest daughter's wedding

The staff was very friendly especially the food service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

This hotel is located very close to I-80.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites LINCOLN I-80

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Canyon Recluse
Business
Middleofnowhere, Utah
Nov 11, 2013

Everything I expected

It was everything I expected. Really spot on to what I thought it would be.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites LINCOLN I-80

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
NewlywedJ
Business
burnsville, mn
Sep 23, 2013

To see the Huskers

Awesome all around. Clean and convenient. Desk service people very helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top