$64 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 26, 2014 Check-out: Dec 27, 2014

Quality Inn & Suites Lincoln

2 stars
1511 Center Park Road South, Lincoln, NE 68512
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.0
out of 5
4 reviews
Excellent Staff

I was in Lincoln for a test so I wanted to stay close to the testing center. Location-wise the... See full review

  • jlsmith34
  • Jun 20, 2012
Very good for the price

Very close to restaurants and the main drags See full review

  • Coach B
  • Apr 6, 2010
The Quality Inn and Suites hotel in Lincoln, NE is located close to many attractions like downtown Lincoln, the University of Nebraska and several shopping centers and restaurants. Hotel amenities include an outdoor seasonal pool, fitness room, free hot breakfast and free wireless high-speed Internet access. All rooms have irons, ironing boards, microwaves and refrigerators. This is a pet-friendly hotel.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn & Suites Lincoln also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Iron

Nearby points of interest

  • Bob Devaney Sports Center: 4.5 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (4)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn & Suites Lincoln

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 4
Amenities:
2.5
Room cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3.3
Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Lincoln

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
T. Mitch
Business
GI, NE
Sep 11, 2012

Good sleep, breakfast included

The hotel is under renovation as of 9/10/12. THe bed was very comfortable. THe bathroom in our room was tiny: the door hit the toilet when fully open. Only a "half"tub in bathroom. THe room was spacious but crammed with desk table and office chair, pull-out loveseat, easy-chair with ottoman, large dorm refrigerator, then regular room stuff (bed, end-tables, lamps, dresser, TV) They tried to make a small room into a suite. The result was somewhat cramped. THe staff was very nice. Not something special but good for sleeeping.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Lincoln

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jlsmith34
Business
Des Moines, Iowa
Jun 20, 2012

Excellent Staff

I was in Lincoln for a test so I wanted to stay close to the testing center. Location-wise the hotel was great for me. But the best part of the hotel in my opinion was the helpfulness and friendliness of the staff!! They definitely went out of their way to help me as best they could! Otherwise, kind of standard for an older hotel that is currently going through some renovations.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Lincoln

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Coach B
Business
Connecticut
Apr 6, 2010

Very good for the price

Very close to restaurants and the main drags

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Lincoln

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Westchester County, NY
May 11, 2007

terrible location

To Whom It May Conern: I was traveling alone with my teenage daughter and when we arrived at the hotel in the evening seeing the location of the hotel as two woman traveling alone we would not stay their. It was in a very commercial area with many trucks at the site. We left and went to another hotel in the Lincoln area. I was very disappointed

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top